Service client: +33 9 74 59 14 83   |   Assistance   |   A propos de vous
SharePartagez et gagnez $10
Copiez et partagez cette page avec votre code de récompenses en pièce jointe, gagnez 10 USD et économisez de l'argent. More Information
 Caddie de courses
Produits dans votre caddie Quantite Prix
Sous-total: EUR 0,00

Now Foods Raw Energy mélange de noix non salées £ 1

Par Now Foods
 
  • X
  • Partager avec des amis
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Poids total: 1.26 lbs (0.57 kg)
UPC: 733739070302
Item #: 34627
Format de colis: 1 lb
Origine: Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Attribut: Non salé
Liste des prix: EUR 10,59
Prix: EUR 9,71
Vous économisez: EUR 0,88 (8%)
en stock
Dépêchez moins de 3 à gauche!
(plus à venir)
Options de Livraison:
Livraison Unique
Livraison Automatique - Gagnez du temps. Aucuns Problèmes!
  Qu'est-ce que c'est?
 
Quantite:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Les Clients ayant consulté cet article ont également consulté
Now Foods Brazil Nuts
Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds
Now Foods Organic Hemp Seed Hearts
Barlean's Raw Energy
Barlean's Organic Chia Seed
Eden Foods Organic Nuts
Information sur le produit

UPC: 733739070302
Poids total: 1.26 lbs (0.57 kg)
Format de colis: 1 lb

For a healthy snack that boosts your energy naturally, try Now's Raw Energy Nut Mix.

If you're like most Americans, chances are you've been relying on a steady diet of coffee, energy drinks and naps at your desk to get through the day when your energy is drained. Did you know there's healthier, more natural way to boost your energy and avoid the crash that comes from caffeinated beverages? Now's Raw Energy Nut Mix combines natural energy boosters like savory walnuts, pecans, pumpkin seeds and almonds with delicious cashews and raisins to help keep you naturally renewed. This awesome blend is also a good source of protein and iron.

Raw Energy Nut Mix is one of many excellent natural food products from Now. Order it today at eVitamins!



Notes: This product has been packaged using nitrogen flush technology displacing oxygen to maximize freshness.

Utilisation recommandee: Enjoy!

Avertissement: Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Référez-vous à notre avertissement complet ci-dessous.
Questions et réponses des clients
Avis des Clients

Mentions légales:
Les commentaires des clients ci-dessous sont basés sur des expériences de consommateur individuelles et ne représentent PAS nécessairement les résultats attendus de l'utilisation ou de la prise de Now Foods Raw Energy mélange de noix non salées £ 1. Ces résultats peuvent ne pas être typiques et vous ne devez pas nécessairement vous attendre à recevoir les mêmes résultats. Les résultats réels peuvent varier.
.
 
13

4.2 out of 5 stars

Achat vérifié
Tami Qualls - 22 Août 2017


Traduire  Original
Bon goût dans les muffins à l'avoine.

C'est devenu mon goûter. C'est pratique, délicieux et sain. J'ai même haché les noix et ajouté une tasse du mélange à mes muffins à l'avoine.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
karyn - 8 Février 2017


Traduire  Original
achèterais certainement ceci encore…

Ce mélange était délicieux !! .. et un autre produit qui a duré beaucoup plus longtemps que prévu ...

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
KLW - 15 Septembre 2016


Traduire  Original
Grignoter

J'aime le mélange de noix d'énergie brute de NOW. Vous obtenez un bon mélange de noix et de fruits. Je l'utilise comme collation pour passer à travers ma journée de travail tout en récupérant un peu d'énergie. C'est savoureux et copieux. C'est une collation beaucoup plus saine que certaines des choses que j'ai mangées dans le passé.

57 people found this review helpful. Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Eva C. - 15 Septembre 2016


Traduire  Original
Bonne variété de noix mélangées et de qualité

Lorsque vous êtes enthousiaste avec un produit que vous devez endosser, je souhaite pouvoir donner plus que 5 étoiles au mélange non salé de noix d'énergie crue de Now Foods. Je les mange tout simplement du sachet comme stimulant énergétique au travail et, à la maison, je les ajoute dans des bols à smoothies et des produits de boulangerie. Juste une poignée de noix me fait me sentir rassasié plus longtemps, si pratique lorsque je suis au régime! La qualité a toujours été la meilleure, je suis très satisfait de ce produit, de la variété de noix incluse dans le sac et de la valeur nutritionnelle qu’il procure.

50 people found this review helpful. Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Bruce Kent - 15 Septembre 2016


Traduire  Original
Fais le toi-même.

Mélange de noix assez moyen. Rien de spécial. Pas salé ou sucré. Vous pouvez très facilement le faire vous-même à partir de la section des aliments en vrac. Vous pouvez même améliorer les choses avec certains MM.

62 people found this review helpful. Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
EK - 15 Septembre 2016


Traduire  Original
Moyen mais frais

Ceci est un mélange de noix assez standard. Les ingrédients sont frais et bien mélangés, mais je préfère faire les miens car il ya des choses que je n’aime pas et que je fais. Si vous aimez tout dans ce domaine, c’est un mélange facile à saisir et à mélanger qui n’a pas un goût sec ou rassis.

62 people found this review helpful. Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    
Tout voir 13 Raw Energy Nut Mix Commentaires >
Les clients ayant aime Now Foods pourraient aussi aimer

Chercher des produits similaires par categories



Mentions légales

Même si nous faisons tout notre possible pour que les informations sur le produit soient correctes, il peut arriver que des fabricants modifient leurs listes d’ingrédients. Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Pour de plus amples informations sur un produit, veuillez prendre contact avec le fabricant. Le contenu de ce site est uniquement à des fins de référence et n’est pas destiné à remplacer les conseils d’un médecin, d’un pharmacien ou de tout autre professionnel de santé agréé. Ces informations ne devraient pas être utilisées pour effectuer un autodiagnostic ou pour soigner un problème de santé ou une maladie. Si vous pensez avoir un problème de santé, contactez immédiatement votre fournisseur de soins de santé. Les informations et les déclarations concernant les compléments alimentaires n’ont pas été évaluées par l’Agence américaine des produits alimentaires et médicamenteux, et ne sont pas prévues pour diagnostiquer, soigner, guérir ou empêcher toute maladie ou tout état de santé. eVitamins n’est pas responsable des déclarations inexactes présentes sur les produits.
Coupons et Promotions
Souscrire
eVitamins.com, © – Copyright 1999-2019. Tous les droits reserves. eVitamins, LLC

Les déclarations faites au sujet des vitamines spécifiques, des suppléments, des procédures ou des autres articles vendus sur ou via ce site ont pas été évaluées par eVitamins ou par les États-Unis Food and Drug Administration. Ils ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir la maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont à titre informatif seulement. Comme toujours, merci de consulter un médecin avant de commencer un régime alimentaire, un sport ou un complement alimentaire, avant de prendre une vitamine ou un médicament, ou si vous avez ou soupçonnez que vous pourriez avoir un problème.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politique de confidentialite | Termes et Conditions

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Now Foods Raw Energy Nut Mix Unsalted - 1 lb

by Now Foods
Size: Unsalted - 1 lb
$8.13You Save $1.04 (11%)
$
Add more quantities to get volume discounts!
Buy 1
$0.00
off your order
Buy 2
$0.33
off your order
Buy 3
$0.73
off your order
Buy 6
$3.41
off your order
Buy 12
$9.76
off your order
Buy 24
$25.37
off your order
Buy 72
$81.95
off your order
Buy 144
$175.61
off your order
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1

 In Stock
Hurry less than 3 left! (more soon)
UPC: 733739070302
Item #: 34627
Total Weight: 1.52 lbs (0.69 kg)
Share:
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sally's Smart Keylime Jalapeno Almonds
Now Foods Brazil Nuts
Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds
Barlean's Raw Energy
Eden Foods Organic Pistachios
Barlean's Organic Chia Seed
Customers who like Now Foods may also like
Product Information

UPC: 733739070302
Total Weight: 1.52 lbs (0.69 kg)
Package Format: 1 lb

For a healthy snack that boosts your energy naturally, try Now's Raw Energy Nut Mix.

If you're like most Americans, chances are you've been relying on a steady diet of coffee, energy drinks and naps at your desk to get through the day when your energy is drained. Did you know there's healthier, more natural way to boost your energy and avoid the crash that comes from caffeinated beverages? Now's Raw Energy Nut Mix combines natural energy boosters like savory walnuts, pecans, pumpkin seeds and almonds with delicious cashews and raisins to help keep you naturally renewed. This awesome blend is also a good source of protein and iron.

Raw Energy Nut Mix is one of many excellent natural food products from Now. Order it today at eVitamins!



Notes: This product has been packaged using nitrogen flush technology displacing oxygen to maximize freshness.

Recommended Use: Enjoy!

Manufacturer Rating:
4.6
Now Foods Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Nutritional Facts
Serving Size:  1/4 Cup (38 g)
Servings Per Container:  11
  Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value*
Calories 200
  Calories from Fat 120
Total Fat 13 g 20%
  Saturated Fat 1.5 g 8%
  Trans Fat 0 g **
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 16 g 5%
  Dietary Fiber 2 g 8%
  Sugars 10 g **
Protein 4 g **
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 4%
Iron 8%
* Based on a 2,000 calorie diet
** Daily value not established
Other Ingredients: Raisins, Walnuts, Pecans, Almonds, Pumpkin Seeds and Cashews.

Customer Reviews

 
10

4.1 out of 5 stars

Verified Review
by KLW on September 15, 2016


Snack On
I love the Raw Energy Nut Mix by NOW. You get a good mixture of nuts and fruit. I use it as a snack to get through my work day while getting a little energy boost. It is tasty and filling. It is a much healthier snack than some of the stuff I haven eaten in the past.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Eva C. on September 15, 2016


Good variety of mixed nuts and quality
When you are enthusiastic with a product you have to endorse, so I wish I could give more that 5 stars for the unsalted Raw Energy Nut Mix by Now Foods. I eat them plain from the bag as an energy booster at work and when at home add them in smoothie bowls and baked goods. Just a handful of nuts make me feel full for longer, so convenient when dieting! The quality had been always the best, I'm very satisfied with this product, the variety of nuts included on the bag and the nutritional value it provides.
50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on September 15, 2016


Make it Yourself.
Pretty average nut mix. Nothing special. Not salty or sweet. You can very easily make this yourself from the bulk food section. You can even make it better with some M&M's.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 10 Raw Energy Nut Mix Reviews >

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions