Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
23

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Gold Standard 100% Whey

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey, French Vanilla Creme - 2 lbs




Price: $29.99
 

By Rodrigo Soriani on December 4, 2014
Great whey protein, Extreme Milk Chocolate is the best flavor for sure, better than Double Rich Chocolate. Protein serving is one of the bests with great bcaas and glutamine doses. ----------------------------------------------------------- Otimo Whey protein, sabor Extreme Milk Chocolate é o melhor, melhor até que o Double Rich Chocolate. Proteinas por porção numa quantidade excelente e com uma boa dose de bcaa e glutamina.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Talisson P. on October 7, 2014
100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is a very good protein. It brought me good results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bruno M. on September 30, 2014
There are few reliable protein supplements and certainly Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is an example of quality.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kevin Morgan on November 28, 2013
Optimum Nutrition is one of the best tasting proteins on the market. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ray on May 30, 2013
This 100% Whey is awesome. Incredible taste, high in protein. I'm using 2 scoops per serving. I don't use a lot of water, maybe 5 oz, but shake it really well. I'm going through mine fast. Probably have to get the 5 lbs next.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Evan Spencer on April 28, 2013
Optimum Gold Standard mixed very well and gives me a lot of energy. Energy that lasts through the day, not like a quick caffeine buzz. Has a bit of that typical whey aftertaste though. But it's not too bad.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By E on April 3, 2013
The 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard tastes good. It helps my muscles recover fast after a hard workout. If I don't take protein right after my workout I am sore for 5-6 days. When I do take protein my muscles are sore for only 2-3 days. This stuff works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Whey Protein
By ALEXANDRE MELLO COSTA on June 28, 2017
Verified Review
Optimum Nutrition faz o melhor Whey protein do mundo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Uma das melhores proteínas!
By RODRIGO on December 23, 2016
Verified Review
Melhor whey custo benefício. O sabor é muito bom, isso é um diferencial deste produto. Os resultados são muito rápidos. Uma das melhores proteínas que já consumi. Recomendo a todos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Everton Araújo on July 4, 2015
Verified Review
A melhor proteína que tem.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Whey Protein Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions