Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
8 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
75%
4 Estrellas
12%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
12%
VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin

Buried Treasure VM-100 completa Liquid Vitamina 32 fl oz




Precio: Mex$711.76
 

Love it
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 14 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This stuff is so much better than a pill vitamin. Feel like it absorbs better and really works great! Taste is good and the serving is very small, so not too big of a deal to take it every morning.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Really good. But messy and a hassle
by Anonymous on 24 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I took this stuff for a while but got sick of having to mess with a bottle of liquid and having it spill all o et. I didnt have the patience though I literally could feel the vitamin working compared to pills. So it's definetly worth it
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Cortney F. on 1 February 2014
☑ Compra verificada
EXCELLENT product. VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin helps me breathe better when I run. It keeps me energized constantly without a real "jolt" feeling. It tastes really bad though. I mix it with spicy vegetable juice!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Gloria Marti on 29 September 2013
☑ Compra verificada
VM-100 assists with preventing hair loss and promotes high energy levels. I take it in the morning with diluted OJ and in the afternoon as well if I need an extra pick me up.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lee Klein on 20 August 2012
☑ Compra verificada
VM 100 Complete Vitamins & Minerals caused me to have breakthrough bleeding similar to a menstrual cycle. I suspect it has primrose oil or some other female hormone supporting herb since I had the same thing happen when I took primrose oil. I was also very disappointed to discover this since I have difficulty swallowing capsules and large vitamins.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Katie Lotsberg on 3 March 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I love this product! I can put it in juice or drink it straight. I have higher energy and am rarely sick.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by L. Williams on 19 February 2012
☑ Compra verificada
VM 100 is a wonderful product. It is whole food derived and totally balanced. The fruit juice carrier is mild on the throat. I mix it with filtered water, but you can use juice as well. I totally recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 22 January 2012
VM 100 is by far the best multi vitamin that I have ever taken. It is the only multi vitamin that I enjoyed taking. It's effects were quite fast and I had more energy and stamina than I remember ever having. I was working two jobs and working very hard to lose weight, spending at least two hours a day in the gym. I was NEVER fatigued. My wife wondered where I was getting so much energy. I am forever sold.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Tropical Oasis Liquid Multiple Vitamin Mineral For Adults Tropical Oasis Liquid Vitamina Mineral múltiple para Adultos 16 fl. onza
    Mex$498.39
    Liquid Health Complete Multiple Liquid Health Completar Múltiple 32 oz
    Mex$759.22
    Liquid Health Daily Multiple Liquid Health Diario Múltiple 32 oz
    Mex$518.24
    Michael's Pedia Vites Liquid Multivitamin Michael's Pedia Vites Liquid MultiVitamina 8 Oz
    Mex$294.38
    Bell Liquid Multi-Vitamin Bell Líquido multivitamínico 16 fl oz
    Mex$353.03
    Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Natural Vitality Vida Orgánica Vitaminas 30 fl oz
    Mex$620.02

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Liquid Multivitamin Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones