Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
9 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.1 out of 5 stars
Vital Female Sexual Energy

Liddell Laboratories Vital Energía Sexual Femenina 1 fl oz




Precio: Mex$328.97
 

GREAT STUFF!
by Susan Altop on 14 September 2017
☑ Compra verificada
All I can say is it makes a HUGE difference in sensitivity!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Laura on 30 October 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Vital Female Sexual Energy had absolutely no effect!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by lAnon. on 12 February 2013
I must admit I had lost some of my desire related to long crazy hours at work and swing shifts, they and some unknown health issues were zapping my energy to 0 and I went from a person who had a wonderful sex life with my hubby to someone who could care less. It seemed like a chore and I was doing it for him much more than myself. I was very skeptical of any product like Vital's Female Sexual Energy but guess what, the lady is back to her former self and you can bet I will be buying more of this product. My husband is thrilled to have his tiger back and frankly so am I, it is wonderful to once more be flirting and looking forward to our time together, I am even finding great happiness in flirting with him from the office via phone and text! Thank you! It is great to be myself again! I highly recommend you try Female Sexual Energy if you are struggling with your sex life it is so worth it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by LaToya on 6 December 2012
I have used Vital Female Sexual Energy for 3 days now and the results are great. I feel like I can keep up with my spouse now!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 12 September 2012
My husband was always complaining that we don't have sex very often. He bought me Vital Female Sexual Energy and I was sure that it would not work. I could not have been more wrong! I find myself flirting with him constantly and sneaking kisses in public. I feel sexy all the time and my husband has never been happier.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Leah on 25 August 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I was having trouble reaching that big O. I tried using Vital Female Sexual Energy spray and "wow" is all I can say! No more problems. Love it !!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Giannis on 25 July 2012
☑ Compra verificada
My girlfriend used Vital Female Sexual Energy for about 3 months and it really works! For optimal results, be consistent with the doses and you will see the results!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Richard Blodgett on 7 June 2012
I would recommend this product. I'm a male and I found this really increases my sexual desire. I think this product will work for men and women. I'm 49 years old and have lost some sexual desire through the years and found this spray increases my desire without waiting for absorpion into my body.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Não gostei
by Leila Cristina Carneiro Ribeiro on 22 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Não fez efeito em mim.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Irwin Naturals Steel Libido for Women Irwin Naturals Libido Acero para la Mujer 75 Gel Caps
    Mex$510.07
    M.D. Science Lab Viva Cream M.D. Science Lab Viva Cream 3 Tubos (0,25 fl oz cada uno)
    Mex$544.09
    Enzymatic Therapy Hot Plants For Her Enzymatic Therapy Plantas Para Ellas 60 Cápsulas
    Mex$438.00
    M.D. Science Lab Max Desire M.D. Science Lab Max Desire 60 Tabletas
    Mex$906.97
    Savesta Shatavari Savesta Shatavari 60 VCaps
    Mex$328.63
    Only Natural For Her Only Natural Sexy Lady 30 Caps
    Mex$237.91

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Actuación Femenina Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones