Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
10 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
60%
4 Estrellas
30%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
10%
1 Estrella
0%
Zinc Picolinate

Now Foods Zinc Picolinato 60 Caps




Precio: Mex$93.18
 

Zinc
by Nair on 29 September 2017
Zinc has improved my skin allergies a lot. I also feel healthier overall. My gut feels better too. I had no idea that Zinc was so important for health and most people are deficient.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Valentyn on 22 September 2015
I bought Now Zinc Picolinate to try and help my son with all his allergies. I was shocked when his face got completely clear of acne for the first time ever, within 3 weeks of taking this zinc product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jason Candle on 1 September 2015
Excellent product. I use it for healthy, clear skin. Works up to the task.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Fabrício P. on 22 September 2014
This product is so good for my immune system and skin.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

So beneficial...
by SUBBA LAKSHMI P on 13 December 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Damn..its the best proportion to get rid of zinc deficiency ever at its best price...1 tablet a day gives you amazing strength... I would highly recommend it for those who has zinc deficiency...
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

it cures chronic diarrhea
by Ashok kumar Nahak on 9 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
It cures chronic diarrhea, It is very cheap in price from evitamins.com but very effective in healing diarrhea also.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Gayatri on 1 December 2015
Excellent product and good price. Zinc is very much needed for healthy immune system. It's also important for normal hormone production. It's an essential mineral for our body. If you do not get enough from your food then you have to take it as a supplement and this one is the best in the market. Thank you Now Foods for this excellent supplement.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente Produto
by Juliana Cristina Gonçalves de Oliveira Emygdio on 29 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Amei este produto.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Zinc Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones