$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
32

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
81%
4 Stars
16%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
3%
Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg

Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg


by Natrol

Price: $10.20
 

good
By Tamara Eller Barros on September 10, 2016
Verified Review
Very good
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good
By Juliana Gaue Zayat on September 4, 2016
Verified Review
As expected this Biotin 10,000 helped my hair and nails. I recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
By Georgia Conway on July 4, 2016
Verified Review
This product is Good for thickness.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tony B on May 24, 2016
Verified Review
Very good product, works in just 1 week.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Spirit on August 19, 2015
This is a very good product and I think it does a great job to your nails. I've also noticed thicker hair as well, though however it didn't make my hair grow faster as thought. Perhaps it should also be taken with another supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa Hunter on July 2, 2015
Verified Review
Purchasing my 3rd bottle. This biotin didn't work as fast as I thought but after my second bottle I did notice my hair has gotten thicker and my nails a tad bit stronger.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Artelia H. on July 22, 2014
This actually works great! My hair has grown thicker and longer over a two-week period. I have tried all hair vitamins and the biotin is the only thing that worked for me. The price isn't bad either. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Allan C. on March 2, 2014
Verified Review
Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg makes my skin and hair clear and healthy.. Excellent product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ailehs G. on October 22, 2013
Verified Review
WOW! 10,000 mcg's for a very low price. I love this product! Strong nails, healthy hair and skin. It really works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Deb N. on September 19, 2013
Verified Review
If you want your hair to grow, Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg is what you need to take. My hair has grown Over 12 inches in less than a year.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Superior Source Biotin Superior Source Biotin
$13.16
Country Life Biotin 5 mg Country Life Biotin 5 mg
$10.23
Thompson Biotin 800 mcg Thompson Biotin 800 mcg
$2.63
Natrol Biotin Natrol Biotin
$9.54
Solgar Super High Potency Biotin 10,000 mcg Solgar Super High Potency Biotin 10,000 mcg
$14.80
Enzymatic Therapy Biotin Forte 5 mg Enzymatic Therapy Biotin Forte 5 mg
$9.05
Now Foods Biotin Now Foods Biotin
$4.27
Natrol Biotin Plus Natrol Biotin Plus
$6.83

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Biotin Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions