Service client: +33 9 74 59 14 83   |   Assistance   |   A propos de vous
SharePartagez et gagnez $10
Copiez et partagez cette page avec votre code de récompenses en pièce jointe, gagnez 10 USD et économisez de l'argent. More Information
 Caddie de courses
Produits dans votre caddie Quantite Prix
Sous-total: EUR 0,00

Tom's of Maine Naturellement ciré Anti-Plaque plat Floss Menthe 32 Yards

 
  • X
  • Partager avec des amis
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Poids total: 0.07 lbs (0.03 kg)
UPC: 077326980309
Item #: 1196
Format de colis: 32 Yards
Origine: Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Saveur: Menthe verte
Liste des prix: EUR 5,08
Prix: EUR 3,90
Vous économisez: EUR 1,19 (23%)
en stock
Delivery Options:
One Time Delivery
Auto-Delivery - Save Time. No Hassels!
  whats this?
 
Quantite:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Les Clients ayant consulté cet article ont également consulté
Desert Essence Dental Floss
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Dental Tape
Eco-Dent GentleFloss
Eco-Dent VeganFloss
Dr. Mercola Dental Floss
Information sur le produit

UPC: 077326980309
Poids total: 0.07 lbs (0.03 kg)
Format de colis: 32 Yards

Get a cleaner mouth with Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss from Tom's of Maine.

Tom's of Maine's Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss uses a combination of three natural waxes to allow the floss to glide between teeth without snapping or fraying. The unique flat design is more gentle on your gums and allows you to clean each tooth more effectively than regular floss. Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss contains no synthetic waxes, preservatives, artificial color, artificial flavor or animal ingredients.

Choose a floss that is powerful against plaque but gentle on gums. Get Tom's of Maine's Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss at eVitamins today and save more!



Notes:

Ingredients: Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, Spearmint Oil, Jojoba Wax, Acacia, Myrrh and Propolis.

Directions: Grasp about 18 in of floss between thumb and fingers of both hands. Gently work between each tooth to just below the gum line. Never snap the floss into the gums. Gently draw plaque away by sliding the taut floss against the surface of the tooth.

Avertissement: Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Référez-vous à notre avertissement complet ci-dessous.
Questions et réponses des clients
Avis des Clients

Mentions légales:
Les commentaires des clients ci-dessous sont basés sur des expériences de consommateur individuelles et ne représentent PAS nécessairement les résultats attendus de l'utilisation ou de la prise de Tom's of Maine Naturellement ciré Anti-Plaque plat Floss Menthe 32 Yards. Ces résultats peuvent ne pas être typiques et vous ne devez pas nécessairement vous attendre à recevoir les mêmes résultats. Les résultats réels peuvent varier.
.
 
3

3.6 out of 5 stars
5 Étoiles
67%
4 Étoiles
0%
3 Étoiles
0%
2 Étoiles
0%
1 Étoile
33%
Ecrire un commentaire

Anonymous - 29 Octobre 2012


Traduire  Original
Veuillez ignorer la critique une étoile ici qui semble se référer entièrement à un autre produit! Ayant utilisé le fil plat anti-plaque naturellement ciré pendant plus de six ans, je peux affirmer avec certitude que ce fil est le seul que je choisirais jamais; pas de produits chimiques méchants ou le goût d'entre eux et une grande sensation de propreté après.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

D. Welteke - 8 Octobre 2012


Traduire  Original
Ma famille a essayé 10 marques différentes de fil dentaire jusqu'à ce que je tombe sur le fil plat de Toms of Maine. En ce qui nous concerne, c'est la seule soie dentaire capable d'extraire efficacement toutes les minuscules particules d'aliments, même dans les endroits les plus restreints. C’est pourquoi nous l’avons expédié chez nous même après notre départ des États-Unis.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Dawn Hicks - 30 Avril 2012


Traduire  Original
J'ai essayé le ruban blanchissant Reach Mint. Ni moi ni mon mari ne l'aime. Il est très difficile de se coincer les dents et cela ne sort pas facilement de nos dents. Nous avons tous les deux une très bonne hygeine dentaire et allons régulièrement chez notre dentiste. Nous reviendrons à la soie cirée Reach Clean Burst Berry Mint. Ce truc fonctionne très bien. Je vous remercie.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    
Les clients ayant aime Tom's of Maine pourraient aussi aimer

Chercher des produits similaires par categories



Mentions légales

Même si nous faisons tout notre possible pour que les informations sur le produit soient correctes, il peut arriver que des fabricants modifient leurs listes d’ingrédients. Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Pour de plus amples informations sur un produit, veuillez prendre contact avec le fabricant. Le contenu de ce site est uniquement à des fins de référence et n’est pas destiné à remplacer les conseils d’un médecin, d’un pharmacien ou de tout autre professionnel de santé agréé. Ces informations ne devraient pas être utilisées pour effectuer un autodiagnostic ou pour soigner un problème de santé ou une maladie. Si vous pensez avoir un problème de santé, contactez immédiatement votre fournisseur de soins de santé. Les informations et les déclarations concernant les compléments alimentaires n’ont pas été évaluées par l’Agence américaine des produits alimentaires et médicamenteux, et ne sont pas prévues pour diagnostiquer, soigner, guérir ou empêcher toute maladie ou tout état de santé. eVitamins n’est pas responsable des déclarations inexactes présentes sur les produits.
Coupons et Promotions
Souscrire
eVitamins.com, © – Copyright 1999-2019. Tous les droits reserves. eVitamins, LLC

Les déclarations faites au sujet des vitamines spécifiques, des suppléments, des procédures ou des autres articles vendus sur ou via ce site ont pas été évaluées par eVitamins ou par les États-Unis Food and Drug Administration. Ils ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir la maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont à titre informatif seulement. Comme toujours, merci de consulter un médecin avant de commencer un régime alimentaire, un sport ou un complement alimentaire, avant de prendre une vitamine ou un médicament, ou si vous avez ou soupçonnez que vous pourriez avoir un problème.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politique de confidentialite | Termes et Conditions

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Tom's of Maine Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss Spearmint - 32 Yards

by Tom's of Maine
Size: Spearmint - 32 Yards
$3.71You Save $1.13 (23%)
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1

 In Stock
UPC: 077326980309
Item #: 1196
Total Weight: 1 lbs (0.45 kg)
Share:
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Dental Floss
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Dental Tape
Eco-Dent VeganFloss
Dr. Sharp Natural Oral Care Green Tea Mint Dental Tape
Eco-Dent GentleFloss
Customers who like Tom's of Maine may also like
Product Information

UPC: 077326980309
Total Weight: 1 lbs (0.45 kg)
Package Format: 32 Yards

Get a cleaner mouth with Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss from Tom's of Maine.

Tom's of Maine's Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss uses a combination of three natural waxes to allow the floss to glide between teeth without snapping or fraying. The unique flat design is more gentle on your gums and allows you to clean each tooth more effectively than regular floss. Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss contains no synthetic waxes, preservatives, artificial color, artificial flavor or animal ingredients.

Choose a floss that is powerful against plaque but gentle on gums. Get Tom's of Maine's Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss at eVitamins today and save more!



Notes:

Ingredients: Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, Spearmint Oil, Jojoba Wax, Acacia, Myrrh and Propolis.

Directions: Grasp about 18 in of floss between thumb and fingers of both hands. Gently work between each tooth to just below the gum line. Never snap the floss into the gums. Gently draw plaque away by sliding the taut floss against the surface of the tooth.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Reviews

 
3

3.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
33%
Write a Review

by Anonymous on October 29, 2012

Please ignore the one-star review here which seems to refer to another product entirely! Having been using Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss for over six years, I can safely say that this floss is the only one I would ever choose; no nasty chemicals (or the taste of them) and a great clean feeling afterwards.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by D. Welteke on October 8, 2012

My family have tried 10 different brands of tooth floss until I came across Tom's of Maine flat floss. As far as we are concerned, it is the only floss that takes out all the tiny food particles efficiently, even in very tight spots. That's why we are having it shipped to our new home even after we left the US.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Dawn Hicks on April 30, 2012

I have tried Reach Mint Whitening Tape. Neither myself or my husband like it. It is very hard to get between our teeth and it does not come out from between our teeth easily. We both have very good dental hygeine and visit our dentist regularly. We will change back to Reach Clean Burst Berry Mint waxed floss. That stuff works great. Thank You.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions