Service client: +33 9 74 59 14 83   |   Assistance   |   A propos de vous   |   Entrez le Code du Praticien
Entrez votre code de professionnel de la santé ci-dessous:

 
SharePartagez et gagnez $10
Copiez et partagez cette page avec votre code de récompenses en pièce jointe, gagnez 10 USD et économisez de l'argent. More Information
 Caddie de courses
Produits dans votre caddie Quantite Prix
Sous-total: EUR 0,00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - EUR 0,00

Theralogix Ovasitol - 180 packets (90 day supply)

Par Theralogix
 en stock
  • X
  • Partager avec des amis
  •   OR  
  • Copy Link

Durée de vie: 28 Juillet 2021
Poids total: 1.5 lbs (0.68 kg)
UPC: 813349010834
Item #: 318652
Format de colis: 180 Packets (90 Day Supply)
Origine: Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Options disponibles:
Prix: EUR 78,00
Options de taille: 180 Packets (90 Day Supply)
Options de Livraison:
Livraison Unique
Livraison Automatique   Qu'est-ce que c'est?
 
Quantite:
Ajouter au panier
Ajoutez à votre liste
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Les Clients ayant consulté cet article ont également consulté
Now Foods Inositol 500 mg 100 Caps
Twinlab Inositol 500 mg 100 Caps
Source Naturals Cristaux inositol 2 Oz
Nature's Way Inositol 500 mg 100 caps
Only Natural Pur inositol poudre 2 oz
Healthy Origins Inositol poudre 2 oz
Autres articles populaires pouvant vous intéresser
Sureau
Now Foods Sureau Extrait 500 mg 10h01 60 vcaps
EUR 8,85
Sureau
Honey Gardens Apithérapie sureau sirop de miel 8 fl oz
EUR 19,99
Pastilles
Zand HerbaLozenge orange C 15 pastilles
EUR 2,99
Pastilles
Zand Zumka HerbaLozenge cerise Menthol 15 pastilles
EUR 2,99
Pastilles
Zand Organiques HerbaLozenge bleuets Blend 18 pastilles
EUR 2,99
Pastilles
Zand Organique HerbaLozenge Cranberry Rasberry 12 - 18 Losange Sacs
EUR 2,99
Information sur le produit

UPC: 813349010834
Poids total: 1.5 lbs (0.68 kg)
Format de colis: 180 Packets (90 Day Supply)

Ovasitol from Theralogix is an inositol supplement scientifically formulated to promote menstrual regularity and normal ovarian function.* It is the first and only inositol supplement that has been independently verified for content accuracy, purity, and freedom from contaminants through a not-for-profit certification program (NSF® International). Ovasitol is formulated by an advisory board of leading reproductive health specialists.

Ovasitol contains unflavored 100% pure inositol powder, packaged in a convenient, single-serving packet. It is designed to be mixed with water or any other beverage. Each packet provides 2000 mg of myo-inositol and 50 mg of D-chiro-inositol, in the body's normal ratio of 40 to 1.

Alerte: Keep out of reach of children.

Notes: No additives. 100% pure inositols. Gluten free.

Utilisation recommandee: Take two packets per day—one packet in the morning and one packet in the evening. Stir contents of each packet into water or any beverage until powder is dissolved, then drink.

Évaluation du fabricant:
4.7
Theralogix Commentaires.

Avertissement: Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Référez-vous à notre avertissement complet ci-dessous.
Questions et réponses des clients
Réponse:Oui, Ovasitol est fabriqué dans une installation certifiée GMP et NSF.
Par Kevin T 18 Juin 2020
Réponse:Non, ce produit n'a pas été approuvé par la FDA. La plupart de tous les suppléments nutritionnels ne sont pas approuvés par la FDA et donc la raison de la classification en tant que suppléments nutritionnels.
Par Kevin T 18 Juin 2020
Réponse:Il est recommandé de le prendre avec de la nourriture.
Par Kevin T 18 Juin 2020
Réponse:Ce produit est l'un des principaux suppléments d'inositol. Dire que c'est mieux est une question d'opinion.
Par Kevin T 18 Juin 2020
Réponse:Les chances d'aggraver votre SOPK sont peu probables, mais tout est possible. Il s'agit d'un supplément nutritionnel et chacun réagit différemment à sa prise. Bien que cette réaction soit inhabituelle, elle n'est certainement pas impossible. Je recommande de parler à votre médecin traitant.
Par Kevin T 18 Juin 2020
Avis des Clients

Mentions légales:
Les commentaires des clients ci-dessous sont basés sur des expériences de consommateur individuelles et ne représentent PAS nécessairement les résultats attendus de l'utilisation ou de la prise de Theralogix Ovasitol - 180 packets (90 day supply). Ces résultats peuvent ne pas être typiques et vous ne devez pas nécessairement vous attendre à recevoir les mêmes résultats. Les résultats réels peuvent varier.
.
 
55

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Étoiles
87%
4 Étoiles
7%
3 Étoiles
5%
2 Étoiles
0%
1 Étoile
0%
Ecrire un commentaire

Achat vérifié
Ulya Pustovalova  - 15 Juillet 2020


Traduire  Original
BON POUR LES HORMONES

J'AIME CE PRODUIT PARCE QU'IL M'A AIDÉ AVEC MES MOODS ET HORMONES. J'AI ARRÊTÉ DE FAÇONNER LES GLUCIDES ET SURTOUT LE SUCRE.Lorsque vous utilisez ce produit avec un régime sans gluten et sans produits laitiers et des entraînements lents, il diminue presque tous les symptômes des PCO dans la vie quotidienne.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
diana v est - 1 Juin 2020


Traduire  Original
Merci, super produit!

Facile à utiliser car les sachets sont dosés et faciles à ouvrir, ils ont un goût légèrement sucré. Agréable! A freiné mes envies et grignoté et mangé beaucoup moins.Ovasitol a beaucoup aidé avec ma dépression, exactement un mois après avoir pris ce produit, mes seins sont devenus douloureux et j'ai eu des crampes d'estomac ... hourra, mes règles sont arrivées après une année entière de ne pas en avoir! J'avais vraiment commencé à m'inquiéter et j'avais essayé de manger plus sainement et rien ne fonctionnait! J'ai lu des critiques élogieuses et après deux semaines d'utilisation du produit, j'ai commencé à m'inquiéter que, bien que mes envies et mes crises de boulimie aient cessé, mes règles n'étaient toujours pas revenues. Donnez au produit le temps de travailler ... cela a été un miracle pour mes humeurs, mon J'ai perdu au cours du processus 12 livres alors que je me lançais dans une alimentation saine et de l'exercice pendant le verrouillage, mais je suis sûr que c'était la raison de mes règles car j'avais fait une alimentation saine et une réduction de poids et rien ne m'aidait à apporter mes règles de retour! La livraison a été fluide et facile, excellent suivi informatif, pour qu'une carte dise que je devais payer des taxes à royalMail ce qui était facile à faire par téléphone!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Li Fu Albert - 2 Mai 2020


Traduire  Original
Le produit est bon

Très rapide pour obtenir le produit, et le produit est bon. Ma femme prend le produit et nous avons réussi à avoir un bébé.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
JuneBug - 24 Avril 2020


Traduire  Original
L'ovasitol est un must pour le SOPK

J'utiliserai toujours ce produit! J'ai le SOPK et Ovasitol aide à réguler mes règles et augmente mes niveaux de progestérone. Cela me garde plus calme et plus heureux pendant mes cycles.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Dahlia  - 19 Avril 2020


Traduire  Original
ACHETEZ CECI SI VOUS AVEZ DES SOPK

Cela m'aide beaucoup à réduire mes symptômes de PCO. Je l'utilise depuis environ 3 mois je pense et je peux voir une amélioration de mon acné, de mes règles, de mon humeur (je ne suis plus facilement en colère et plus relax), plus envie de manger des aliments sucrés (il y a une fois où je suis allé à l'intérieur d'un pâtisserie et se retrouve avec la main vide parce que je ne ressens soudainement aucun appétit en mangeant. Mes maux de tête et mes migraines ont également complètement disparu. Ma perte de cheveux est devenue moindre maintenant. C'est comme un supplément miracle pour moi. Dieu merci, je l'ai trouvé. J'ai même demandé à un médecin à ce sujet et elle a dit que si vous pensez que cela est bon pour vous et améliorez vos symptômes du SOPK, continuez simplement à l'utiliser. Je me souviens encore, après une semaine d'utilisation de cet ovasitol, mes règles venaient souvent! Ça fait peur au début mais ensuite ça s'est arrêté. Puis après une semaine plus tard, mes règles reviennent! Mon médecin m'a dit que l'ovasitol essayait peut-être d'équilibrer mes hormones. Et c'est vrai. Maintenant, j'ai des règles comme d'habitude. Toujours pas régulier (28 jours) mais ça vient tous les mois. Juste une chose. Il n'y a aucune amélioration sur mon corps et mes cheveux. Cela prendra peut-être du temps.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
DJ Thornton - 17 Avril 2020


Traduire  Original
SOPK après la ménopause

J'ai découvert l'ovasitol par hasard, après avoir trouvé le forum SOPK et lu sur l'ovasitol et comment les femmes atteintes de SOPK ont un problème avec l'absorption de l'inositol. Très intéressé, donc commandé aux États-Unis car aucun point de vente en NZ. J'ai trouvé le produit très facile à prendre et je suis sûr que je me sentais mieux après 3 mois. J'étais désireuse de continuer car je suis ménopausée, pré diabétique avec une très forte histoire familiale de diabète.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    
Tout voir 55 Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement Commentaires >
Les clients ayant aime Theralogix pourraient aussi aimer

Chercher des produits similaires par categories



Mentions légales

Même si nous faisons tout notre possible pour que les informations sur le produit soient correctes, il peut arriver que des fabricants modifient leurs listes d’ingrédients. Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Pour de plus amples informations sur un produit, veuillez prendre contact avec le fabricant. Le contenu de ce site est uniquement à des fins de référence et n’est pas destiné à remplacer les conseils d’un médecin, d’un pharmacien ou de tout autre professionnel de santé agréé. Ces informations ne devraient pas être utilisées pour effectuer un autodiagnostic ou pour soigner un problème de santé ou une maladie. Si vous pensez avoir un problème de santé, contactez immédiatement votre fournisseur de soins de santé. Les informations et les déclarations concernant les compléments alimentaires n’ont pas été évaluées par l’Agence américaine des produits alimentaires et médicamenteux, et ne sont pas prévues pour diagnostiquer, soigner, guérir ou empêcher toute maladie ou tout état de santé. eVitamins n’est pas responsable des déclarations inexactes présentes sur les produits.
Coupons et Promotions
Souscrire
eVitamins.com, © – Copyright 1999-2020. Tous les droits reserves. eVitamins, LLC

Les déclarations faites au sujet des vitamines spécifiques, des suppléments, des procédures ou des autres articles vendus sur ou via ce site ont pas été évaluées par eVitamins ou par les États-Unis Food and Drug Administration. Ils ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir la maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont à titre informatif seulement. Comme toujours, merci de consulter un médecin avant de commencer un régime alimentaire, un sport ou un complement alimentaire, avant de prendre une vitamine ou un médicament, ou si vous avez ou soupçonnez que vous pourriez avoir un problème.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politique de confidentialite | Termes et Conditions

Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Theralogix Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00

Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 180 Packets (90 Day Supply)

 In Stock
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
  • Copy Link

Expires: July 28, 2021
Total Weight: 1.5 lbs (0.68 kg)
UPC: 813349010834
Item #: 318652
Package Format: 180 Packets (90 Day Supply)
Origin: Made In USA
Available Options:
Our Price: $ 78.00
+   FREE Shipping
Size: 180 Packets (90 Day Supply)
Delivery Options:
One Time Delivery
Auto-Delivery   what's this?
 
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Add To Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 90 Day Supply
Pure Encapsulations Inositol Powder - 250 grams
Metagenics Cenitol - 7.8 oz (222 g)
Bluebonnet Nutrition Inocell IP-6 Plus AHCC - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Vital Nutrients Inositol Powder - 8 oz
Life Extension Inositol Caps 1000 mg - 360 Capsules
More popular items you may be interested in
Elderberry
Now Foods Elderberry 500 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
$ 8.85
Elderberry
Honey Gardens Elderberry Syrup with Apitherapy Raw Honey, Apple Cider Vinegar and Propolis - 8 fl oz (240 ml)
$ 19.99
Lozenges
Zand HerbaLozenge - Orange C - 15 Lozenges
$ 2.99
Lozenges
Zand Zumka HerbaLozenge - Cherry Menthol - 15 Lozenges
$ 2.99
Lozenges
Zand Organic HerbaLozenge - Blue-Berries Blend - 18 Lozenges
$ 2.99
Lozenges
Zand Organic HerbaLozenge - Cranberry Rasberry - 18 Lozenges
$ 2.99
Product Information

UPC: 813349010834
Total Weight: 1.5 lbs (0.68 kg)
Package Format: 180 Packets (90 Day Supply)

Ovasitol from Theralogix is an inositol supplement scientifically formulated to promote menstrual regularity and normal ovarian function.* It is the first and only inositol supplement that has been independently verified for content accuracy, purity, and freedom from contaminants through a not-for-profit certification program (NSF® International). Ovasitol is formulated by an advisory board of leading reproductive health specialists.

Ovasitol contains unflavored 100% pure inositol powder, packaged in a convenient, single-serving packet. It is designed to be mixed with water or any other beverage. Each packet provides 2000 mg of myo-inositol and 50 mg of D-chiro-inositol, in the body's normal ratio of 40 to 1.

Warnings: Keep out of reach of children.

Notes: No additives. 100% pure inositols. Gluten free.

Recommended Use: Take two packets per day—one packet in the morning and one packet in the evening. Stir contents of each packet into water or any beverage until powder is dissolved, then drink.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.7
Theralogix Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Answer:Yes, Ovasitol is made in a facility that is both GMP certified and NSF certified.
by Kevin T June 18, 2020
Answer:No, this product has not been approved by the FDA. Most all nutritional supplements are not approved by the FDA and hence the reason for the classification as nutritional supplements.
by Kevin T June 18, 2020
Answer:It is recommended that this be taken with food.
by Kevin T June 18, 2020
Answer:This product is a leading inositol supplement. To say that it is better is a matter of opinion.
by Kevin T June 18, 2020
Answer:The chances of making your PCOS worse are unlikely however anything is possible. This is a nutritional supplement and everyone reacts differently to taking it. While this reaction would be unusual it is certainly not impossible. Id recommend speaking to your primary care doctor.
by Kevin T June 18, 2020
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 180 Packets (90 Day Supply). These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
55

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
5%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
Ulya Pustovalova  - July 15, 2020


Translate  Original
GOOD FOR HORMONES

I LIKE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT HELPED ME WITH MY MOODS AND HORMONES. I STOPPED CRAVING CARBS AND MOSTLY SUGAR.When you use this product with gluten free, dairy free diet and slow workouts it almost diminishes every symptoms of pcos in daily life.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
diana v est - June 1, 2020


Translate  Original
Thank You, great product!

Easy to use as sachets are measure to dosage and easy to open, tastes mildly sweet. Pleasant! Has curbed my cravings and have been snacking and eating a lot less.Ovasitol helped with my depression a lot, exactly one month of taking this product my boobs became sore and I got my stomach cramps... hurray my period arrived after a whole year of not having one!I had really started to worry and had tried eating healthier and nothing was working! I read glowing reviews and after two weeks of using the product I started to worry that although my cravings and binges had stopped my period had still not returned.Give the product time to work..it has been a miracle for my low moods, my period, my eating!I have in the process lost 12 lbs as I embarked on healthy eating and exercise during lock down but I am sure this was the reason for my period as I had done the healthy eating and weight reduction and nothing was helping bring my periods back!The delivery was smooth and easy, great informative tracking, for a card to say I had to pay tax to royalMail which was easy to do over the phone!

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Li Fu Albert - May 2, 2020


Translate  Original
The product is good

Very fast to get the product, and the product is good. My wife takes the product and we've had success in having a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
JuneBug - April 24, 2020


Translate  Original
Ovasitol Is A Must For PCOS

I will always use this product! I have PCOS and Ovasitol helps regulate my periods and raises my progesterone levels. It keeps me calmer and happier during my cycles.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Dahlia  - April 19, 2020


Translate  Original
BUY THIS IF YOU HAVE PCOS

It helps me a lot in reducing my pcos symptoms. I have used it I think for about 3 months and I can see improvement in my acne, period, mood (I'm not easily angry anymore and more relax), no more craving for sugary foods (there is one time I went inside a cake shop and ends up with empty hand because I suddenly feel no appetite in eating. I went there just to reward myself after my work hard on that day but since that time till now I have never eat cake anymore!). My headache and migraine also completely gone. My hair loss has become lesser now. This is like a miracle supplement for me. Thank God I found it. I even asked a doctor about this and she said if u think this is good for you and improve your PCOS symptoms, then just continue to use it. I still remember after a week of using this ovasitol my period comes a lot! It feels scary at first but then it stopped. Then after a week later, my period comes again! My doctor said maybe the ovasitol is trying to balance my hormones. And it's true. Now I have period like normal again. Still not regular (28 days) but it comes every month. Just one thing. There is no improvement on my body and face hair. Maybe it will takes time.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
DJ Thornton - April 17, 2020


Translate  Original
PCOS post menopausal women

I found out about ovasitol by chance, after finding the PCOS forum and reading about ovasitol and how women with PCOS have a problem with absorbing inositol. Very interested so ordered from USA as no outlet in NZ. I found the product very easy to take and I'm sure i felt better after completing 3 months. I was keen to continue as I am post menopausal, pre diabetic with a very strong family history of diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 55 Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement Reviews >
Customers who like Theralogix may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | CA Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy