Customer Service: +64 4 889 4709   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: NZD 0.00
22 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
PB 8 Vegetarian Formula

Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules




Price: NZD 18.98
 

Verified Review
by Paulo Cesar Etechebehere  on 11 May 2019


Translate  Original
Delivery made successfully!

Delivery was performed on the date proposed by the site, everything perfect. A great Probiotic indicated by several professionals in the field of nutrition, and that I'm sure will help me a lot. I recommend the site!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandre Cunha dos Santos  on 5 March 2019


Translate  Original
Active Life with PB8 vegetarian

The use of this probiotic is indispensable for those who want to lead a more active life, it improves the disposition to exercise, contributes to good digestion of food and also improves sexual performance, I use and indicate, is very good, besides being of plant origin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GERSON MAURICIO WEBER on 10 November 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Sensational, first-rate product. I started using and will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erivaldo Enesio Barbosa de Moraes on 1 May 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent cost-benefit!

Excellent results in the digestion of food in my day to day. No problems with gases as before it happened due to some food that I ingested and by deficiency in the nutrition and vitamins that they were supposed to provide but that I did not give the proper attention. I recommend this product for those who have problems with gas formation and other digestion problems with a rapid and significant improvement in the metabolic processes of the body. The recommendation was made to my wife by a sports nutritionist and I started to use it along with her and it really works great for both me and her!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jessica Young on 25 April 2018

Excellent

These are easy to swallow and gentle on the stomach. I’ve noticed a real improvement on my health since starting these probiotics. Ordering was easy and postage to New Zealand was really fast too. Will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Felipe on 6 March 2018


Translate  Original
Formidable!

Excellent probiotic! I had my bowel trapped and I felt occasional cramps. My doctor suggested that I use a good quality probiotic and indicated some brands, among them this PB8. I bought it and I've been using it for two weeks now. The first results are already noticed on the third or fourth day. I felt better, more willing, the gut regulated and working well, no tummy bloating or cramping. If I knew that this medicine was so good I would have bought it some time ago! I indicate and award five stars! If you are having these symptoms or simply wanting to restore your intestines flora try this product as it is actually very effective! Formidable!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James W. on 11 July 2017

The Best!

I love PB8. Been using this for digestive support for years. It's not super strong and was recommended by ND so I have been using it for a few years now and it has helped me with a multitude of things including sleeping (not sure why) but also just feeling better overall.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LUIS FARIA FIGUEIREDO NETO on 6 March 2017


Translate  Original
Great product

As everyone already knows this product is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on 6 September 2016

Very helpful

Love the Nutrition Now PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus. I've been taking this product for a few months and I can defiantly feel the difference. It's great that this product is gluten (wheat), eggs, milk, peanuts, tree nuts or soy free. It makes it super easy to take the product and not have to worry about additional gluten. Highly recommend! Worked for all my digestive issues and kept my system running smooth.



55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Asha on 7 May 2014

This product is just excellent. Works for all digestive issues, keeps the system doing great with the good bacteria. Works well for my immune system as well. Usually on drinking anything cold I tend to come down with a bad cold but this time with the usage of this probiotic, I was able to withstand it. I will certainly reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Asha on 26 April 2014

Very effective for digestive issues Saw relief in just a day of using it. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ashley O. on 18 September 2013

I have been on antibiotics for a while and have never had a problem, which I attribute to these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vivian A. D. F. on 9 January 2013

This pro biotic acidophilus, PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jacques K. on 14 November 2012

I have had troubles with my bowels for years. I've been maintaining it for 3 years with PB8. I no longer have any problems while on PB8. My wife takes it also for her bladder and it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 15 October 2012

This product was recommended to me by a doctor who takes it for his Crones disease. Since I have been taking it, I have had very significant improvement in my intestinal behavior.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 9 September 2012

I was taking at least 3 courses of antibiotics for years for bladder infections. While I was in at my neighborhood Sprouts looking for cranberry pills, a worker told me to take PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus with them. She said that lots of bladder infections come from yeast overgrowth. That was over a year and a half ago. I haven't had a bladder infection since I've started PB8. I also now use it as a culture in making raw sauerkraut!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mike on 5 July 2012

I had been on antibiotics for quite a while ( as in over 2 years) for acne related problems. In any case, I was having stomach aches every single day and multiple times a day (unexplained). Once I consulted my homeopathic doctor, he recommended these pills. He said that the flora in my stomach must have been heavily damaged from the long term use of antibiotics. I noticed an IMMEDIATE difference. I no longer have stomach aches that are unexplained.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 13 June 2012

My homeopathic physician recommended this product because I was going to Haiti for a few weeks to work in an orphanage. She said it would promote a healthy intestinal tract to hopefully combat any bad bacteria I might pick up while I was there. I was extremely pleased with the results. Taking the PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus, along with taking the standard precautions required for eating/drinking in a third world country, I remained healthy throughout my stay. I won't ever leave home without it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Stephen L P. on 22 April 2012

This has made a definite difference in alleviating my gastro problems.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 28 March 2012

I had reoccurring yeast infections for 6 years. I was in and out of doctors offices and taking antibiotics at least once a month. Finally, a doctor told me about PB8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus and I have taken it ever since. I never have them unless I quit taking acidophilus. If I start to get one, I just double up on the dose for a couple of days and it's gone. I'm so happy to have been told about this. It has saved me money, embarrassment, and pain.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
NZD 16.75
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
NZD 67.36
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules
NZD 51.43
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
NZD 28.33
Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense - 45 Caps
NZD 36.21
Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
NZD 21.05

Other products that may interest you

View All Probiotics Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, New Zealand Medicines and Medical Devices Safety Authority (MedSafe) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions