Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
13 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
85%
4 Estrellas
15%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Zyflamend Whole Body

New Chapter Zyflamend todo el cuerpo 60 cápsulas blandas




Precio: Mex$610.60
 

Good product
by Rosanne Kolassa on 23 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Good product, This product was recommended to me by my arthritis Doctor. I've been taking it for over a year and have noticed an improvement in my overall health.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kim Graves on 24 June 2015
I have been taking Zyflamend for the past month and, as a long term sufferer of interstitial cystitis, I noticed a significantly less bladder reaction to different foods and even red wine. It does cause some constipation but this is manageable and not bad enough to stop me using this amazing herbal combination.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Karen W. on 16 June 2014
This is a wonderful product. I no longer experience the stiffness in my finger joint and aches and pains in my body that I once did. I was really surprised at how well and how quickly it worked.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Petra C. on 20 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
This product really does help. I have noticed less pain and stiffness in my knees and in my hands. Zyflamend is great!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

New Chapter Zyflamend is Great!
by James W. on 6 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
A great supplement. I've noticed after taking this supplement for about 60 days overall I feel much better and less tired.


Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Gary on 22 April 2013
Helps keep inflammation down . It takes a few weeks to feel the effects but after you continue to take Zyflamend the inflammation is almost all gone. I take one tablet each morning with breakfast when I am not going to be really active and 2 tablets when I work out, walk or golf. I am 62 years old and I used to live on Advil. After ulcers from the Advil appeared I had to find something natural. Zyflamend is awesome with no side effects for me.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 1 January 2013
The Zyflamend Vegecaps are a great product. I will continue to buy them as long as they work for me.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jorge on 20 December 2012
Zyflamend Vegecaps are the best!!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by BEV on 19 July 2012
I have used Zyflamend for the past year. It is a remarkable product. I previously suffered from joint pain and swelling around my knee as a result of my patella being out of place. I searched for relief and found nothing. I talked with a wellness assistant at a Wild Oats store and she recommended Zyflamend. It worked! Nothing I took relieved the pain or swelling except Zyflamend. The product is remarkable!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 11 June 2012
I've had systemic lupus for many years and have tried many natural remedies. This product has been one of the best to help control the inflammation caused by lupus.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Garden of Life Wobenzym N Garden of Life Wobenzym N 100 Tabletas
Mex$665.39
Bell Curcumin 2000X Bell La curcumina 2000X 90 Caps
Mex$614.90
Nature's Plus Ultra InflamActin Nature's Plus Ultra InflamActin 60 VCaps
Mex$546.53
Natural Factors CurcuminRich Theracurmin 30 mg Natural Factors CurcuminRich Theracurmin 30 mg - 30 VCápsulas
Mex$305.64
Solgar Full Spectrum Curcumin Solgar Full Spectrum Curcumin - 30 Liquid Extract Cápsulas em Gel
Mex$509.17
BioTech Pharmacal Bromase BioTech Pharmacal Bromase - 180 Cápsulas
Mex$1,486.77

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Inflamación Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones