Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Nutrition Now PB 8 Original Formula - 120 Капсулы

 
  • X
  • Поделиться с друзьями
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Срок годности: 28 октябрь 2020
Общий вес: 0.22 lbs (0.10 kg)
UPC: 027917001128
Item #: 3756
Тип посылки: 120 Capsules
происхождения: Сделано в США
Список цен: 1,893 руб
Цена: 1,065 руб
Вы экономите: 828 руб (44%)
На складе
размер:
Количество:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Покупатели, которых заинтересовал этот товар, также смотрели
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula
Now Foods Probiotic-10
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus
Garden of Life Primal Defense
Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus
Информация о товаре

UPC: 027917001128
Общий вес: 0.22 lbs (0.10 kg)
Тип посылки: 120 Capsules

  • Dietary Supplement
  • 14 Billion Good Bacteria
  • Pro-biotic & Prebiotic Formula

PB 8 Acidophilus by Nutrition Now offers a soy and gluten free option to probiotic health. All bottles are BPA free.

Предупреждения: Keep out of the reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place.

Примечание: This product contains no gluten (wheat), eggs, milk, peanuts, tree nuts or soy.

Рекомендации по применению: Take two (2) capsules per day.

Отказ от ответственности: Упаковка продукции и вложенные в упаковку материалы могут содержать больше дополнительной информации нежели мы печатаем на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию на сайте, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. Пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с полной юридической информацией ниже.
Вопросы и ответы клиентов
Отзывы покупателей

Отказ от ответственности:
Отзывы клиентов, опубликованные ниже, основаны на индивидуальном опыте потребителей и не обязательно отражают ожидаемые результаты от использования или приема Nutrition Now PB 8 Original Formula - 120 Капсулы. Эти результаты могут быть нетипичными, и вам не обязательно ожидать, что вы получите те же результаты. Фактические результаты могут отличаться.
.
 
24

4.7 out of 5 stars

Проверенный покупатель
FL Richards..... - 1 может 2018


Переведите  оригинал
Большой продукт

Я не могу провести день без моей таблетки пищеварительного здоровья PB8. Это действительно нейтрализует мой желудок и поддерживает работоспособность моей системы пищеварения. Это самая эффективная пищеварительная добавка, которую я когда-либо использовал, и буду продолжать употреблять, пока я дышу воздухом.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Проверенный покупатель
KHiller - 19 октябрь 2016


Переведите  оригинал
Отличный пробиотик

PB8 Acidophilus - отличный пробиотик. Это помогло уменьшить боль в животе, которую я испытывал. Я держу бутылку в холодильнике, чтобы пробиотики были свежими. Это отличный продукт.



7 people found this review helpful. Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    
Просмотреть все 24 PB 8 Original Formula Отзывы клиентов >
Покупателям, которым понравился Nutrition Now также может понравиться

Искать другие товары в категории



Отказ от ответственности

Несмотря на то, что мы стараемся, чтобы информация о продукции была достоверной, иногда производители могут изменить состав ингредиентов. Упаковка продукции и инструкция по применению может содержать больше дополнительной и/или другой информации чем та, что содержится в описании на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. За дополнительной информацией о товаре пожалуйста обратитесь к производителю. Описание товаров на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и не является советом или рецептом от врача, фармацевта или каких-либо других лицензированных специалистов здравоохранения. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для постановки диагноза или для лечения заболеваний. Свяжитесь с вашим терапевтом если вы подозреваете, что у вас возникли проблемы со здоровьем. Информация и заявления, касающиеся биологически активных добавок не были оценены управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены, чтобы диагностировать, лечить или предотвратить любое заболевание или состояние здоровья.evitamins не несет никакой ответственности за неточности или неверные утверждения о продуктах.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nutrition Now Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Nutrition Now PB 8 Original Formula - 120 Capsules

 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Expires: December 28, 2019
Total Weight: 0.25 lbs (0.11 kg)
UPC: 027917001128
Item #: 3756
Package Format: 120 Capsules
Origin: Made In USA
List Price: $ 27.49
Our Price: $ 15.47
+   FREE Shipping
You Save: $ 12.02 (44%)
In Stock
Size:
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jarrow Formulas Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care
Garden of Life Primal Defense
Product Information

UPC: 027917001128
Total Weight: 0.25 lbs (0.11 kg)
Package Format: 120 Capsules

  • Dietary Supplement
  • 14 Billion Good Bacteria
  • Pro-biotic & Prebiotic Formula

PB 8 Acidophilus by Nutrition Now offers a soy and gluten free option to probiotic health. All bottles are BPA free.

Warnings: Keep out of the reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place.

Notes: This product contains no gluten (wheat), eggs, milk, peanuts, tree nuts or soy.

Recommended Use: Take two (2) capsules per day.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Nutrition Now PB 8 Original Formula - 120 Capsules. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
22

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
9%
2 Stars
5%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra  on October 30, 2018


Excelente probiótico
Produto muito bom, eu já utilizo a quase 2 anos, e estou bem melhor. Tinha dores no estomago e intestino preso, e após uso do PB8 regulou minha flora intestinal. Fortalece muito o sistema imunológico, evita diarreia, gripes e resfriados. Mantenho o PB8 na geladeira para manter os probióticos frescos e conservados. Recomendo a todos pois é um produto excelente para o nosso organismo. Obrigado evitamins . Não fui taxada entrega em 2 semanas para o Brasil. Recomendo muito.


3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by FL Richards..... on May 1, 2018


Great Product
I cannot go a day without my PB8 Digestive Health pill. It really neutralizes my stomach and keeps my digest system functional. This is the most effective digestive health support supplement I've ever used and will continue to use as long as I breathe air.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by KHiller on October 19, 2016


Great probiotic
PB8 Acidophilus is a great probiotic. It has helped to reduce the stomach pain I had been experiencing. I keep my bottle in the refrigerator to keep the probiotics fresh. It is a great product.


7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Aligebre on January 2, 2019


Produto muito bom!
Esse produto é excelente. Melhor probiótico que já tomei. O intestino passa a funcionar com regularidade e a imunidade também melhora. Já havia tomado vários probióticos brasileiros e não via resultado algum, mas o PB8 me surpreendeu com a qualidade da cepas. Recomendo adquirirem e testarem como seus organismos irão reagir.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Isabela Saldanha on November 22, 2018


Recomendo
Produto muito bom. Validade maior do que a de outros probióticos. Muito bem recomendado por médicos e especialistas. Sempre compro o produto pela e vitamins e nunca tive problema.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Ingrid Sander on November 20, 2018


Really works!
It's a great product, a real life saver! I have been dealing with intestinal malfunction since childhood, despite of having healthy eating habits... And about ten years ago I acquired a lactose intolerance, which made the situation even worst. I have tried all kind of treatments, including other probiotic types, but PB8 is the only thing that worked for me. I started using it daily about two years ago, by a nutritionist indication, and don't intend to stop. Really works!
Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 22 PB 8 Original Formula Reviews >
Customers who are interested ​in PB 8 Original Formula may also like
Restore Gut Health Mineral Supplement
Thompson Betaine HCl with Pepsin
Garden of Life Fungal Defense
Now Foods Caprylic Acid 600 mg
Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes
Premier Research Labs Premier HCL

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions