★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0
$0
213 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, Timed Release - 5 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: $6.62
 

just great!
by Simon Cupryjak on April 2, 2018
☑ Verified Review
This product helps me to fall asleep much faster then usually. I took one about 30 minutes before bedtime and fell asleep within 30 minutes of going to bed. Great product that I strongly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Priem Jean Daniel on December 21, 2017
☑ Verified Review
la melatonine n'est plus remboursez en france. C'est devenue de la medicine: de confort. Tous le monde s'est que de se reveiller 7 fois par nuit et de mettre 2heure a s'endormir s'est du comfort hein! Bref j'ai longtemp cherchez, et je peus dire que j'ai ENFIN trouvez! Commande avec suivit, object recut aujourdhui, parfait emballage, produit comforme, date de peremption plus que correcte!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing Sleep Pattern Regulator!!!!!
by R.V. on March 16, 2018
☑ Verified Review
I've been using Melatonin on and off for years, it effectively work wonders on my system, taking it before bed it brings me gently to sleep and let me have my 6 to 8 hours of solid rest, it doesn't affect my nervous system and if taking regularly it makes a huge difference in balancing messy sleep patterns and it helps muscular growth. The dosage is a very subjective argument, I personally advise to experiment different amounts, I tried 3, 5 and 10 mg and I decided that 5mg is the optimal dosage for my body. Keeping in mind that in UK Melatonin is not regulated by the Health Department so is not on sale in shops, so buying it on line is not just a possibility but the only realistic option, so Evitamins is a great provider for this service, amazing choice, great prices (not just for the products but also for shipping)and those feature allow me to try different products and combinations and with my surprise they offer a very fast and effective real time dispatch. So In conclusion, I can honestly say I am totally satisfied by the product and by the seller and I believe that I could easily become a regular customer in the foreseeable future - Highly recommended!!!!! R.V.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin slow release
by Kellyn Robertson on March 7, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Amazing product and affordable. Prescription melatonin in Australia is only 2mg tablets. They are also expensive. However this product is very affordable and works well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Oh what a joy to be able to have a better nights sleep with Melatonin
by Harvey Goldberg on March 4, 2018
☑ Verified Review
I have taken melatonin for some years and have always found it helpful as an aide to my sleep. But since I changed to Natrol slow release I am delighted with the results, which have given me a longer and a deeper quality sleep. I also find that my days are more peaceful, there is no drowsiness or after affect. For me this is a miracle having had a lifetime of stress to contend with. I have been spurred on to study the research literature on melatonin and without doubt it is very safe for me to use. Naturally each person must research for themselves. For me if given the choice between sleeping drugs or melatonin my choice would always be Melatonin. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Natrol melatonin
by Eleni van zanten on February 12, 2018
☑ Verified Review
This melatonin worked but perhaps not as well as needed due to the time releasing factor. My main issue is however with falling asleep rather than staying asleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great and helpful
by Bruna Rocio on February 4, 2018
☑ Verified Review
This product has been helping me sleep well for months. It's useful on hard work-outs and stressful days, the time release function is great, otherwise, I should take more than a caps for night. I always wake-up feeling great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Não fez efeito desejado. Achei o produto ruim.
by Marcos Rodrigo da Ponta on January 7, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Não gostei da marca. Não fez efeito desejado. Acreditei na marca que seria nova pra mim. Diz que vem com vitamina B6 mas não mudou nada. Produto ruim. Não compro mais.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent pills
by Gonzalo Hernandez on January 4, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent suplement, very efective and the price is the best of all.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Outstanding product!
by Arhan pascal on December 8, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Thanks to this Melatonin, I have a very regular sleep and I fall asleep quickly. I don't have any more nocturnal awakenings. It's a very good product, very effective for me. I tried several dosages and several marks. That's the best I could find.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions