Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
11 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
73%
4 Estrellas
0%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
27%
Up Your Gas Energy Blaster

National Health Products Up Your Gas Energía Blaster 60 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$291.22
 

by Randy Friedman on 9 August 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Wont workout with it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Wooza on 29 December 2012
We have used Up Your Gas Energy Blaster many times over the years to assist us in driving straight through for 12-14 hours. It is amazing. Once taken, it kicked in in about 30 minutes and we were able to drive the entire distance without any feelings of being drowsy or sleepy. I've tried other energy products, including one of the newest on the market, the 5 Hour Energy. Nothing compares to the alertness and consistent energized effect I've experienced with Up Your Gas. I struggle with insomnia and driving long distances creates serious drowsiness problems for me. The first time I used it, I decided that I will never drive to anything further than an hour away without taking it first. It's that good. The new formula isn't quite as helpful as the old one was, but I take a Sudafed (for my constantly stuffy nose) along with the Up Your Gas and it's almost like it used to be. As far as I am concerned, nothing compares with this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 17 December 2012
The original Up Your Gas formula was the best energy supplement bar none. It gave me energy and "woke me up" without any side effects at all. The new product minus Ephedrine and Ma Huang does nothing at all other than make me nervous. Thumbs down!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 29 November 2012
I really like Up Your Gas. I've only tried the Ma Huang free and it worked for me. In fact, I took half a tablet and it worked!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Solomon Wariso on 22 October 2012
I took Up Your Gas to assist me in my international shot putt career, and I was sent home and banned for doping offences! It's so good they banned it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by JR --showname-no on 15 October 2012
I like the old formula better than the Ma-Haung free. The new formula dosen't work as well but I am still happy.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jakob on 4 October 2012
Used to like the ma-huang formula, but now, as much as I hate to say it, without the ma-huang this stuff is candy, has absolutely no effect at all.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 19 August 2012
Up Your Gas used to really work well when it contained ma huang. Without the ma huang, it does nothing for me except make me feel jittery and over-caffeinated.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kevin on 15 August 2012
I've been taking "Up Your Gas" for 4 years and it is the best energy tablet on the market. I've tried everything, and no other energy tablet comes close. This one is perfect! Buy it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Up your gas super recomendado
by paulo araújo on 2 September 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Esse me deu muita energia usei os dois primeiros treinos me senti muito focado
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Energía Vitaminas Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones