Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
8 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
75%
4 Estrellas
12%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
12%
VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin

Buried Treasure VM-100 completa Liquid Vitamina 32 fl oz




Precio: Mex$674.33
 

Love it
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 14 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This stuff is so much better than a pill vitamin. Feel like it absorbs better and really works great! Taste is good and the serving is very small, so not too big of a deal to take it every morning.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Really good. But messy and a hassle
by Anonymous on 24 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I took this stuff for a while but got sick of having to mess with a bottle of liquid and having it spill all o et. I didnt have the patience though I literally could feel the vitamin working compared to pills. So it's definetly worth it
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Cortney F. on 1 February 2014
☑ Compra verificada
EXCELLENT product. VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin helps me breathe better when I run. It keeps me energized constantly without a real "jolt" feeling. It tastes really bad though. I mix it with spicy vegetable juice!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Gloria Marti on 29 September 2013
☑ Compra verificada
VM-100 assists with preventing hair loss and promotes high energy levels. I take it in the morning with diluted OJ and in the afternoon as well if I need an extra pick me up.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lee Klein on 20 August 2012
☑ Compra verificada
VM 100 Complete Vitamins & Minerals caused me to have breakthrough bleeding similar to a menstrual cycle. I suspect it has primrose oil or some other female hormone supporting herb since I had the same thing happen when I took primrose oil. I was also very disappointed to discover this since I have difficulty swallowing capsules and large vitamins.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Katie Lotsberg on 3 March 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I love this product! I can put it in juice or drink it straight. I have higher energy and am rarely sick.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by L. Williams on 19 February 2012
☑ Compra verificada
VM 100 is a wonderful product. It is whole food derived and totally balanced. The fruit juice carrier is mild on the throat. I mix it with filtered water, but you can use juice as well. I totally recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 22 January 2012
VM 100 is by far the best multi vitamin that I have ever taken. It is the only multi vitamin that I enjoyed taking. It's effects were quite fast and I had more energy and stamina than I remember ever having. I was working two jobs and working very hard to lose weight, spending at least two hours a day in the gym. I was NEVER fatigued. My wife wondered where I was getting so much energy. I am forever sold.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    




    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Liquid Multivitamin Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones