Service client: +33 9 74 59 14 83   |   Assistance   |   A propos de vous   |   Entrez le Code du Praticien
Entrez votre code de professionnel de la santé ci-dessous:

 
SharePartagez et gagnez $10
Copiez et partagez cette page avec votre code de récompenses en pièce jointe, gagnez 10 USD et économisez de l'argent. More Information
 Caddie de courses
Produits dans votre caddie Quantite Prix
Sous-total: EUR 0,00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - EUR 0,00

Vega Protein + Snack Bar, beurre de cacahuète au chocolat - 12 pack

Par Vega
 Rupture de stock Plus d'options
  • X
  • Partager avec des amis
  •   OR  
  • Copy Link

Poids total: 1.66 lbs (0.75 kg)
UPC: 838766080925
Item #: 278952
Format de colis: 12 pack
Origine: Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Saveur: beurre de cacahuète au chocolat
Options disponibles:
Prix: EUR 20,99
Options de taille: Chocolate Peanut Butter 12 pack
Options de Livraison:
Livraison Unique
Livraison Automatique   Qu'est-ce que c'est?
 
Quantite:
Ajouter au panier

Rupture de stock
Plus d'options
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Les Clients ayant consulté cet article ont également consulté
Quest Nutrition Quête Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough 12 Bars
BioNutritional Research Group Puissance Crunch Bar Cookies N Cream 12 Bars
Clif Bar Bars Builder Cookies N Cream 12 Bars
Luna Bars Protein Chocolate Peanut Butter 12 Bars (19,1 oz/540 g)
HealthSmart Foods Chocolite Protein Bars, Beurre d'arachide - 16 Bars
MuscleMeds Carnivor Bars, biscuits et crème - 12 - 3.2 oz Bars
Autres articles populaires pouvant vous intéresser
Sureau
Now Foods Sureau Extrait 500 mg 10h01 60 vcaps
EUR 9,30
Sureau
Honey Gardens Apithérapie sureau sirop de miel 8 fl oz
EUR 13,11
Pastilles
Zand HerbaLozenge orange C 15 pastilles
EUR 3,14
Pastilles
Zand Zumka HerbaLozenge cerise Menthol 15 pastilles
EUR 3,14
Zinc
Now Foods L-OptiZinc 30 mg 100 Caps
EUR 7,34
Pastilles
Zand Organique HerbaLozenge Cranberry Rasberry 12 - 18 Losange Sacs
EUR 3,14
Information sur le produit

UPC: 838766080925
Poids total: 1.66 lbs (0.75 kg)
Format de colis: 12 pack

  • Plant-Based Ingredients
  • Gluten Free
  • Nutrition Bar

Vega Protein + Snack Bar contains more protein than their Snack Bar and has real plant-based ingredients.



Alerte: Allergen: contains peanuts. Manufactured in a facility that also processes dairy, soy, egg, and tree nuts. May contain nut shell pieces. Do not use if seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place away from direct light.

Notes: Gluten free. Non-GMO.

Utilisation recommandee: Enjoy any time of day!

Avertissement: Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Référez-vous à notre avertissement complet ci-dessous.
Questions et réponses des clients
Avis des Clients

Mentions légales:
Les commentaires des clients ci-dessous sont basés sur des expériences de consommateur individuelles et ne représentent PAS nécessairement les résultats attendus de l'utilisation ou de la prise de Vega Protein + Snack Bar, beurre de cacahuète au chocolat - 12 pack. Ces résultats peuvent ne pas être typiques et vous ne devez pas nécessairement vous attendre à recevoir les mêmes résultats. Les résultats réels peuvent varier.
.
 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5 Étoiles
100%
4 Étoiles
0%
3 Étoiles
0%
2 Étoiles
0%
1 Étoile
0%
Ecrire un commentaire

Achat vérifié
Stephanie Brown - 7 Novembre 2016


Traduire  Original
Tellement tellement bien!

Ces barres sont si délicieuses. J'aime en avoir un pour le déjeuner. Il me remplit sans me faire sentir à la bourre ou gonflé et je ne reçois pas la crise de mi-après-midi. De plus, ils ont bon goût. La texture est excellente avec les noix mélangées à la barre et le chocolat n'a pas de goût faux ou sans gras. Ils sont parfaits pour les déplacements et ils sont plus gros que je ne le pensais. Je vais certainement les attraper à partir de maintenant.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    
Les clients ayant aime Vega pourraient aussi aimer

Chercher des produits similaires par categories



Mentions légales

Même si nous faisons tout notre possible pour que les informations sur le produit soient correctes, il peut arriver que des fabricants modifient leurs listes d’ingrédients. Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Pour de plus amples informations sur un produit, veuillez prendre contact avec le fabricant. Le contenu de ce site est uniquement à des fins de référence et n’est pas destiné à remplacer les conseils d’un médecin, d’un pharmacien ou de tout autre professionnel de santé agréé. Ces informations ne devraient pas être utilisées pour effectuer un autodiagnostic ou pour soigner un problème de santé ou une maladie. Si vous pensez avoir un problème de santé, contactez immédiatement votre fournisseur de soins de santé. Les informations et les déclarations concernant les compléments alimentaires n’ont pas été évaluées par l’Agence américaine des produits alimentaires et médicamenteux, et ne sont pas prévues pour diagnostiquer, soigner, guérir ou empêcher toute maladie ou tout état de santé. eVitamins n’est pas responsable des déclarations inexactes présentes sur les produits.
Coupons et Promotions
Souscrire
eVitamins.com, © – Copyright 1999-2020. Tous les droits reserves. eVitamins, LLC

Les déclarations faites au sujet des vitamines spécifiques, des suppléments, des procédures ou des autres articles vendus sur ou via ce site ont pas été évaluées par eVitamins ou par les États-Unis Food and Drug Administration. Ils ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir la maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont à titre informatif seulement. Comme toujours, merci de consulter un médecin avant de commencer un régime alimentaire, un sport ou un complement alimentaire, avant de prendre une vitamine ou un médicament, ou si vous avez ou soupçonnez que vous pourriez avoir un problème.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politique de confidentialite | Termes et Conditions

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Vega Protein + Snack Bar Chocolate Peanut Butter - 12 pack

by Vega
 Ships in seven business days. See other options
UPC: 838766080505
Item #: 278952
Total Weight: 1.85 lbs (0.84 kg)
Package Format: 12 pack
  • X
  • Share with Friends
$19.99
You Save $5.00 (20%)
Size:
1
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Quest Nutrition Quest Bar
BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Bar
Kind Kind Plus Protein Bars
Rise Bar Protein Bar
Lenny and Larry's Muscle Brownie
Organic Food Bar Protein Bars
Product Information

UPC: 838766080505
Total Weight: 1.85 lbs (0.84 kg)
Package Format: 12 pack

  • Plant-Based Ingredients
  • Gluten Free
  • Nutrition Bar

Vega Protein + Snack Bar contains more protein than their Snack Bar and has real plant-based ingredients.



Warnings: Allergen: contains peanuts. Manufactured in a facility that also processes dairy, soy, egg, and tree nuts. May contain nut shell pieces. Do not use if seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place away from direct light.

Notes: Gluten free. Non-GMO.

Recommended Use: Enjoy any time of day!

Manufacturer Rating:
4.5
Vega Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Reviews

 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
by Stephanie Brown on November 7, 2016


So so soooooo good!
These bars are so delicious. I love having one for lunch. It fills me up without making me feel to stuffed or bloated and I don't get the mid-afternoon slump. Plus, they taste great. The texture is great with the nuts mixed with the bar and the chocolate doesn't taste fake or "fat-free". These are great for on the go and they're bigger than I thought they'd be. I'll definitely be grabbing these from now on.
Was this review helpful to you?    
Customers who like Vega may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions