Service client: +33 9 74 59 14 83   |   Assistance   |   A propos de vous
SharePartagez et gagnez $10
Copiez et partagez cette page avec votre code de récompenses en pièce jointe, gagnez 10 USD et économisez de l'argent. More Information
 Caddie de courses
Produits dans votre caddie Quantite Prix
Sous-total: EUR 0,00

Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 100 Vegetarian Comprimés

Par Now Foods
 
  • X
  • Partager avec des amis
  •   OR  
  • Copy Link

Durée de vie: 28 Septembre 2021
Poids total: 0.17 lbs (0.08 kg)
UPC: 733739029331
Item #: 110609
Format de colis: 25 Billion - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Origine: Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Options disponibles:
Liste des prix: EUR 52,99
Prix: EUR 28,61
Vous économisez: EUR 24,38 (46%)
en stock
Options de taille:
25 Billion - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Options de Livraison:
Livraison Unique
Livraison Automatique - Gagnez du temps. Aucuns Problèmes!
  Qu'est-ce que c'est?
 
Quantite:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Les Clients ayant consulté cet article ont également consulté
Nutrition Now PB 8 Pro-biotiques acidophilus 60 Veggie Comprimés
Nutrition Now PB 8 acidophilus 60 Caps
Solgar Avancée Acidophilus Plus 60 Caps
Solgar Avancée de plusieurs milliards Dophilus 60 vcaps
Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus FOS 100 Caps
UAS Laboratories DDS-Junior poudre 2,5 oz
Information sur le produit

UPC: 733739029331
Poids total: 0.17 lbs (0.08 kg)
Format de colis: 25 Billion - 100 Vegetarian Capsules

  • 10 Probiotic Strains
  • Dairy, Wheat and Gluten Free
  • Vegetarian/Vegan Formula

Now Foods presents Probiotic-10 with quality insured ingredients for high potency. This vegetarian formula comes in 25, 50 and 100 billion organisms strength.



Alerte: Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication (especially immune-suppressing drugs), or have a medical condition (especially if immune system is compromised). Keep out of reach of children. Natural color variation may occur in this product. Do not eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle.

Notes: Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens. Keep refrigerated to maintain potency.

Utilisation recommandee: As a dietary supplement, take 1 VCap daily between meals or on an empty stomach.

Évaluation du fabricant:
4.7
Now Foods Commentaires.

Avertissement: Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Référez-vous à notre avertissement complet ci-dessous.
Questions et réponses des clients
Avis des Clients

Mentions légales:
Les commentaires des clients ci-dessous sont basés sur des expériences de consommateur individuelles et ne représentent PAS nécessairement les résultats attendus de l'utilisation ou de la prise de Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 100 Vegetarian Comprimés. Ces résultats peuvent ne pas être typiques et vous ne devez pas nécessairement vous attendre à recevoir les mêmes résultats. Les résultats réels peuvent varier.
.
 
31

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Étoiles
94%
4 Étoiles
6%
3 Étoiles
0%
2 Étoiles
0%
1 Étoile
0%
Ecrire un commentaire

Achat vérifié
Vanessa Mion Careta - 7 Novembre 2019


Traduire  Original
Excellent résultat

Après avoir longuement cherché un probiotique répondant à mes besoins, j'ai finalement trouvé le NOW. Excellent résultat et meilleur rapport qualité-prix en achetant des Evitamins.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
GUILHERME GIANELLO - 23 Octobre 2019


Traduire  Original
Top produit!

Produit avec résultat extrêmement efficace. Grandes quantités et qualités des souches probiotiques livrées dans cet emballage. Compte tenu de l'origine de la marque Now Foods et de l'excellent service de livraison et des prix offerts par e-Vitamins, le rapport coûts-avantages de ce produit est un choix excellent et incontournable.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Erika madeira - 6 Octobre 2019


Traduire  Original
très bien

Super produit! Dans une petite capsule peut recueillir une quantité énorme de microorganismes probiotiques.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Andre Luiz Pereira - 24 Septembre 2019


Traduire  Original
Ecxelente Marque

Cette marque est très bonne! Le prix par rapport à celui pratiqué au Brésil est absurde! Aucun e-vitamines n'est beaucoup moins cher et une qualité supérieure à celles vendues au Brésil! Je le recommande!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Ana Paula Lima de Vasconcelos - 17 Septembre 2019


Traduire  Original
Excellent choix de supplément

J'ai acheté ce probiotique par recommandation d'amis et je l'apprécie. Déjà au cours de la première semaine, ma digestion s'était améliorée. Les gélules sont petites, ce qui facilite leur ingestion. La marque Now est fantastique, d’excellents suppléments économiques. Je veux acheter plus souvent et recommander!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Daiane Soares Leiton - 11 Septembre 2019


Traduire  Original
Très bien!

Ce probiotique est très bon, apporte une très bonne quantité de bactéries bénéfiques et ne m’a causé aucun effet indésirable, bien au contraire, a rendu mon intestin parfait, comme il ne l’était pas il ya de nombreuses années. Je ne suis pas sans!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    
Tout voir 31 Probiotic-10 Commentaires >
Les clients ayant aime Now Foods pourraient aussi aimer

Chercher des produits similaires par categories



Mentions légales

Même si nous faisons tout notre possible pour que les informations sur le produit soient correctes, il peut arriver que des fabricants modifient leurs listes d’ingrédients. Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Pour de plus amples informations sur un produit, veuillez prendre contact avec le fabricant. Le contenu de ce site est uniquement à des fins de référence et n’est pas destiné à remplacer les conseils d’un médecin, d’un pharmacien ou de tout autre professionnel de santé agréé. Ces informations ne devraient pas être utilisées pour effectuer un autodiagnostic ou pour soigner un problème de santé ou une maladie. Si vous pensez avoir un problème de santé, contactez immédiatement votre fournisseur de soins de santé. Les informations et les déclarations concernant les compléments alimentaires n’ont pas été évaluées par l’Agence américaine des produits alimentaires et médicamenteux, et ne sont pas prévues pour diagnostiquer, soigner, guérir ou empêcher toute maladie ou tout état de santé. eVitamins n’est pas responsable des déclarations inexactes présentes sur les produits.
Coupons et Promotions
Souscrire
eVitamins.com, © – Copyright 1999-2019. Tous les droits reserves. eVitamins, LLC

Les déclarations faites au sujet des vitamines spécifiques, des suppléments, des procédures ou des autres articles vendus sur ou via ce site ont pas été évaluées par eVitamins ou par les États-Unis Food and Drug Administration. Ils ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir la maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont à titre informatif seulement. Comme toujours, merci de consulter un médecin avant de commencer un régime alimentaire, un sport ou un complement alimentaire, avant de prendre une vitamine ou un médicament, ou si vous avez ou soupçonnez que vous pourriez avoir un problème.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politique de confidentialite | Termes et Conditions

★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 100 Vegetarian Capsules

by Now Foods
 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

UPC: 733739029331
Item #: 110609
Total Weight: 0.2 lbs (0.09 kg)
Package Format: 25 Billion - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
List Price: $49.99
Our price: $26.99
You Save: $23.00 (46%)
In Stock
Size:
Qty:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus
Now Foods Probiotic-10
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care
Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus
Product Information

UPC: 733739029331
Total Weight: 0.2 lbs (0.09 kg)
Package Format: 25 Billion - 100 Vegetarian Capsules

  • 10 Probiotic Strains
  • Dairy, Wheat and Gluten Free
  • Vegetarian/Vegan Formula

Now Foods presents Probiotic-10 with quality insured ingredients for high potency. This vegetarian formula comes in 25, 50 and 100 billion organisms strength.



Warnings: Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication (especially immune-suppressing drugs), or have a medical condition (especially if immune system is compromised). Keep out of reach of children. Natural color variation may occur in this product. Do not eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle.

Notes: Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens. Keep refrigerated to maintain potency.

Recommended Use: As a dietary supplement, take 1 VCap daily between meals or on an empty stomach.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Reviews

 
22

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
by MARCOS EDUARDO DE LIMA CANCIO on August 19, 2017


Produto excelente, funcional e recomendável!!!
Produto realmente excelente, regularizou a minha flora e o meu trânsito intestinal, prisão de ventre, nunca mais; sinto o meu intestino trabalhar e melhorou muito a minha digestão.Vou fazer uso contínuo, não posso mais ficar sem ele. Os benefícios são incríveis!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Ana cristina montezano fava mourao on June 28, 2018


Intestino regulado
Custo beneficio; mudança radical no meu dia a dia
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Natalia Raijche Silva  on April 25, 2018


Fantástico
Melhor probiótico que já utilizei. Prefiro utiliza-lo com o estomago vazio ao acordar. Tenho Síndrome do Intestino Irritavel e tomando ele, tudo fica sob controle. Já testei muitos probioticos antes, mas realmente nada se compara a ele. Recomendo para todos.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on March 29, 2018


O melhor Probiótico que já tomei!!!
Esse suplemento proporcionou à minha flora intestinal uma saúde sem igual, problemas como gases, má digestão foram solucionados, meu trânsito intestinal está 100%, tenho síndrome de intestino irritável, mas esse suplemento com 10 tipos de probióticos regulou de forma eficiente meus problemas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Natalia Martinez de mello andrade on March 15, 2018


ótimo!!
Produto muito bom e realmente ajuda no funcionamento do intestino.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by JOSELINE SILVANA MICHELETO  on November 3, 2017


Super recomendável
Ótimo para o bom funcionamento do intestino. Ideal para os quadros de diarréia aguda ou constipação intestinal crônica pois regula o funcionamento do intestino. Recomendado em todas as idades. Um boom de bactérias benéficas.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 22 Probiotic-10 Reviews >
Customers who are interested ​in Probiotic-10 may also like
Thompson Betaine HCl with Pepsin
Garden of Life Fungal Defense
Now Foods Caprylic Acid 600 mg
Metagenics SpectraZyme Complete
Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes
Metagenics SpectraZyme Complete

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions