Service client: +33 9 74 59 14 83   |   Assistance   |   A propos de vous
SharePartagez et gagnez $10
Copiez et partagez cette page avec votre code de récompenses en pièce jointe, gagnez 10 USD et économisez de l'argent. More Information
 Caddie de courses
Produits dans votre caddie Quantite Prix
Sous-total: EUR 0,00

Theralogix Ovasitol - Supplément d'inositol, approvisionnement de 90 jours

Par Theralogix
 
  • X
  • Partager avec des amis
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Durée de vie: 28 Avril 2021
Poids total: 1.26 lbs (0.57 kg)
UPC: 813349010964
Item #: 349677
Format de colis: 90 Day Supply
Origine: Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Options disponibles:
Liste des prix: EUR 96,30
Prix: EUR 69,55
Vous économisez: EUR 26,75 (28%)
en stock
Options de taille:
90 Day Supply
Options de Livraison:
Livraison Unique
Livraison Automatique - Gagnez du temps. Aucuns Problèmes!
  Qu'est-ce que c'est?
 
Quantite:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Les Clients ayant consulté cet article ont également consulté
Now Foods Inositol
Twinlab Inositol 500 mg
Source Naturals Pure Inositol Crystals
Nature's Way Inositol
Only Natural Pure Inositol Powder 550 mg
Healthy Origins Inositol Powder
Information sur le produit

UPC: 813349010964
Poids total: 1.26 lbs (0.57 kg)
Format de colis: 90 Day Supply

Ovasitol de Theralogix est un supplément d’inositol formulé scientifiquement pour promouvoir la régularité menstruelle et la fonction ovarienne normale. un programme de certification à but non lucratif (NSF® International). Ovasitol est formulé par un conseil consultatif composé de spécialistes de la santé de la reproduction de premier plan.

Ovasitol contient une poudre d’inositol pur à 100% et sans saveur, conditionnée dans un paquet à usage unique très pratique. Il est conçu pour être mélangé à de l'eau ou à toute autre boisson. Chaque sachet contient 2000 mg de myo-inositol et 50 mg de D-chiro-inositol, selon un rapport normal entre 40 et 1.



Avertissements: Tenir hors de portée des enfants.

Remarques: Aucun additif. 100% d'inositols purs. Sans gluten.

Autres ingrédients:

Utilisation recommandée: Prenez un godet nivelé deux fois par jour ou selon les directives d'un professionnel de la santé. Un scoop le matin et un scoop le soir. Mélanger dans n'importe quel liquide. Remuer jusqu'à ce que la poudre soit dissoute. Prendre avec de la nourriture.

Évaluation du fabricant:
4.8
Theralogix Commentaires.

Avertissement: Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Référez-vous à notre avertissement complet ci-dessous.
Questions et réponses des clients
Avis des Clients

Mentions légales:
Les commentaires des clients ci-dessous sont basés sur des expériences de consommateur individuelles et ne représentent PAS nécessairement les résultats attendus de l'utilisation ou de la prise de Theralogix Ovasitol - Supplément d'inositol, approvisionnement de 90 jours. Ces résultats peuvent ne pas être typiques et vous ne devez pas nécessairement vous attendre à recevoir les mêmes résultats. Les résultats réels peuvent varier.
.
 
57

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Étoiles
84%
4 Étoiles
16%
3 Étoiles
0%
2 Étoiles
0%
1 Étoile
0%
Ecrire un commentaire

Achat vérifié
Mary Tang Sing Mey - 6 Novembre 2019


Traduire  Original
Le meilleur supplément de tous les temps pour le SOPK!

J'ai effectué la plupart des recherches et cette marque fournit de loin la plus grande quantité d'inositol nécessaire au SOPK. Je l’adore car elle régule mes règles à temps et j’espère que cela a amélioré ma fertilité et mes œufs. Je ne suis pas sûr que cela aide à perdre du poids mais ce n'est qu'un avantage. La principale raison de cette situation est d’améliorer ma fertilité et mes règles, même si je déteste les menstruations. Je recommanderai certainement ceci à toute personne souffrant du SOPK de vraiment l'essayer. Cela ne fera aucun mal à votre corps. Juste l'avoir sans regret! J'espère que mon avis pourrait vous aider. Merci et je vais acheter à nouveau!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
zenny - 5 Novembre 2019


Traduire  Original
Superbe Pour le SOPK, réglez mon cycle menstruel

J'avais commandé cela plusieurs fois et il s'est avéré que cela régularisait mon cycle menstruel. Espérons que comme les autres, je pourrai concevoir d'ici cette année. Restera à jour sur les progrès de mon prochain achat.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Taylie - 29 Octobre 2019


Traduire  Original
Tranquillité d'esprit

J'ai le SOPK depuis 2 ans. C’est la première fois que je prends un supplément pour aider mon SOPK. Je suis très content du résultat. Je suis actuellement sur ma troisième baignoire. Je l'utilise depuis mars 2019. Lorsque j'ai commencé à l'utiliser, mes règles se sont normalisées instantanément. Avant de prendre Ovasitol, je n’ai pas eu mes règles pendant 2 mois. Cela m'a donc donné une tranquillité d'esprit où je n'ai plus à m'inquiéter des règles irrégulières. J'ai aussi remarqué que ma peau s'était beaucoup améliorée. J'ai toujours d'autres symptômes du SOPK comme une bouffée de chaleur, mais certains des symptômes sont redevenus normaux. Je n'avais pris ni contraceptif ni metformine auparavant, je ne pouvais donc pas le comparer. Mais je suis content d'avoir trouvé une solution à mes problèmes. La baignoire est un peu gênant mais elle est moins chère et plus écologique que l’emballage individuel. Ce qui me déplaît dans la baignoire, c’est que la cuillère est trop profondément enfouie. Je dois toujours chercher ou utiliser la cuillère précédente. En dehors de cela, je suis assez satisfait de ce produit. C'est ma bouée de sauvetage.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Laura Williams  - 25 Octobre 2019


Traduire  Original
5 étoiles

La poudre est facile à utiliser et n'a aucun goût. Je trouve plus facile de mélanger une boisson chaude plutôt que du froid. J'utilise Ovasitol depuis 1,5 mois et j'ai commencé à ressentir une amélioration de mon niveau d'énergie.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

JZ - 13 Septembre 2019


Traduire  Original
Ce produit est un envoi de dieu! 2 mois pour avoir l'ovulation en arrière 2,5 mois après la première période après son absence

Ceci est mon deuxième tube d'ovasitol. Je l'ai pris pendant 2,5 mois et mes premières règles étaient inexistantes depuis 7 mois. Je suis très heureux avec ce produit! Cela fonctionne vraiment. J'ai travaillé pendant 12 mois avec un naturopathe pour essayer de régler mes règles et de tomber sur ovasitol sur une page de groupe Facebook. Je suis tellement heureux de l'avoir fait. Mon insuline à jeun est à nouveau testée après avoir pris ce produit pendant 3 mois maintenant, mais je suis sûre qu'elle a diminué car mon poids a chuté et ma peau est devenue plus claire chaque jour. Je recommande fortement ce produit à toutes les personnes que je connais ou qui souffrent de pcos ou de résistance à l'insuline.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Jemma Brunsden - 19 Juillet 2019


Traduire  Original
8 semaines et heureux

Je prends ceci depuis 8 semaines maintenant et j'ai eu mes premières règles en 7 mois, la précédente était 11 mois auparavant. Au cours des 8 dernières semaines, j'ai constaté une modification de la forme de mon corps et une amélioration générale de mon bien-être. Je suis plus énergique que d'aller au gymnase et de manger sainement, contribuant également à la perte de poids que j'ai remarquée. Je peux remarquer que mon visage commence à s'éclaircir et que mes humeurs changent pour le mieux. Toutes les recherches que j'ai effectuées sur ce produit indiquent qu'il faut lui donner 3 mois, alors je suis impatient de voir comment les 4 à 5 prochaines semaines progresseront. Je sais que tout prend du temps à changer et que j'ai des taux d'androgènes très élevés; il faut donc peut-être un peu de temps pour obtenir les résultats des tests sanguins, mais jusqu'à présent, je suis satisfait de ce que moi-même et les gens qui m'entourons avons remarqué. C’est le seul endroit où je peux acheter Ovasitol, j’ai pensé que j’aurais un peu plus tôt mon prochain flacon pour s’assurer que le médicament est arrivé à la fin des 90 jours. L’affranchissement a été de 10 à 20 jours ouvrables mais est arrivé dans les 6 jours ouvrables, c’était donc un avantage supplémentaire.

2 people found this review helpful. Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    
Tout voir 57 Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement Commentaires >
Les clients ayant aime Theralogix pourraient aussi aimer

Chercher des produits similaires par categories



Mentions légales

Même si nous faisons tout notre possible pour que les informations sur le produit soient correctes, il peut arriver que des fabricants modifient leurs listes d’ingrédients. Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Pour de plus amples informations sur un produit, veuillez prendre contact avec le fabricant. Le contenu de ce site est uniquement à des fins de référence et n’est pas destiné à remplacer les conseils d’un médecin, d’un pharmacien ou de tout autre professionnel de santé agréé. Ces informations ne devraient pas être utilisées pour effectuer un autodiagnostic ou pour soigner un problème de santé ou une maladie. Si vous pensez avoir un problème de santé, contactez immédiatement votre fournisseur de soins de santé. Les informations et les déclarations concernant les compléments alimentaires n’ont pas été évaluées par l’Agence américaine des produits alimentaires et médicamenteux, et ne sont pas prévues pour diagnostiquer, soigner, guérir ou empêcher toute maladie ou tout état de santé. eVitamins n’est pas responsable des déclarations inexactes présentes sur les produits.
Coupons et Promotions
Souscrire
eVitamins.com, © – Copyright 1999-2019. Tous les droits reserves. eVitamins, LLC

Les déclarations faites au sujet des vitamines spécifiques, des suppléments, des procédures ou des autres articles vendus sur ou via ce site ont pas été évaluées par eVitamins ou par les États-Unis Food and Drug Administration. Ils ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir la maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont à titre informatif seulement. Comme toujours, merci de consulter un médecin avant de commencer un régime alimentaire, un sport ou un complement alimentaire, avant de prendre une vitamine ou un médicament, ou si vous avez ou soupçonnez que vous pourriez avoir un problème.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politique de confidentialite | Termes et Conditions

Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Theralogix Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 90 Day Supply

 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Expires: April 28, 2021
Total Weight: 1.26 lbs (0.57 kg)
UPC: 813349010964
Item #: 349677
Package Format: 90 Day Supply
Origin: Made In USA
Available Options:
MSRP: $ 90.00
Our Price: $ 65.00
You Save: $ 25.00 (28%)
In Stock
Size:
90 Day Supply
Delivery Options:
One Time Delivery
Auto-Delivery - Save Time. No Hassles!
  what's this?
 
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Inositol
Twinlab Inositol 500 mg
Source Naturals Pure Inositol Crystals
Nature's Way Inositol
Only Natural Pure Inositol Powder 550 mg
Healthy Origins Inositol Powder
Product Information

UPC: 813349010964
Total Weight: 1.26 lbs (0.57 kg)
Package Format: 90 Day Supply

Ovasitol from Theralogix is an inositol supplement scientifically formulated to promote menstrual regularity and normal ovarian function.* It is the first and only inositol supplement that has been independently verified for content accuracy, purity, and freedom from contaminants through a not-for-profit certification program (NSF® International). Ovasitol is formulated by an advisory board of leading reproductive health specialists.

Ovasitol contains unflavored 100% pure inositol powder. It is designed to be mixed with water or any other beverage. Provides 2000 mg of myo-inositol and 50 mg of D-chiro-inositol, in the body's normal ratio of 40 to 1.

Warnings: Keep out of reach of children.

Notes: No additives. 100% pure inositols. Gluten free.

Recommended Use: Take one leveled scoop twice a day, or as directed by healthcare professional. One scoop in the morning and one scoop in the evening. Mix into any liquid. Stir until powder is dissolved. Take with food.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.8
Theralogix Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 90 Day Supply. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
57

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
16%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
Mary Tang Sing Mey - November 6, 2019

The best supplement ever for PCOS!!

I have done most of the research and this brand by far provides the most amount of inositol that is needed for PCOS. I love it as it regulates my period on time and I do hope it has improved my fertility and eggs. I'm not sure whether it helps with losing the weight but that's just by the way benefits. The main reason of Im having this is to improve my fertility and also my period although I hate the monthly period. I will definitely recommend this to anyone who is suffering PCOS to really really give this a try. It will not do any harm to your body. Just have it with no regret! I hope my review could help you. Thank you and Im going to purchase this again!!

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
zenny - November 5, 2019

Superb For PCOS regulate my menstrual cycle

Had been ordering this many times and it shown to regulate my menstrual cycle. Hopefully like the others, i'll be able to conceive by this year. Will keep updated on the progress for my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Taylie - October 29, 2019

Peace of mind

I have PCOS for 2 years. This is the first time I am taking any supplement to aid my PCOS. I am very happy with the result. I am currently on my 3rd tub. I have been using it since March 2019. When I first started using it, my period became regular instantly. Before taking Ovasitol, I did not have my period for 2 months. So it gave me a peace of mind where I do not have to worry about irregular period again. I also noticed my skin got improve a lot. I still have other PCOS symptoms like hot flush but some of the symptoms became normal again. I did not take any birth control or metformin before so I could not compare it. But I am glad I found a solution to my problems. The tub is a little inconvenient but it is cheaper and environmentally friendlier than the individual packaging. One thing I dislike about the tub though is the spoon is buried way too deep. I always have to scoop for it or use the previous spoon. Other than that, I am pretty satisfied with this product. It is my lifesaver.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Laura Williams  - October 25, 2019

5 stars

The powder is easy to use and doesn’t have any taste. I find it easier to mix into hot drink rather than cold. I have been using Ovasitol for 1.5 months, and have started to feel improvements in my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?    

JZ - September 13, 2019

This product is a god send! 2 months to get ovulation back 2.5 months first period after it was non existent

This is my second tube of ovasitol. I took it for 2.5 months and had my first period that was non existent for the past 7 months. I am so extremely happy with this product! It truly works. I have worked with a naturopath for a good 12 months trying to sort my period out and come across ovasitol on a Facebook group page. I am so happy I did. I’m yet the get my fasted insulin retested after taking this product for 3 months now but I’m sure it’s gone down because my weight dropped and my skin is clearer by the day. I high recommend this product to everyone I know or suffers from pcos or insulin resistance.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Jemma Brunsden - July 19, 2019

8 weeks and pleased

I have been taking this for 8 weeks now and had my first period in 7 months, the one before that was 11 months prior. In the past 8 weeks I have noticed my body shape changing and all round well-being improving. I’m more energetic to go to the gym and eat healthy, also contributing to the weight loss I have noticed. I can notice my face starting to clear up and my moods are changing for the better. All the research I have done on this product says to give it 3 months so I am excited to see how the next 4-5 weeks progresses. I know that everything takes time to change and I had very high androgen levels so it may take a while to effect blood test results but so far I am pleased with what I and the people around me have noticed. Another positive, being in Australia and this being the only place I can purchase Ovasitol, I thought I would by my next canister early to ensure it is here by the end of the 90 days. Postage was 10-20 working days but arrived in 6 working days so that was another bonus.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 57 Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement Reviews >
Customers who like Theralogix may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility