Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
17 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
82%
4 Estrellas
12%
3 Estrellas
6%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Vitamin D3

eVitamins Vitamina D3 2000 IU 120 cápsulas blandas




Precio: Mex$107.88
 

Good vitamin
by Juliana Ferguson on 8 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I started taking vitamin D when I was living in Michigan because there is no sun there the whole year pretty much haha However, I am still taking it even though I moved to Florida because I still do not have enough of it. It does not mean that you live in a tropical city that you do not need to take it, I realized it when I moved down to Florida. I suffer from milk allergies as well and the vitamin D helps it. I buy that one from the eVitamin brand because is much cheap the ones on Amazon.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great Price
by Meghan Johns on 30 September 2017
☑ Compra verificada
This is a very basic vitamin D supplement. It's reasonably priced and perfect for a daily vitamin.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great D Supplement
by Kevin Tester on 20 September 2017
Lets face it... Vitamin D is needed when you get zero sun exposure. I really like this product because of the cost. I also know that I am getting a quality made product. I think 2,000 IU is a good daily dose and I will continue to purchase
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good Vitamin D
by James on 19 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This Vitamin D is a great supplement. Nothing overly special about this particular one but I know the quality is high and the price is very good.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Produto excelente e de fácil ingestão
by Monica W on 29 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Minha obstetra pediu para tomar vitamins D-3 por que estou com dificiencia dela, vitamina muito importante para o bebê. Ela também mencionou que o nosso corpo absorve a vitamins D3 de maneira mais rápida do que se tomassemos vitamina D. Adorei particulamente essa da marca Evitamins porque ela é pequena e muito fácil de ingerir, além do preço estar imbatível. Recomendo para qualquer mamãe.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Valentyn on 15 September 2015
Wonderful D3 supplement in the right dosage. I can take more if I need it. Easy to swallow tiny softgels. Thank you.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jenni H. on 25 May 2014
☑ Compra verificada
For the price, an excellent product. Highly recommend.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Rusty Shackleford on 19 July 2013
Excellent supplement. I take it in the winter to get my vitamin d levels up.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Vicki M. on 18 February 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Since I have been taking Vitamin D3 2000 IU, my hair and nails have improved. And, according to recent blood tests, I'm not deficient, which isn't common in the US. Thank you, eVitamins.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Boa opção de vitamina D3
by Andrei M. on 13 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Estou bastante satisfeito com este produto. Assim como quase todo mundo que vive em uma cidade e trabalha principalmente em ambientes fechados, meus níveis de vitamina D estavam absurdamente baixos, no nível de insuficiência. Venho suplementando há algum tempo e agora sei que isso precisa fazer realmente parte da minha rotina. Desde que os níveis de vitamina D3 começaram a melhorar, senti benefícios no funcionamento do meu corpo, como por exemplo redução na ansiedade. Acho que muitas vezes os médicos de determinadas especialidades não cruzam tanto algumas informações e não se atentam ao fato de que a deficiência de vitaminas como essa pode afetar o funcionamento adequado de diversas áreas do corpo. Hoje prefiro manter meu corpo saudável e evitar a necessidade posterior de tomar remédios. Continuarei tomando estas cápsulas de vitamina D3 e confio nos produtos produzidos pela evitamins. Acho que dentre as opções disponíveis no site, essa é uma das mais interessantes. São fáceis de engolir e efetivas.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

La vitamina D Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones