Customer Service: +64 4 889 4709   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: NZD 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - NZD 0.00
32 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
97%
4 Stars
3%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin B12 5000 mcg

Natrol Vitamin B12 5000 mcg, Strawberry - 100 Fast Dissolve Tablets




Price: NZD 15.77
 

Verified Review
by Nathalia Maia Nogueira on 14 March 2020


Translate  Original
B12 delights

Wonderful B12! I need to repeat my exams

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maíra Larissa on 2 October 2019


Translate  Original
Great value for money!

Natrol Supplements are great overall, but Vitamin B12 is lacking as it is Cyan and not Meltil that is best absorbed into the body! Other than that the supplement is great, gives a lot of energy, I hope to see improvements during the period of use. I just won't buy it again because of B12 unless they switch to Metil

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carolina Souza Lopes on 24 September 2019


Translate  Original
It's already part of my daily life

Super important supplement - there is no risk of overconsumption. And like a good candy, it doesn't attack the stomach. Fast absorption. I feel better, more willing. Consume only 1 per day. Fast delivery to Brazil. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CINTIA DA SILVA RODRIGUES  on 28 August 2019


Translate  Original
great

excellent vitamin, easy melts in the mouth and excellent taste, I had bariatric surgery and always need to replace the vitamins. I loved it and will always buy

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eliane Bezerra Mendes  on 27 August 2019


Translate  Original
I received my product and I am very satisfied on time !! Super recommend it !!

I received my product and I am very satisfied on time !! Super recommend it !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marisol Sanchez  on 15 August 2019

Great product!

This Vitamin B12 by Natrol is excellent. It trastes just like candy. My brain is working wonderfully! Also, my delivery was fast and the packaging very safe.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Hilana Mara Beniste do Nascimento  on 22 July 2019


Translate  Original
Vegetarian

It is a spectacular product, as its use is sublingual absorption is fast bringing a complete result, has a pleasant strawberry aroma, I am vegetarian and my vitamin B12 rates have increased significantly with regular use of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Shadow Spirit on 6 May 2019

Vitamin B-12 is a plus

Vitamin B is something that I was missing from my life as I see that it gave me a great deal of energy and overall I feel a lot healthier. It made my hair and nails grow a lot longer in the process. I would recommend this particular product to all because not only does this do a wonderful job, it comes with a great taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Joelson t Freitas on 16 April 2019


Translate  Original
Note 1000!

Factory quality! I already bought several vitamins from this lab and they are all excellent! And the site and vitamins, fast and safe delivery! They are all to be congratulated!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jamil da silva vargas  on 24 January 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend Vitamin B12 "Natrol"

Great product, super nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by TANIA MARIA DA SILVA on 20 December 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent

Just wonderful. Unlike the flavor of tablets, the candy is delicious and easy to absorb. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GRAZIELA CONCEIÇÃO DA SILVA SOUZA on 24 November 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Very good and yummy. Easy to take. Great cost and benefit, by price and quantity. In addition to being pleasant to take, therefore it seems a little balloon with very pleasant flavor. I was anemic and recovered well with this supplement. I bought two more bottles to last long. I'm waiting for the product to arrive. Next time I will administer putting in a different clean bottle and separate a certain amount, because opening and closing the pot every day enters the air and the product can become molten, especially when you turn the pot in hand and drops more than one and you return to the pot that has fallen more, in this way contaminates the rest of the vitamins and can ruin getting a smell of rotten.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ellisa Regina Favero  on 2 November 2018


Translate  Original
(I.e.

Excellent proven after dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karine Rodrigues da Silva Paiva on 21 October 2018


Translate  Original
Perfect and super yummy!

It tastes wonderful. Avoid being another tablet to drink with water or dry. I recommend even for those who do not have the doctor's request because it is vitamin and only has benefits. For women, shop with Vitamin D and Centrum that sells here on the same site. My health was impeccable. Super recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brianne Brochu  on 1 August 2018

Yummy

Vitamin B-12 is working great for my energy levels. Easy use and tastes great.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Herr Randy  on 15 May 2018

Perfect

This product is perfect... and tasty! Excellent and very quick shipping! I highly recommend this...

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by francisca a L de oliveira  on 3 January 2018


Translate  Original
Best cost-benefit

Bioavailability of this vitamin is very good. Dissolution is Fast which facilitates ingestion. Natrol VITAMIN B 12 is of excellent quality and has several health benefits. Affordable price. Increases vitamin B12 levels quickly. Great for memory. Strengthens the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Flávia Delben Pereira de Arruda  on 31 October 2017


Translate  Original
Best cost-benefit

I need vitamin B12 because I use gastroprotectors that expel this vitamin. This brand is great and the cost benefit of it is incredible, comes a high mg because it is difficult to absorb, but it fulfills what it promises. I feel great and the blood tests are normal. Another product I can not live without. Taste very good also and practical because it does not need water to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nicolai Diniz Linhares  on 27 September 2017


Translate  Original
Received on time under the expected conditions

I bought this supplement for delivery in Brazil. I received the product sealed and on time. This type of format that dissolves in the mouth is recommended by some doctors who study diets based on vegetables, but it is difficult to find in Brazil. Highly recommend the service.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sokoly Vladimir on 14 September 2017


Translate  Original
DECISION!

VERY LIKE THAT THE PRODUCT CONTAINS 100 TABLETS AND A CONCENTRATION OF 5000 mcg. ALSO TASTE STRAWBERRIES ARE VERY EASY AND PLEASANT. FOR MY CHILDREN THIS IS NOT A LITTLE IMPORTANT. PERIODICALLY ORDER VITAMINS ON THIS SITE TO SOLVE PROBLEMS WITH AVYTOMINOSIS!

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
NZD 12.01
Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
NZD 25.32
Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
NZD 9.02
Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 - 500 mcg - 2 fl oz Spray
NZD 24.05
Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg - 30 Lozenges
NZD 6.50
eVitamins Vitamin B-12 eVitamins Vitamin B-12 - 5,000 mcg - 60 Lozenges
NZD 25.03

Other products that may interest you

View All Vitamin B12 Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, New Zealand Medicines and Medical Devices Safety Authority (MedSafe) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions