Customer Service: +64 4 889 4709   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: NZD 0.00
27 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
4%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
DHEA

Thompson DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Capsules




Price: NZD 12.09
 

Verified Review
by FABIANO CORDEIRO MARIA on 28 June 2019


Translate  Original
dhea 50mg very good

no comments, I'm much better after I started to use, super recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by weldejaison costa on 14 June 2019


Translate  Original
Best Cost Benefit

Great cost benefit I always buy this product for me for my mother she is taking now the benefits are very good and the price is sensational this product really gives a gas in the life of the people I recommended to my friend she also bought and loved the store as always very fast 20 days arrived in Brazil without taxes without any problems I am very satisfied with the quality of this company I recommend it because it is note 10.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcos Curvelo Luz on 20 May 2019


Translate  Original
Gain Mass w / fat loss

Excellent product. I recommend it! This product helps in gaining muscle mass and weight loss. Smart supplementation is necessary, checking, through examinations, the need to supplement or not. Hormone produced in Adrenal Gland, which counteracts cortisol (stress hormone). My recommendation is to check the actual need for supplementation before going to use.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MA. ENGRACIA NUÑEZ MARTINEZ on 30 August 2018


Translate  Original
I will buy again

I have been taking DHEA for a few years because of a medical recommendation, after going through a very strong crisis with a number of symptoms due to a clinical premenopausal hormonal disorder. I tried this brand and it worked very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Emerson Costa Adário  on 13 July 2018


Translate  Original
DHEA

Very good product, there are 3 weeks that I'm using and I felt a very great improvement in the dispositions, I'm feeling very well, it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Thiago Henrique cortez on 30 May 2018


Translate  Original
Top! Expected result.

Very good product, you can see the result already in the first week of use. Because it potentiates the mass gain naturally, besides it increases libido and decreases post-workout fatigue. Recommended to use it with L Arginine for best results. After 2 weeks you can see the swollen muscles naturally. At first I see no contraindication. Product of good quality and good absorption in the body. Very suitable for women even for increased lean mass and acceleration of metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by michael w. on 25 May 2018

good product!

Love it... use a couple of times a week prior to workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joelton Henrique Nunes da Silva  on 9 December 2017


Translate  Original
Best

Seriously people, there is no better product than this for hormone production, calorie burning, and perfect definition. There is no better than that website thompson dhea evitamins. I bought it once and approved this brilliant product. Lots of happiness when I realized that my order had arrived, 5 stars not only for the product but also for the website and service and ease of access.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandre Sanches  on 26 November 2017


Translate  Original
Looks like Real Magic

With this product I have presented: Higher level of energy and vitality after a few weeks of use; High resistance to stress (decreases cortisol level), which avoids other problems triggered by this factor; Decreases the aging of the skin, especially in the facial area I feel renewed; Improved my sexual libido; it is evident his help in the increase of my muscular mass, as I am using enough to consiliar with the practice of physical exercises; I perceive a great improvement in mental and physical endurance;

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by DANIELI CARDOSO DA SILVA on 3 November 2017


Translate  Original
Good

Protuto top, excellent for giving that up, really helps a lot in the production of hormones helping in gaining muscle mass and definition. Highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo Renato de Oliveira Barbosa  on 4 October 2017


Translate  Original
DHEA 50mg THOMPSON

Excellent product, very fulfilling the proposal, increasing the disposition and natural levels of testosterone in the body. Great formula known as anti-aging, I recommend to all practitioners of high-intensity physical activity who want to develop their training in high performance. DHEA is a hormone that inhibits the action of cortisol, stress hormone, highly catabolic. So it has anabolic action, facilitating lean mass gain and fat loss in regular physical activity practitioners. It is always important to note that you should never take a supplement based on the indication of who took and felt the effects. Each body acts the way it is based on what it needs. So consult your doctor to find out the best way to take it. In addition, the site was quite fast and efficient in delivering the product. Note 10 for e-vitamins, was my first purchase, but certainly will do others.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonimo on 28 September 2017


Translate  Original
VERY GOOD!!

Product that fulfills the promise. It guarantees that extra energy for training. I recommend it to anyone who is over 30 and needs an extra gas for the day to day. Efficient in controlling stress and increasing the disposition against fatigue. I just do not take it for sedentary people. Worth it!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Davi Moraes Aquino on 14 July 2017

Helped a lot

Very good and efficient product, it helped a lot in reducing my stress.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leandro Murilo on 2 June 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent cost benefit and amazing results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Savio Dos Santos Mendes on 2 May 2017


Translate  Original
Very good.

Helps build muscle mass and immunity. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria da Conceição Sousa on 9 April 2017


Translate  Original
Write the headline for your review.

My sister and I were not upbeat and very tired. We feel better. It greatly improves the quality of life.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pablo Xavier on 1 February 2017


Translate  Original
Great cost benefit!

I always drink and always have good results! Worth it!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kevin Guraluk on 21 December 2016

Seems to work ok

Great price and seems to work ok.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Cláudia B C DOS REIS  on 1 December 2016


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product. It accelerates the fat burning and gives more willingness to work out.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by francisco Weslay Ramalho lima  on 19 October 2016


Translate  Original
:

I do not live without, I replenish the hormones. It has greatly improved my memory!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Life Extension DHEA Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets
NZD 19.32
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
NZD 25.78
21st Century DHEA 21st Century DHEA - 25 mg - 90 capsules
NZD 11.59
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
NZD 15.26
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA - 5 mg - 60 Capsules
NZD 11.17
Thompson DHEA Thompson DHEA - 100 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
NZD 10.82

Other products that may interest you

View All DHEA Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, New Zealand Medicines and Medical Devices Safety Authority (MedSafe) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions