Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
Mex$ 0.00
9 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
67%
4 Estrellas
11%
3 Estrellas
22%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids

Carlson Labs Muy fino Aceite de pescado para niños limón 200 ml




Precio: Mex$ 421.64
 

Vaj peshku shumë cilësor
by Eva C. on 27 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Jam shumë e kënaqur nga vaji i peshkut për fëmijë Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids Lemon të cilin e porosita për djalit tim 5 vjeçar. Pamvarësisht se është fëmijë shumë energjik e ka të vështirë të përqëndrohet dhe kjo ndikon për keq me fillimin e shkollës dhe me ushqimin është i vështirë. Shija e limoni tek ky vaj peshku lehtëson dhe ai e pranon me dëshirë dhe pa grindje. I jap 2.5 ml në ditë pas ushqimit sipas udhëzimeve të etiketës. E sygjeroj këtë produkt pasi shikoj rezultat pozitiv.
44 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 6 December 2012
I saw results in my hyperactive 6 year-old boy after 24 hours, which I did not expect at all. It's like the wonderful child inside finally broke out of the frenetic, out-of-control exterior he was locked in. The last four days have been the best days of our lives together (that truly is not an exaggeration). The taste isn't bad, it's the consistency that's odd (it is, after all, oil). It's tolerable, but we're going to start mixing it with yogurt. Apparently it doesn't work for everyone, but it's worth a try.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 4 December 2012
After trying several Omega-3 products for children, I was so happy to hear about Carlson for Kids from my doctor. My son had no problem swallowing gel caps, however, my daughter would gag and it was always a battle to get her to take her fish oil. Now she takes this liquid formula and actually enjoys it. She is 7 years old and I have been giving her 1 teaspoon daily in strawberry Danimals (the serving is actually only 1/2 a teaspoon), for approx. 2 months. I have been getting wonderful reports regarding her attention and behavior from her school teacher, Sunday school teacher, and babysitter. Also, she does not smell fishy at all! This is a great product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 10 October 2012
☑ Compra verificada
My kids don't complain about the taste. This fish oil seems to be high quality - not made from fish livers.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 3 September 2012
Originally, I purchased this product with my 8 year old son in mind. I have been giving it to my 10 year old daughter as well. They are definitely more focused for longer periods of time. My daughter says that she notices her concentration is better at school. My son is less argumentative and more cooperative. They used to take it and then drink water. Now, they just take it and move on. They are used to the taste. It's really not that bad at all.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 15 June 2012
Carlson for Kids Very Finest Fish Oil gets 3 stars only because it's smell is awful! My son smells like a fish for at least a couple of hours after taking this. A nighttime dosage is recommended!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Pam Soliz on 7 May 2012
I've been giving the Fish Oil for Kids to an aggresive, demanding 4 year old child for one week and have really not seen any results.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lisa Ottone on 4 March 2012
☑ Compra verificada
We purchased this originally to see if it would help our 8 year old to focus a little more, but the four of us now take it every morning including our 4 year old. We just add it to our morning juice and not a complaint has been made. It doesn't smell and doesn't give you fish burps at all, like other capsules we have tried. We just ordered the adult version (which is basically just double the dose, but it comes in a bigger bottle). Since taking it, our son's reading has gone from 84 words per minute to 106 words per minute. It could be a coincidence, but we are sticking with this one!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 27 February 2012
Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids is NOT fishy! The scent is very lemony and the consistency is light and smooth. The dosage is small, and my incredibly, horribly picky son who doesn't eat anything, takes it straight out of a medicine dropper. This in itself is miraculous, trust me. He is on the autism spectrum and I think this supplement really helps him focus.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA Nordic Naturals DHA 2 fl oz del bebé
    Mex$ 286.43
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid Nordic Naturals Infantil DHA Líquido Fresa 4 fl oz
    Mex$ 304.40
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Nordic Naturals DHA para niños Strawberry 90 cápsulas blandas masticables
    Mex$ 268.46
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior Nordic Naturals Último Omega Júnior Strawberry 90 cápsulas blandas masticables
    Mex$ 537.99
    ChildLife Cod Liver Oil ChildLife De hígado de bacalao Aceite de fresa 8 fl oz
    Mex$ 346.75
    Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA masticables Berry Lime 120 cápsulas blandas masticables
    Mex$ 317.99

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Infantil El aceite de pescado Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones