快速出货的80多个国家,包括韩国! ★今日特价 客服热线: +400-120-3509 周一到周五的20:00 - 8:00   |   客户支持
cn
中国
0
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00
¥ 0.00

Hydrastis Canadensis 30C by ollois - 80 CT

 Ollois
 | 写评价
 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

UPC: 855717003352
Item #: 69330
总重量: 0.1 lbs (0.05 kg)
包装形式: 80 Pellets
价格: ¥ 79.83
促销价: ¥ 68.41
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
80 Pellets
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Medical Futures Inc Iberogast
Super Naturals Natural IBSolution - Gluten Free - Vegetarian Formula
Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free
Now Foods Peppermint Gels
Natural Care Reflux-Away
Absorbaid Digestive Enzyme Powder
商品信息

UPC: 855717003352
总重量: 0.1 lbs (0.05 kg)
包装形式: 80 Pellets

  • Easy To Dispense
  • Unique Pellet Design
  • Homeopathic Formula

Ollois Hydrastis Canadensis 30C is a limited ingredient product.

警告: Stop use and ask a physician if symptoms persist more than 3 days or worsen. If pregnant or breastfeeding, ask a health care professional before use. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if pellet-dispenser seal is broken.

注意事项: Read all directions, ingredients and warnings before use.

Active Ingredients: Homeopathic dilution of HPUS Hydrastis Canadensis 30 C. Inactive Ingredients: Sucrose.

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法. 请查看详细的免责声明如下.

此商品暂时没有评价,来做第一个吧!

喜欢 Ollois 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表. 实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分.我们建议单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法. 更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商.网站上的信息只作说明使用而不是为了取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。你不应该使用这 个信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。信息和有关膳食补充剂信息没有经过美 国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾 。 eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或虚假陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins 中国, 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved.

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Ollois Hydrastis Canadensis 30C - 80 Pellets

by Ollois
 | Write a Review
 Ships in two business days.
Hurry less than 3 left! (more soon)
UPC: 855717003352
Item #: 69330
Total Weight: 0.1 lbs (0.05 kg)
Package Format: 80 Pellets
  • X
  • Share with Friends
$4.73
You Save $2.26 (32%)
Size: 80 Pellets
1
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Medical Futures Inc Iberogast
Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free
IBS Formula Natural IBS Treatment
Natural Care Reflux-Away
Now Foods Peppermint Gels
Absorbaid Digestive Enzyme Powder
Product Information

UPC: 855717003352
Total Weight: 0.1 lbs (0.05 kg)
Package Format: 80 Pellets

  • Easy To Dispense
  • Unique Pellet Design
  • Homeopathic Formula

Ollois Hydrastis Canadensis 30C is a limited ingredient product.

Warnings: Stop use and ask a physician if symptoms persist more than 3 days or worsen. If pregnant or breastfeeding, ask a health care professional before use. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if pellet-dispenser seal is broken.

Notes: Read all directions, ingredients and warnings before use.

Active Ingredients: Homeopathic dilution of HPUS Hydrastis Canadensis 30 C. Inactive Ingredients: Sucrose.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.

This item has zero reviews. Write a review and be the first!

Customers who like Ollois may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions