Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
25 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
84%
4 Estrellas
12%
3 Estrellas
4%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Vitamin D3

eVitamins Vitamina D3 2000 IU 120 cápsulas blandas




Precio: Mex$112.97
 

Excellent Product
by Anna Edwards on 6 September 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Great product with a great price point. I often take a few when I feel a cold coming on
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Love
by Brianne Brochu on 1 August 2018
☑ Compra verificada
loving my vitamin D-3
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good vitamin
by Juliana Ferguson on 8 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I started taking vitamin D when I was living in Michigan because there is no sun there the whole year pretty much haha However, I am still taking it even though I moved to Florida because I still do not have enough of it. It does not mean that you live in a tropical city that you do not need to take it, I realized it when I moved down to Florida. I suffer from milk allergies as well and the vitamin D helps it. I buy that one from the eVitamin brand because is much cheap the ones on Amazon.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great Price
by Meghan Johns on 30 September 2017
☑ Compra verificada
This is a very basic vitamin D supplement. It's reasonably priced and perfect for a daily vitamin.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great D Supplement
by Kevin Tester on 20 September 2017
Lets face it... Vitamin D is needed when you get zero sun exposure. I really like this product because of the cost. I also know that I am getting a quality made product. I think 2,000 IU is a good daily dose and I will continue to purchase
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good Vitamin D
by James on 19 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This Vitamin D is a great supplement. Nothing overly special about this particular one but I know the quality is high and the price is very good.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Produto excelente e de fácil ingestão
by Monica W on 29 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Minha obstetra pediu para tomar vitamins D-3 por que estou com dificiencia dela, vitamina muito importante para o bebê. Ela também mencionou que o nosso corpo absorve a vitamins D3 de maneira mais rápida do que se tomassemos vitamina D. Adorei particulamente essa da marca Evitamins porque ela é pequena e muito fácil de ingerir, além do preço estar imbatível. Recomendo para qualquer mamãe.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Valentyn on 15 September 2015
Wonderful D3 supplement in the right dosage. I can take more if I need it. Easy to swallow tiny softgels. Thank you.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jenni H. on 25 May 2014
☑ Compra verificada
For the price, an excellent product. Highly recommend.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Rusty Shackleford on 19 July 2013
Excellent supplement. I take it in the winter to get my vitamin d levels up.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamina D 10,000 IU 120 cápsulas blandas
Mex$317.64
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamina D-3 y K-2 120 VCaps
Mex$158.71
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamina D3 7000 IU 60 Cápsulas Blandas
Mex$237.72
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods D-3 1000 IU 180 cápsulas blandas
Mex$109.80
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamina D3 5000 IU 100 cápsulas blandas
Mex$280.28
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Carlson Labs Vitamina D 2000 IU 360 Cápsulas em Gel
Mex$473.86

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

La vitamina D Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones