快速出货的80多个国家,包括韩国! ★今日特价 客服热线: +400-120-3509 周一到周五的20:00 - 8:00   |   客户支持
cn
中国
0
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00
¥ 0.00

ProSupps PS乳清,草莓奶昔 - 2 磅

 | 写评价
 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

UPC: 682055407357
Item #: 301175
总重量: 2.5 lbs (1.13 kg)
包装形式: 2 lbs
味道: 草莓奶昔
PS Whey
价格: ¥ 685.69
促销价: ¥ 462.80
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
在七个工作日内发货。 
查看其它选择
产品规格:
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Zahlers Whey Protein
Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100- Whey
BSN Syntha-6
Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey
AST Sports Science VP2 Whey
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech
商品信息

UPC: 682055407357
总重量: 2.5 lbs (1.13 kg)
包装形式: 2 lbs

  • 100%被测试过
  • 容易混合
  • 膳食补充剂
ProSupps在它们的PS乳清中不使用便宜的填充物,而是使用优质的乳清蛋白。真正的如清蛋白可降低分解代谢/肌肉分解,增加力量&肌肉成长和刺激代谢。PS乳清的配方几乎没有脂肪和糖。使它让你感觉和看到效果。

警告:如果你不知道你目前的健康状况,是否有任何预先存在的医疗状况,服用药物,计划任何医疗程序,怀孕,护理,或考虑怀孕,在服用PS乳清前请咨询医生。如果你遇到异常症状,请停止使用并咨询医生。 PS乳清只适合18岁或以上的健康成年人食用,勿让儿童和宠物接触。

注意:牛奶和大豆。不含大豆蛋白。制造在加工牛奶,鸡蛋,大豆,小麦,坚果和花生的设备。储存在阴凉,干燥的地方。

其他成分: 蛋白质基质(乳清蛋白浓缩物,乳清分离蛋白),氨基酸复合物(L-甘氨酸,牛磺酸,L-亮氨酸,L-异亮氨酸,L-缬氨酸)氯化钠三氯蔗糖Gaur Gum黄原胶向日葵油麦芽糖糊精酪酸钠甘油单酯甘油二酯磷酸二钾大豆卵磷脂硅酸钠铝酸盐和维生素E。

推荐用法: 想要美味的奶昔,将1勺PS乳清与6-12盎司的冷水混合(取决于个人喜好或所需的浓稠)。每天使用2-3份来获得最佳的蛋白质。每种蛋白质摄入量总是要喝12至16盎司水。

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法. 请查看详细的免责声明如下.

此商品暂时没有评价,来做第一个吧!

喜欢 ProSupps 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表. 实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分.我们建议单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法. 更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商.网站上的信息只作说明使用而不是为了取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。你不应该使用这 个信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。信息和有关膳食补充剂信息没有经过美 国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾 。 eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或虚假陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins 中国, 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved.

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

ProSupps PS Whey Strawberry Milkshake - 2 lbs

by ProSupps
 | Write a Review
 Ships in seven business days. See other options
UPC: 682055407357
Item #: 301175
Total Weight: 2.5 lbs (1.13 kg)
Package Format: 2 lbs
  • X
  • Share with Friends
PS Whey
$40.49
You Save $19.50 (33%)
Size:
1
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey
Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey
BSN Syntha-6
Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey
AST Sports Science VP2 Whey
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech
Product Information

UPC: 682055407357
Total Weight: 2.5 lbs (1.13 kg)
Package Format: 2 lbs

  • Gluten Free
  • Mixes Easily
  • Dietary Supplement

ProSupps doesn't use cheap fillers in their PS Whey but good whey protein.



Warnings: Before consuming PS Whey seek advice from a physician if you are unaware of your current health condition, have any pre-existing medical condition, taking medication, planning any medical procedure, pregnant, nursing, or contemplating pregnancy. Discontinue use and consult a medical doctor if you experience unusual symptoms. PS Whey is only intended to be consumed by healthy adults 18 years of age or older, keep out of reach of children and pets.

Notes: Milk and soy (as a soy lecithin). Contains no soy protein. Manufactured on equipment which processes milk, egg, soybeans, wheat, tree nuts and peanut. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool dry place.

Recommended Use: For a great tasting, delicious shake combine 1 scoop of PS Whey with 6-12 ounces of cold water (depending on personal preference or desired thickness). Use 2-3 servings daily for maximum protein uptake. Always drink 12 to 16 ounces of additional water for each protein intake.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.

This item has zero reviews. Write a review and be the first!

Customers who like ProSupps may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions