Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe   |   Über uns   |   Geben Sie den Arztcode ein
Geben Sie unten Ihren Arztcode ein:

 
ShareTeilen & Verdienen $10
Kopieren und teilen Sie diese Seite mit Ihrem angehängten Prämiencode, und verdienen Sie $ 10 USD und sparen Sie anderen Geld. More Information
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: CHF 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - CHF 0.00

Rebels Refinery Rezensionen

4.4
5 Sterne
40%
4 Sterne
40%
3 Sterne
20%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
5 Rezensionen
(2)
CHF 9.20 CHF 7.17
Rebels Refinery Capital Vices Collection Skull Lip Balm
(1)
CHF 9.20 CHF 7.17
Rebels Refinery Capital Vices Collection Skull Lip Balm


Übersetzen  Original
Das wird reichen

Ich hatte ziemlich hohe Erwartungen an diesen hübschen Lippenbalsam. Die Verpackung hat sicherlich meine Aufmerksamkeit erregt und ist immer noch ziemlich großartig, muss ich sagen. Der Geruch des Produkts ist nicht zu stark wie bei einigen Lippenbalsamen, aber insgesamt ist die dauerhafte Kraft nicht allzu groß, es ist ziemlich durchschnittlich. Die Textur selbst ist nicht schrecklich, daher ist das ein Plus für mich, da einige Lippenbalsame klumpig und klobig werden. Dieses würde ein großes Geschenk für jene Schädel geformten Liebhaber bei weitem machen. Insgesamt ist der Capital Vices Collection Skull Lip Balm von Rebels Refinery ziemlich in Ordnung.
- C. Wolfe
Alle ansehen Kunden-Rezensionen >
(1)
CHF 13.80 CHF 9.20
Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub


Übersetzen  Original
Endlich A Face Wash mein Ehemann verwenden

Wir haben unzählige Gesichtspeelings für meinen Mann ausprobiert. Einige trockneten sein Gesicht aus, oder er juckte. Die Rebels Raffinerie Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub war ein ausgesprochener Versuch, als er entdeckte, wie sehr er ihr Bartöl genoss. Der Geruch der Wäsche ist großartig. Es ist nicht zu stark oder überwältigend. Seine Haut fühlt sich gut angefeuchtet und rein an. Er genießt dieses Produkt wirklich und ich bin froh, es weiterhin für ihn zu kaufen.
- Allie C
Alle ansehen Kunden-Rezensionen >
(1)
CHF 26.45 CHF 19.54
Rebels Refinery Moisturizing Beard Oil


Übersetzen  Original
Ehemann kann nicht ohne Out leben

Wir bestellten dies für meinen Mann, um es zu versuchen, als sein normaler Bartbalsam einfach nicht mehr funktionierte, weil sein Bart zu stark außer Kontrolle geriet. Das Öl hat eine sehr gute Konsistenz. Es funktioniert sehr gut in seinem Bart und schon nach ein paar Anwendungen haben wir eine deutliche Verbesserung des Look & Feel festgestellt. Es klappt super und die Verpackung ist auch ziemlich cool. Sehr empfehlenswert für diejenigen, die etwas für die Bartpflege suchen, das ein bisschen mehr zu bieten hat als herkömmlicher Balsam.
- Allie C
Alle ansehen Kunden-Rezensionen >
Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. eVitamins, LLC

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Rebels Refinery Reviews

4
5 Stars
25%
4 Stars
50%
3 Stars
25%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
4 Reviews
(1)
$8.00 $5.99
Rebels Refinery Capital Vices Collection Skull Lip Balm

"This is my second time purchasing this lip balm and I really love it. Smooth, silky, absorbs quickly, not greasy or filmy and really helps smooth my lips. I have very sensitive skin and get chapped and dry easily so this is a godsend. I'd rather reapply once in a while than have slimy lips and some lip balms leave remnants and residues, this one does not. The other plus is the natural has no smell or taste so it doesn't get in the way of food and drinks (I hate flavored lip balm when im trying to drink my coffee yuck) Great for men as well since it's not a super shiny finish. Would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality lip balm or needs instant soothing relief of badly chapped lips, so far no matter how bad my lips have been this has never burned or irritated them."
- Kimmie_R
Read 1 Customer Reviews >
(1)
$8.00 $5.99
Rebels Refinery Capital Vices Collection Skull Lip Balm

"I had some pretty high expectations for this pretty awesome shaped lip balm. The packaging for sure got my attention and is still pretty awesome I have to say. The scent of the product isn't over powering like some lip balms but overall the lasting power isn't all that great it is pretty average. The texture itself isn't horrible so that's a plus for me because some lip balms get clumpy and chunky. This would make a great gift for those skull shaped lovers by far. Overall the Capital Vices Collection Skull Lip Balm from Rebel's Refinery is pretty okay. "
- C. Wolfe
Read 1 Customer Reviews >
(1)
$14.00 $9.99
Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub

"We have tried countless facial scrubs for my husband. Some of them dried his face out really bad or made his beard itchy. The Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub was an on the whim try when he discovered how much he enjoyed their beard oil. The smell of the wash itself is great. It isn't too strong or overwhelming. His skin feels well moisturized and clean. He really enjoys this product and I am glad to keep buying it for him."
- Allie C
Read 1 Customer Reviews >
(1)
$23.00 $16.33
Rebels Refinery Moisturizing Beard Oil

"We ordered this for my husband to try when his normal beard balm just wasn't working any longer because his beard got too out of control. The oil has a great consistency. It works in really well to his beard and after just a couple uses we noticed a huge improvement in overall look and feel. IT fells great and the packaging is pretty cool too. Highly recommend for those looking for something for beard care that has a little bit more to it than traditional balm. "
- Allie C
Read 1 Customer Reviews >
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions