$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Spike Garlic Magic

Gayelord Hauser Spike Garlic Magic


by Gayelord Hauser

Price: $2.75
 

Little Bit Goes Along Way
By A.Powers on September 11, 2016
Verified Review
The Spike Garlic Magic seasoning is absolutely incredible. I honestly can't remember the last time I haven't cooked with out it. Not a big spice and seasoning person but this stuff is a must. For me there is no such thing as too much garlic but a little bit of this stuff goes a long way. If you are a garlic lover like myself I suggest you give this one a try.
6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Multi use seasoning!
By Harley Kensington on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
I love the Spike Garlic Magic seasoning. It smells great and tastes even better! The garlic flavor is not over powering and it can be used on so many different things. I really enjoy using it on homemade sweet potato fries, vegetables, and chicken. I really like that it is Salt Free and calorie free! If you're looking for a way to spice up the cooking without adding a bunch of calories, I would definitely suggest this product.
54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

My favorite garlic powder
By Eva C. on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
Spike Garlic Magic by Gayelord Hauser has become my favorite garlic powder for a long time. Wouldn't change it with anything else. It is worth buying thinking that it is 100% pure garlic with no additives. Easy to use packaging. Strongly recommend.
47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great flavor without the sodium
By EK on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
This is a great garlic seasoning for adding some spice to dishes or making garlic bread. Theres no extra sodium so theres no guilt adding it to dishes and the flavor is strong so you only need a little. The spice is like a fine powder that spinkles easily. Itll last a long time so its a great value.
66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Healthier option that tastes the same!
By Brent Harrington on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
Tastes just like garlic. Would definitely use this over any other garlic because it tastes the same and is a healthier option. Great product
8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Garlic Lovers Rejoice.
By Bruce Kent on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
The flavor is outstanding. If you like garlic, you'll love this. It doesn't have salt, so don't expect a seasoned bite, but the garlic flavor is awesome. Great on breads and pastas.
65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Make it Tastey!
By KHiller on May 27, 2016
Verified Review
I love to season my food and Spike's Garlic Magic make this easy to do. When I go camping I don't always have fresh seasonings with me. I just bring along this seasoning and I can make great fried potatoes, chicken and many other tasty meals. The family loves it and it is salt free.
5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Esse tempero é muito mais gostoso do que aqueles Dash que está todo mundo usando!
By Tata on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
Tem um sabor incrível e o melhor é que não tem sal adicionado! Geramente eu utilizo em tudo no arroz, na carne, com frango e com peixe e vai bem em todas as minhas receitas.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Delicioso e com um gosto bem forte. Recomendo!
By kdano on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
Amei esse tempero de alho. Super prático pra quando você tá na correria e não quer picar alho ou pra quando você não tem alho em casa. O cheiro é bem forte e natural e o gosto é bem original. O fato de ser natural ajuda e ele também não tem um monte de ingredientes estranhos. O frasquinho é de vidro, ao invés de ser de plástico, eu sempre acho que os potes de vidro mantém o sabor por mais tempo. Super recomendo!
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Also Salt Sodium Free Salt Substitute Also Salt Sodium Free Salt Substitute
    $4.31
    Bragg Liquid Aminos   Bragg Liquid Aminos
    $4.20
    Bragg Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning Bragg Bragg Organic Sprinkle Seasoning
    $4.40
    FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt
    $3.29
    FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Reduced Sodium FunFresh Foods Himalayan Pink Sea Salt Reduced Sodium
    $4.09
    Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning Bragg Premium Nutritional Yeast Seasoning
    $5.84
    Eden Foods Organic Dulse Flakes Sea Vegetable Eden Foods Organic Dulse Flakes Sea Vegetable
    $5.30
    Eden Foods Eden Shake Sesame and Sea Vegetable Seasoning Eden Foods Eden Shake Sesame and Sea Vegetable Seasoning
    $7.43
    Aloha Bay Himalayan Table and Cooking Salt Aloha Bay Himalayan Table and Cooking Salt
    $2.92
    Bragg Organic Sea Kelp Delight Seasoning Bragg Organic Sea Kelp Delight Seasoning
    $4.43
    Celtic Sea Salt Light Grey Celtic Sea Salt Light Grey
    $4.99
    Eden Foods Organic Seaweed Gomasio Eden Foods Organic Seaweed Gomasio
    $3.14

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Spices & Seasonings Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions