$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush

Nature's Secret 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush


by Nature's Secret

Price: $9.71
 

By Megan on June 14, 2013
Not sure if I'm the outlier, but this product has made me extremely bloated, with a very upset stomach and I feel terrible. I eat fairly healthy, and exercise regularly. I thought this would be a good way to up the ante and make me feel even better. Now I'm just worried I may have messed up the balance of my stomach.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kait on March 1, 2013
I just started the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and I do notice a big difference. I am less bloated and I definitely have more energy. I have been working out about 5 times a week and trying to eat healthier. I guess I will see what happens. I am someone who has a sensitive stomach and I don't have any problems taking it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ali on January 27, 2013
I'm only on day 2 of the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and I'm already getting "cleaned out." I've been combining this with a great diet and exercise regimen, so I can't tell if this product has a whole lot to do with my stomach feeling flatter. I absolutely feel less bloated, and the product works without making me rush to the bathroom. I'm going on vacation in 10 days, let's see what happens!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Angela on January 18, 2013
I have the 30 Day Cleanse and I love it! I got everyday, 2 times a day. I have energy off the wall; and I notice a difference in my stomach just from 3 days. This is well worth the money I spend for it. It also works GREAT if you have a daily workout as well. With the amount of water you drink you sweat it out and that's good - lots of water built up in the body. I love Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and would recommend it for anyone who is a daily goer to the Gym, and who has a healthy diet as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Summer on January 12, 2013
I've been using 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush for a week and notice that my BM's are like water and orangeish in color. Not sure if it's helping my weight loss but it's sure cleaning something out!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 27, 2012
Hello. I have read other people reviews on the 15 day weight loss. Looks to me there are more negative than positive. But, I must say for me, the 15-day weight loss does wonders for me. I use to have a bowel movement once or twice a week. Now, I have a bowel movement at least two times a day. My craving for sweets are getting less and less. I don't crave for sweets, if I do, I cannot eat a whole candy bar. I find that remarkable.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 12, 2012
I've been taking the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush for about one week now. It has definitely provided a cleansing effect for me this first week. I wasn't sure what to expect, so I cautiously began with one tablet, once a day. Now, on the second day, I tried one in the morning, and one at night. That worked great with immediate results and that is what I've been doing all week and I really can tell a difference. My energy level has been good, and no weird cravings, abdominal pain, etc. I have been dieting and eating healthy, and I would suggest that as well for anyone trying this.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tina on September 26, 2012
I would like to say that I have been using 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush for 2 days now and have noticed some changes. I am going to the restroom more and that is good, because I feel I am cleaning out my body!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 21, 2012
Verified Review
This product is great. It really worked. I will purchase it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ROXANNA SANTANA on September 13, 2012
THE 15 DAY WEIGHT LOSS CLEANSE & FLUSH IS SO FAR SO GOOD! DEFINITELY CLEANS YOUR SYSTEM AND HELPS LOSE WEIGHT.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Michael's Water Balance Factors Michael's Water Balance Factors
$13.64
Absolute Nutrition Watershed Diuretic Absolute Nutrition Watershed Diuretic
$18.75
Irwin Naturals Bloat-Away Irwin Naturals Bloat-Away
$16.49
Universal Nutrition Arbuterol Universal Nutrition Arbuterol
$18.56
Natural Balance Bloat-X Natural Balance Bloat-X
$10.91
Thompson Diuretic I Thompson Diuretic I
$4.40
Thompson Diuretic II Thompson Diuretic II
$3.12
Now Foods Water Out Now Foods Water Out
$8.55
GAT JetFuel Diuretic GAT JetFuel Diuretic
$22.99
PharmaFreak Ripped Freak Diuretic PharmaFreak Ripped Freak Diuretic
$19.99

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Diuretics Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions