Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
20 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
75%
4 Estrellas
15%
3 Estrellas
10%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel

Now Foods XyliWhite Pasta de dientes Gel Cinnafresh 6,4 oz




Precio: Mex$76.97
 

It's toothpaste but doesn't work as good as regular
by Anonymous on 11 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Not a huge fan. Seems great because it is natural and does not contain fluoride but it does not keep breath fresh for long enough
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Valentyn on 21 September 2015
I love this toothpaste. It cleans great, tastes great and is good for my teeth.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Spirit on 21 May 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Silhouette is a great toothpaste without a strong back taste to it, other than the sweet cinnamon taste which mellows out. It is wonderful and very safe to use as it contains no fluoride.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 28 April 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Great fluoride free toothpaste with baking soda. Has made my teeth whiter.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 28 April 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Great toothpaste. Really good for whitening teeth.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by David D. on 11 November 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I love Xyliwhite Toothpaste Gel. It's the best toothpaste I have ever used. I have sensitive teeth and not only does it clean and whiten them better than any other toothpaste (especially fluoride pastes) it doesn't agitate them either. Definitely try it out -- it's affordable and you get a big tube.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lisa Hunter on 25 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
OMG! What a great toothpaste. My breath stayed fresh all day. No stains anymore after 2 weeks!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Eddie iii on 25 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I think this is a very good product. I'm glad that this toothpaste doesn't contain any fluoride. This is a great toothpaste but I just wish it could make your teeth a little brighter.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 14 May 2013
I think this toothpaste really does help whiten your teeth and it is made with a lot of good natural ingredients and it's fluoride free. It does have a baking soda grit and taste to it and it isn't all that minty or breath freshening. My main complaint is, it doesn't foam all that well so you have to use more than usual. I probably won't repurchase and will go back to Jason Powersmile.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by mthyde on 15 February 2013
I LOVE XyliWhite Refreshment Toothpaste Gel. Definitely whitening and leaves my mouth fresh and clean.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Blanqueamiento Natural Pasta de dientes Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones