Customer Service: +64 4 889 4709   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: NZD 0.00
18 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Syntha-6 Protein

BSN Syntha-6 Protein, Chocolate Milkshake - 2.91 lbs




Price: NZD 70.91
 

Verified Review
by Luis Augusto de Camargo Soares  on 7 November 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend

One of the best flavors !!! Highly recommend, has a good amount of protein and low carbohydrate, the taste of chocolate is the best of them all !!!! it is well worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on 14 September 2016

Tastes like a shake!

This protein tastes great! I've tried other Syntha-6 products and was not disappointed, and this one is not different. This Chocolate Milkshake has such a great flavor and I love how the power mixes well even with water. It doesn't leave any weird after taste like other proteins and it doesn't get clumpy the closer to the bottle you get. Really good product.

54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lucas  on 28 July 2015


Translate  Original
Excellent dilution in water, great taste and super quiet digestion, well worth it, one of the best whey on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Marinalva S. on 11 September 2014


Translate  Original
Product top. Thymus taste and good results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on 20 September 2013

Great taste!

59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cleverson Padovani De Toledo on 23 August 2013

Excellent protein.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Dan on 9 June 2013

Decent protein but I've liked others better. Muscle Milk is available in a wider selection of flavors and is slightly cheaper. Go with Muscle Milk instead.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mike Oles on 17 May 2013

Great tasting, low in fat and sugar and provides a high amount of protein. Not much more you can ask for in a protein. Also worked as an excellent meal replacement if I was in a rush.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Thomas on 15 May 2013

I have always mixed my protein with milk, just to make a nice shake. Yet, with Syntha-6, it tastes so awesome just with some ice and water. The downside is its a bit heavy on the calories, but if you just mix it with water, its all good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on 23 March 2013

Awesome taste! It seriously tastes like a chocolate milkshake. I don't understand why someone would have a a shake that's bad for you when you can have this. Add a little peanut butter and you're in heaven. Good stuff.

58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James W. on 12 January 2013

The best tasting protein

This is by far the best tasting protein. I can even user a shaker bottle and water and it still taste like a milk shake. Most proteins with just tap water don't mix well and certainly don't taste the greatest. This protein does both. I like to actually use ice, milk, banana and a scoop of peanut butter in a blender. It taste as good as any store bought milk shake.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 10 December 2012

This flavor and brand of protein shake is by far the best tasting and would highly recommend trying it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by E on 9 December 2012

So far Syntha-6 is the best tasting strawberry protein I've ever tasted and I've tried quite a few. It tastes like Strawberry Quik Milk. It may be a bit too sweet for some. I train hard and heavy so I drink a protein shake within half an hour of training and before I go to bed. I have less muscle soreness - it lasts for a couple of days rather than lasting almost a week if I don't do protein.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Brandon on 6 December 2012

Syntha-6 is a great tasting product that mixes well in a blender. The mochaccino is delicious! I much prefer the BSN brand and products over all others as BSN is known for the highest quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Robbin on 19 October 2012

I have used a lot of supplements over the years and I think Syntha-6, Chocolate is one of the best tasting proteins i have ever had, and that does make a difference on what a pearson is willing to use.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cesqua on 16 August 2012

Mochaccino is the best ever! I've been using the Syntha-6 shakes and most are a little too sweet for me, but Mochaccino is not too sweet, not too chocolatey, just delicious! Mmmmm. Too bad it's not one of the low lactose choices. My lover can only use the low lactose flavors: chocolate and vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tommy on 2 August 2012

Syntha-6 is by far one of the best protein supplements around, the taste is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Brandi on 29 July 2012

I have just started taking Syntha-6, Chocolate to help me with my cravings that I get all day. The short time I have been on it, I have noticed a big difference in my appetite. I have been able to cut my sweets intake in half. I hope to get it down to just about nothing. This product has been working so far and doing its job. Also, it tastes great and satisfies my chocolate cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate - 1 lb
    NZD 34.00
    Metagenics BioPure Protein Metagenics BioPure Protein - 12.3 oz
    NZD 69.13
    Vital Nutrients Pro Whey Protein Powder Vital Nutrients Pro Whey Protein Powder - 900 Grams
    NZD 119.70

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Whey Protein Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, New Zealand Medicines and Medical Devices Safety Authority (MedSafe) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions