Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
65 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.2 out of 5 stars
Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System

Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse 1 Kit




Precio: Mex$524.54
 

by Salah on 17 April 2013
This product worked great for me.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Heather on 20 December 2012
I was very pleased with the results from Whole Body Cleanse. I tried everything under the sun to lose weight. Especially after having a baby, eating right and exercising just weren't working for me alone. After gaining more excess weight, I seen this product & gave it a shot. I didn't see any results until, about the 2nd week of using it. I lost 10 lbs. Lot of my co workers noticed too right away. I was amazed just by how I didn't have to make several trips to the bathroom. That's what usually comes to mind, when it comes to a body cleanse. It said that you can use the product every 4 months, and so I had positive results the first time, and kept the weight off, I decided to give it another go, and again, 10 more pounds vanished from my waist line, and again, I was shocked! I'm so pleased with this product, I even got one of my co workers on the cleansing track. It works, no doubt about it! It may not produce the best results the first cleanse, but by the 2nd use, you'll definitely be pleased.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 5 November 2012
I am now on my 5th day of using this product and I'm having less bowel movements than I did before using it. I've been eating strictly wild caught fish and organic vegetables and eggs and drinking plenty of water. The only difference I notice is a headache and gas. I plan to use something else starting tomorrow.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 26 October 2012
☑ Compra verificada
This didn't work for me. Maybe had a few more bowel movements, but didn't lose any weight.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Brandy Salinas on 25 October 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Whole Body Cleanse is a safe and gentle product with amazing results. I have used this product 3 times (and just ordered a 4th). I do this every 6 months. It not only takes a little weight off (more weight if you really stick with it; I lost 11 or 12 pounds), but would be a great start to someone who wanted to start a diet & start eating right. I am not a lover of water, but after the cleanse, that is all I drink. You feel great, because your body feels refreshed from the lack of the toxins your systems normally hangs onto. I have had many of my friends purchase this after hearing of the great results. It's alot of pills & a strict list of foods that you're allowed to eat, but it is so very worth it. I would encourage anyone to purchase it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 21 October 2012
I have been using the Whole Body Cleanse for four days and I haven't noticed any changes. For all the pills that are included with each daily regimen, I expected at least an increase of trips to the restroom. How are you cleansing if there isn't an increase in waste production? I will request a refund if I don't see results after the first full week.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Linda on 20 October 2012
I am only on my 3rd day but the diarrhea is only bad in the late mornings. 3 or 4 trips and I'm done for the day. I am thirsty all the time which is a great reminder to drink more! The only bad thing about this is the gas!! I am not fit to be in public. I miss dairy and I usually eat much more whole wheat but I am trying to adjust. We'll see how it goes over the next 11 days.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tammy on 20 October 2012
I had been using Pepcid for a year straight. After using Whole Body Cleanse, I have not had to use Pepcid or any antacid. I had IBS and have been like clock work with no cramping or any problem of any sort. Plan on using this product four time a year and am going to tell my freinds and family about this product. Thanks
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Robyn on 10 October 2012
I finished using Whole Body Cleanse several weeks ago. I found it to work great. On day 4 I went to the bathroom a lot, but I suppose that meant it was working. After that, it was 2-3 times daily, and I wasn't "running" to the bathroom like I thought I'd be. I have more energy and I do feel cleaner now!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Candy Pendrey on 7 October 2012
I've been taking this for 1 week with no change. I thought I wouldn't be able to leave the house and stay close to the bathroom, but that wasn't the case. I was in the same boat I was in before starting whole body. It did not work for me.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel 1 Disolver Fast Softgel
Mex$618.74
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Último Desintoxicación y Limpieza 1 Kit
Mex$535.38
Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse Nature's Secret Último Cleanse 120 120 Kit
Mex$507.37
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid with Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM líquidos w / Oxígeno 16 oz
Mex$244.31
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack Heel BHI for Homeopathy BodyAnew 1 Kit
Mex$660.76
Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit Nature's Secret Último ayuno Cleanse Kit 1 Kit
Mex$923.25

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

General de Detox Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones