Customer Service: +64 4 889 4709   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: NZD 0.00
14 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
PB 8 Vegetarian Formula

Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 120 Veggie Capsules




Price: NZD 30.51
 

Verified Review
by Ana Carla Lima dos Santos fagundes on 28 June 2019


Translate  Original
Loving probiotic

I bought probiotic on the advice of the nutritionist, I'm loving it. I have chronic colitis and use of probiotics have been essential to the health of my gut. Super I recommend the use of probiotics. I received the merchandise with only 15 days. I loved the site already indicated to friends.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Laíssa Dau Carvalho  on 16 July 2018


Translate  Original
Great probiotic!

I loved the product. Already came to me super recommended, the site is easy to navigate and the delivery was very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Solange Brito Chicarelli on 10 June 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product!!!

I was very bad with Irritable Bowel Syndrome and after taking the lactobacillus for 2 months I did not feel any pain !!! I really liked it and recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eleonora Ayres Dusmanovich on 12 April 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

I have used this product for over a year, and it meets all my expectations. I can not live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by celia regina on 28 January 2018


Translate  Original
Recommend this product

Excellent product, I have been using it for over a year. Ever since I started using PB my life has changed for the better. The product is of excellent quality and meets the indication. My nutritionist continues to indicate the use. I am very satisfied. The purchase of the product is safe, attending efficiently until delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anônimo  on 17 January 2018


Translate  Original
Good product.

Excellent product. The brand is good and reliable. The delivery was much faster than expected, the products arrived in less than 15 days in Brazil. Another positive bonus is that the payment can be made by boleto banc\xe1rio. Would ask again. Website deserves 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Thiago Costa Cavalcante Araújo on 16 January 2018


Translate  Original
Good choice

Excellent quality product with good variety of strains.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 15 January 2018


Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Domingo Bouzon on 20 August 2017


Translate  Original
It helps a lot in the digestion at night, it makes me sleep merlhor.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RAFAELA S SOUZA on 11 April 2017


Translate  Original
Evil does not ...

I took 2 every night. I started taking it because I have a lot of urinary tract infection. But I felt no difference in the gut or the improvement of infections.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RICARDO SAAD JUNIOR on 30 March 2017


Translate  Original
Fantastic Supplement

Perfect supplement for digestive system regulation! In the first days, the effects already happen ... congratulations !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rafael Fragoso Correia on 20 February 2017

Very Good Quality.

Very Good Quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sylvia Craig on 1 January 2017

Great Product

I love this product. I had C difficile and this product, taken every, balances my digestion and I do not get the shakes or bowel upsets

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eli Dias on 1 September 2016


Translate  Original
It delivers what it promises

VERY GOOD FULFILLS WHAT PROMISES.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    NZD 18.87
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
    NZD 16.65
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
    NZD 66.97
    Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules
    NZD 51.14
    Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
    NZD 28.17
    American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers - 100 Wafers
    NZD 13.42

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Probiotics Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, New Zealand Medicines and Medical Devices Safety Authority (MedSafe) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions