Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe   |   Über uns
ShareTeilen & Verdienen $10
Kopieren und teilen Sie diese Seite mit Ihrem angehängten Prämiencode, und verdienen Sie $ 10 USD und sparen Sie anderen Geld. More Information
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: EUR 0,00

Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops, Honig Zitrone - 20 Drops

durch Burt's Bees
 
  • X
  • Mit Freunden teilen
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Einloggen OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Haltbarkeit: 28 Oktober 2020
Gesamtgewicht: 0.32 lbs (0.15 kg)
UPC: 792850014428
Item #: 70540
Packungsformat: 20 Drops
Ursprung: Hergestellt in den USA
Geschmack: Honig Zitrone
List Price: EUR 3,35
Preis: EUR 2,40
Sie sparen: EUR 0,95 (28%)
Auf Lager
Menge:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Herbs for Kids Super Kids Throat Spray- Peppermint
MediNatura ReBoost Throat Spray
Zand Organic Herbalmist Throat Spray
Peaceful Mountain Throat Rescue
MediNatura BHI Throat Relief
Natra-Bio Sore Throat Spray
Produktinformationen

UPC: 792850014428
Gesamtgewicht: 0.32 lbs (0.15 kg)
Packungsformat: 20 Drops

  • With Menthol and Eucalyptus Oil
  • 100% Natural
  • Dietary Supplement

Natural Throat Drops from Burt's Bees combines honey with menthol and eucalyptus oil for a great tasting drop!

Warnungen: Stop and discontinue use if sore throat is severe, persists for more than two days, is accompanied or followed by fever, headache, rash, swelling, nausea or vomiting. Sore mouth symptoms do not improve in seven days or if irritation, pain or redness persists or worsens. Do not exceed recommended dosage.

Hinweise: 100% Natural. Contains no artificial colors, flavors, sweeteners or preservatives.

Empfohlene Verwendung: Adults and children five years and over, dissolve 2 drops (one at a time) slowly in mouth. Repeat every two hours as needed.

Herstellerbewertung:

4.7
Burt's Bees Rezensionen.

Haftungsausschluss: Die tatsächlichen Produktverpackungen und -materialien können weitere und andere Informationen enthalten, als die auf unserer Website gezeigten. Wir empfehlen Ihnen sich nicht nur auf die dargestellten Informationen zu verlassen, sondern stets Etiketten, Warnungen oder Anweisungen lesen, bevor Sie ein Produkt einnehmen. Bitte beachten Sie unseren vollständigen Haftungsausschluss unterhalb.
Kundenfragen & Antworten
Kunden-Rezensionen

Haftungsausschluss:
Die nachstehenden Kundenbewertungen basieren auf individuellen Kundenerfahrungen und geben möglicherweise NICHT notwendigerweise die erwarteten Ergebnisse für die Verwendung oder Verwendung von Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops, Honig Zitrone - 20 Drops wieder. Diese Ergebnisse sind möglicherweise nicht typisch und Sie sollten nicht unbedingt erwarten, dieselben Ergebnisse zu erhalten. Die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse können variieren.
.
 
8

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
75%
4 Sterne
25%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

Verifizierter Käufer
Danyi Han  - 27 Dezember 2017


Übersetzen  Original
Guter Geschmack

Toller Geschmack für einen Kehlkopf!

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Verifizierter Käufer
Emily Chan - 3 Oktober 2017


Übersetzen  Original
Guter Geschmack

Guter Geschmack! Ich mag den starken Honiggeschmack mit etwas süßem Geschmack, nicht zu süß, einfach nur fit und natürlich. Das Gefühl der Kühlung ist gut, dies hilft, Halsschmerzen zu lindern! Ich mag es und werde auch den anderen Gefallen versuchen.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Verifizierter Käufer
Amédé AKRA - 23 Oktober 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Ausgezeichnet

Diese kleinen Tropfen funktionieren bei mir so gut. Ich werde noch etwas bestellen.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Verifizierter Käufer
EK - 10 September 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Lieblings Kehle Tropfen

Diese Kehstropfen sind wirklich lecker. Ich mag den Honiggeschmack wirklich und half wirklich bei meinen Halsschmerzen. Ich greife diese, wann immer ich mich unter dem Wetter fühle. Sie hinterlassen keinen schlechten Geschmack oder Geschmack wie Medizin, aber sie sind gut zu saugen. Ich empfehle jeden Geschmack.

63 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Verifizierter Käufer
Harley Kensington - 7 September 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Ich liebe diese Halsschmerzen!

Der Honig-Zitronengeschmack ist in diesen Natural Throat Drops von Burts Bees erstaunlich. Sie helfen, meine Halsschmerzen zu beruhigen und das Husten und Kratzen in Schach zu halten. Sie haben ein so tolles Aroma und sind wirklich beruhigend, vom Menthol- und Eukalyptusöl bis hin zu ihrer verstopften Nase. Das Menthol ist nicht zu stark, wo es schwer ist, sie wie andere zu saugen. Sie haben ein milderes Aroma, wo Sie sie die ganze Zeit verwenden können, ohne dass Sie es satt haben.

55 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Verifizierter Käufer
CDUB - 7 September 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Honig Zitrone

Burts Bienen Honig Zitrone Hals Tropfen sind mein Halsschmerzen. Diese schmecken gut und ich stelle fest, dass meine Halsschmerzen bei ihrer Verwendung erträglich werden.

1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    
Alle ansehen 8 Natural Throat Drops Rezensionen >
Kunden, die Burt's Bees mögen, mögen vielleicht auch

Nach ähnlichen Artikeln nach Kategorie schauen



Haftungsausschluss

Obwohl wir versuchen, sicherzustellen, dass Produktinformationen richtig sind, könnten Hersteller gelegentlich Ihre Inhaltsstofflisten verändern. Die tatsächlichen Produktverpackungen und -materialien können weitere und andere Informationen enthalten, als die auf unserer Website gezeigten. Wir empfehlen Ihnen sich nicht nur auf die auf unserer Website dargestellten Informationen zu verlassen, sondern stets Etiketten, Warnungen oder Anweisungen lesen, bevor Sie ein Produkt einnehmen. Für weitere Informationen über das Produkt kontaktieren Sie bitte den Hersteller. Inhalt und Informationen auf dieser Seite dienen nur als Referent und stellen keinen Ersatz für den Rat eines Arztes, Apothekers oder einer lizenzierten Gesundheitsfachkraft dar. Sie sollten diese Informationen nicht zur Selbstdiagnose oder für die Behandlung von Gesundheitsproblemen oder Krankheiten verwenden. Kontaktieren Sie umgehend Ihren Gesundheitsdienstleister, wenn Sie vermuten, dass Sie ein medizinisches Problem haben. Informationen und Erklärungen in Bezug auf Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wurden nicht von der Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert und sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. eVitamins haftet nicht für Ungenauigkeiten oder falsche Darstellungen über Produkte.
Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. eVitamins, LLC

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Burt's Bees Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey Lemon - 20 Drops

 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Expires: November 28, 2019
Total Weight: 0.31 lbs (0.14 kg)
UPC: 792850014428
Item #: 70540
Package Format: 20 Drops
Origin: Made In USA
Flavor: Honey Lemon
List Price: $ 3.19
Our Price: $ 2.29
You Save: $ 0.90 (28%)
In Stock
Size:
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops
Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops
Herbs for Kids Super Kids Throat Spray- Peppermint
Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray
MediNatura ReBoost Throat Spray
Barlean's Olive Leaf Throat Spray
Product Information

UPC: 792850014428
Total Weight: 0.31 lbs (0.14 kg)
Package Format: 20 Drops

  • With Menthol and Eucalyptus Oil
  • 100% Natural
  • Dietary Supplement

Natural Throat Drops from Burt's Bees combines honey with menthol and eucalyptus oil for a great tasting drop!

Warnings: Stop and discontinue use if sore throat is severe, persists for more than two days, is accompanied or followed by fever, headache, rash, swelling, nausea or vomiting. Sore mouth symptoms do not improve in seven days or if irritation, pain or redness persists or worsens. Do not exceed recommended dosage.

Notes: 100% Natural. Contains no artificial colors, flavors, sweeteners or preservatives.

Recommended Use: Adults and children five years and over, dissolve 2 drops (one at a time) slowly in mouth. Repeat every two hours as needed.

Manufacturer Rating:

4.7
Burt's Bees Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey Lemon - 20 Drops. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
8

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
CIRO CESAR ALVES DE OLIVEIRA - January 22, 2018


Translate  Original
Grade 10.

Excellent and very tasty product to relieve sore throat and cough.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Danyi Han  - December 27, 2017

Nice taste

Great taste for a throat drop!

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Emily Chan - October 3, 2017

Good taste

Good taste! I like the strong honey taste with a little bit sweet taste, not too sweet, just fit and natural. The cooling feel is good, this helps smoothing relief to sore throat! I like it and will also try the other favor.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
EK - September 10, 2016

Favorite throat drops

These throat drops are really tasty. I really like the honey taste and really helped with my sore throat. I grab these whenever im feeling under the weather. They never leave a bad after taste or taste like medicine but are good to suck on. I recomend any of the flavors.

63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Harley Kensington - September 7, 2016

Love these throat drops!

The honey & lemon flavor is amazing in these Natural Throat Drops by Burt's Bees. They help sooth my sore throat and keep the coughing and scratching at bay. They have such a great flavor and are really soothing from the Menthol and Eucalyptus Oil to where it helps clear out your stuffy nose too. The menthol isn't too strong where its hard to suck on them like some other ones. They have a milder flavor where you can use them the whole time you need and not get sick of them.

55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
CDUB - September 7, 2016

HONEY LEMON

Burt's Bees Honey Lemon throat drops are my go to sore throat drop. These taste great and I notice that my sore throats become bearable when using them.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 8 Natural Throat Drops Reviews >
Customers who like Burt's Bees may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions