Customer Service: +64 4 889 4709   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: NZD 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - NZD 0.00
54 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: NZD 20.06
 

Verified Review
by Sue on 24 November 2019


Translate  Original
Original product

Original product, gradual outcome. I believe it takes a while to realize the potential outcome.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maíra Larissa on 4 November 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

My doctor moved on to my adrenal fatigue treatment, I feel less stressed with him, I can handle more stressful situations. I took it off once and regretted it because I quickly got bad again, then used it again and improved again! Very worth it

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Danielle Salgado Silva on 26 October 2019


Translate  Original
Force

I felt more courage and physical strength

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Thales Roberto Bona Stoinski on 8 October 2019


Translate  Original
Rejuvenated

My hormone levels are back to normal, very good, I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adriana Alves Aragão cota  on 23 July 2019


Translate  Original
Super indication

Always taking care in getting older with good supplements I recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ludmila Bastos Correia on 5 July 2019


Translate  Original
Youth

Beautiful hair, skin, youth vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jorge Falkoski Filho  on 17 June 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Suitable dosage for DHEA supplementation, unparalleled quality. Excellent quality product. I use and recommend this product. Certainly one of the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paula Tombesi Gadonski on 6 June 2019


Translate  Original
In test

I bought it now, I'll test it and I'll find it. Arrived well before expected. I have no references yet because I started using it a little while ago. But I will use it and then I found the product. For now I only praise in relation to the deadline that was met super satisfactorily, arrived well ahead of expected. Congratulations to the evitamins site. Approved the purchase.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jeane M S Sartoreto on 27 May 2019


Translate  Original
DHEA

Excellent product for metabolism

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luiz Henrique Pinke Filho on 13 May 2019


Translate  Original
Great product

Excellent quality, prescribed by my doctor and brought great efficiency and results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marco on 14 April 2019


Translate  Original
Very good service!

Very good service. Fast delivery and bararta. Product as specified.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliana castro moura  on 10 April 2019


Translate  Original
I'll buy more for sure.

I'm very surprised. Arrived well ahead of expected

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alessandra Dias on 31 March 2019


Translate  Original
Great Product

Great product, no smell and no taste. Quick results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 27 March 2019


Translate  Original
Trusted Site

Super fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Nunes de Souza  on 20 March 2019


Translate  Original
Quality DHEA

Great quality and reliable product. Meets the required. I recommend it to everyone.HEA LifeExtension is the purest and most advanced in the global supplementation industry. Build muscle mass, combat the effects of aging and improve health conditions.Fast and safe delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luciana Guimarães Sousa on 10 March 2019


Translate  Original
Yes

I am going to be 44 and there is me before DHEA and I after DHEA! I feel younger and willing ... I take only half the tablet in a month I saw the wonderful result, BALL SHOW! I RECOMMEND.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by karina marques on 3 January 2019


Translate  Original
Practical and pleasant taste

The sublingual is very practical and of pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo rodrigues de Lana on 30 August 2018


Translate  Original
Revitalizer Product

Excellent, it's revitalizing my life exactly as described by the doctor who prescribed me the product

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isis Soares Pereira  on 14 August 2018


Translate  Original
EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Excellent product ... really effective at what you propose. It increased my testosterone levels, which were low due to the use of Mirena IUDs. I felt much more alive, more strength and disposition. Would buy again.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claudia Regina Dias de Azevedo on 9 August 2018


Translate  Original
Good product

Consume by medical advice. I felt no difference in my energy and disposition, which was the proposal, but the blood test levels are now "normal", which made my doctor happy.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
NZD 28.01
21st Century DHEA 21st Century DHEA - 25 mg - 90 Capsules
NZD 12.52
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
NZD 15.84
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA - 5 mg - 60 Capsules
NZD 13.35
Thompson DHEA Thompson DHEA - 100 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
NZD 11.68
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 10 mg - 30 Tablets
NZD 9.53

Other products that may interest you

View All DHEA Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, New Zealand Medicines and Medical Devices Safety Authority (MedSafe) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions