Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Health From the Sun MygraStick Roll-On - 0.1 fl oz (3 mL)

 
  • X
  • Поделиться с друзьями
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Срок годности: 28 сентябрь 2020
Общий вес: 0.27 lbs (0.12 kg)
UPC: 099496754504
Item #: 791
Тип посылки: 0.1 fl oz (3 mL)
происхождения: Сделано в США
Список цен: 723 руб
Цена: 540 руб
Вы экономите: 183 руб (25%)
На складе
размер:
Количество:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Покупатели, которых заинтересовал этот товар, также смотрели
Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief
Natural Care Migraine Relief
Ollois Belladonna 30C
Clear Products Clear Headache
Kal MigraDefense
Bell Headache Formula
Информация о товаре

UPC: 099496754504
Общий вес: 0.27 lbs (0.12 kg)
Тип посылки: 0.1 fl oz (3 mL)

MigraSoothe Roll-On by Health From the Sun is the smart solution to head and neck tension.

MigraSoothe Roll-On has a rollerball, making it usable at home, the office or in the car without the mess. The ingredients in this stick, peppermint and lavender essential oils, soothe aching muscles with a mild cooling effect. Each stick lasts up to 100 applications. Simply apply with gentle strokes to acupressure points such as the temples, forehead and nape of the neck.

MigraSoothe Roll-On by Health From the Sun stops the pain so you can go about your day with ease. Get yours today!



Предупреждения: For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes and mucosa. Product is not intended for use on pregnant or lactating women, children under the age of seven or those with epilepsy.

Примечание:

Рейтинг изготовителя:
4.7
Health From the Sun Отзывы клиентов.

Отказ от ответственности: Упаковка продукции и вложенные в упаковку материалы могут содержать больше дополнительной информации нежели мы печатаем на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию на сайте, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. Пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с полной юридической информацией ниже.
Вопросы и ответы клиентов
Отзывы покупателей

Отказ от ответственности:
Отзывы клиентов, опубликованные ниже, основаны на индивидуальном опыте потребителей и не обязательно отражают ожидаемые результаты от использования или приема Health From the Sun MygraStick Roll-On - 0.1 fl oz (3 mL). Эти результаты могут быть нетипичными, и вам не обязательно ожидать, что вы получите те же результаты. Фактические результаты могут отличаться.

Проверенный покупатель
Harley Kensington - 13 сентябрь 2016


Переведите  оригинал
ЛЮБИТЬ ЭТО!

Этот ролик MygraStick от Health From the Sun - отличный продукт, который я бы рекомендовал всем, кто ищет облегчения! Я попробовал это в последнем стежке, чтобы избежать приема Advil или других обезболивающих. И результаты были великолепны. Я был шокирован тем, как хорошо это сработало. Просто положите немного мне на лоб, и это помогло снять мою головную боль и держать ее в страхе. Любить это!

54 people found this review helpful. Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Alex Wilke - 26 апрель 2016

Я очень довольн и теперь всегда его покупаю. Замечательная альтернатива таблеткам. Я постоянно мучаюсь от головных болей – этот стик работает в качестве отвлекающего момента – мята дает холодок в месте нанесения. При начинающихся головных болях помогает сразу, если боль уже очень сильная, то он как минимум поможет ее ослабить.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Chat Maven - 22 октябрь 2012


Переведите  оригинал
Хотя он не помогал в борьбе с мигренью, он хорошо справлялся с головной болью от напряжения и головными болями, связанными с сезонной аллергией. Migrastick работает особенно хорошо, если ампулу положить в холодильник перед использованием. Очень охлаждающий и успокаивающий.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Проверенный покупатель
Jeannie Merritt - 21 сентябрь 2012


Переведите  оригинал
У меня много болей в пазухах. Всякий раз, когда я чувствую приближение, я беру Migrastick Этот продукт отлично подходит для этого!

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Bonni Hall - 18 сентябрь 2012


Переведите  оригинал
Я страдаю от проблем, связанных с тревогой, и, хотя я обычно достаточно хорошо справляюсь со своим состоянием, когда я в течение длительного времени испытываю сильный стресс, у меня начинают проявляться физические симптомы. Одной из них является головная боль, которая НЕ пройдет, независимо от того, сколько лекарств я принимаю, сколько я сплю, сколько кофеина я употребляю и т. Д. Этот продукт, однако, работает. Удивительно внезапно осознавать, что у меня не болит голова, когда у меня она болела каждый день в течение нескольких недель. Я нахожу аромат успокаивающим, и я обнаружил, что, если я использую немного вечером перед сном, я лучше сплю. Я не думаю, что это работает для всех, например, мой муж, который всю жизнь страдает мигренью, не получает от этого большой пользы, но для меня это была находка, и единственное, что дает какое-либо облегчение при хронических стрессовых головных болях.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Leona Thomas - 10 сентябрь 2012


Переведите  оригинал
Моя голова и шея убивали меня на работе. Я собирался попросить уйти. Джоселин, подруга на работе, предложила мне попробовать Migrastick. Я попробовал это, и мгновенно боль прошла. Я люблю это. Я собираюсь забрать бутылку, когда выйду сегодня с работы. Я собираюсь нести его в сумочке. Я собираюсь рассказать своим друзьям о том же.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    
Просмотреть все 24 MigraSoothe Roll-On Отзывы клиентов >
Покупателям, которым понравился Health From the Sun также может понравиться

Искать другие товары в категории



Отказ от ответственности

Несмотря на то, что мы стараемся, чтобы информация о продукции была достоверной, иногда производители могут изменить состав ингредиентов. Упаковка продукции и инструкция по применению может содержать больше дополнительной и/или другой информации чем та, что содержится в описании на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. За дополнительной информацией о товаре пожалуйста обратитесь к производителю. Описание товаров на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и не является советом или рецептом от врача, фармацевта или каких-либо других лицензированных специалистов здравоохранения. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для постановки диагноза или для лечения заболеваний. Свяжитесь с вашим терапевтом если вы подозреваете, что у вас возникли проблемы со здоровьем. Информация и заявления, касающиеся биологически активных добавок не были оценены управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены, чтобы диагностировать, лечить или предотвратить любое заболевание или состояние здоровья.evitamins не несет никакой ответственности за неточности или неверные утверждения о продуктах.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Health From the Sun Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Health From the Sun MigraSoothe Roll-On - 0.1 fl oz (3 mL)

 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Expires: September 28, 2020
Total Weight: 0.27 lbs (0.12 kg)
UPC: 099496754504
Item #: 791
Package Format: 0.1 fl oz (3 mL)
Origin: Made In USA
List Price: $ 10.59
Our Price: $ 7.91
You Save: $ 2.68 (25%)
In Stock
Size:
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief
Natural Care Migraine Relief
Kal MigraDefense
Clear Products Clear Headache
Ollois Belladonna 30C
Natra-Bio Migraine Relief
Product Information

UPC: 099496754504
Total Weight: 0.27 lbs (0.12 kg)
Package Format: 0.1 fl oz (3 mL)

MigraSoothe Roll-On by Health From the Sun is the smart solution to head and neck tension.

MigraSoothe Roll-On has a rollerball, making it usable at home, the office or in the car without the mess. The ingredients in this stick, peppermint and lavender essential oils, soothe aching muscles with a mild cooling effect. Each stick lasts up to 100 applications. Simply apply with gentle strokes to acupressure points such as the temples, forehead and nape of the neck.

MigraSoothe Roll-On by Health From the Sun stops the pain so you can go about your day with ease. Get yours today!



Warnings: For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes and mucosa. Product is not intended for use on pregnant or lactating women, children under the age of seven or those with epilepsy.

Notes:

Manufacturer Rating:
4.7
Health From the Sun Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Health From the Sun MigraSoothe Roll-On - 0.1 fl oz (3 mL). These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
24

4.7 out of 5 stars

Verified Review
LUIS ANTONIO ABREU DA SILVA - March 9, 2017


Translate  Original
Worth the MygraStick Roll-On

Very Good. Very fast effect!

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Harley Kensington - September 13, 2016

LOVE IT!

This MygraStick Roll-On by Health From the Sun is such a great product that I would recommend to anyone looking for relief! I tried this in a last stitch to avoid taking Advil or other pain relievers. And the results were great. I was shocked how well it worked. Just put a little on my forehead and it helped melt my headache away and keep it at bay. Love it!

54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Alex Wilke - April 26, 2016


Translate  Original
I am very pleased and now always buy it. A great alternative to pills. I constantly suffer from headaches - this stick works as a distracting moment - mint gives a chill at the place of application. With the beginning headaches it helps immediately, if the pain is already very severe, then at least it will help to ease it.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Chat Maven - October 22, 2012

Although it did not work well on stopping a migraine, it does work well on tension headaches and headaches associated with seasonal allergies. Migrastick works especially good if the ampule is put in the refrigerator before use. Very cooling and soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Jeannie Merritt - September 21, 2012

I get sinus headaches alot. Whenever I feel one coming on, I take Migrastick. This product works great for that!

Was this review helpful to you?    

Bonni Hall - September 18, 2012

I suffer from anxiety-related problems, and while I usually manage my condition fairly well, when I get under a lot of stress for a long time, I start to have physical symptoms. One of those is headache that will NOT go away, no matter how much medication I take, how much sleep I get, how much caffeine I consume, etc. THIS product, however, WORKS. It's amazing to suddenly realize that I don't have a headache when I've had one every day for weeks. I find the scent soothing, and I find that if I use some the night before I go to bed, I sleep better. I don't think this works for everyone (my husband, who is a lifelong migraine sufferer, doesn't get much benefit from it, for example), but for me, it's been a godsend, and the only thing that provides any relief for chronic stress headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 24 MigraSoothe Roll-On Reviews >
Customers who like Health From the Sun may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions