Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
Mex$ 0.00
29 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.1 out of 5 stars
Ultra Hair Plus

Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus liberación sostenida w HSH 60 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$ 448.24
 

My go to hair vitamins!
by Ursula Pajak on 3 December 2017
☑ Compra verificada
My go to hair vitamins! Works really well.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Smells awful..
by Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
While the over all Ultra Hair Plus by Nature's Plus is a good product for what its intention is, this product smells AWFUL! I'm not sure what it is, but to me, this stinks. And the size of the tab is pretty large. It was extremely hard for me to get 2 of these down a day. If you don't mind the smell and size, these are a good product.
58 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Very effective
by Joey Wheeler on 9 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I do not like the way products high in Biotin make me feel, however the results were undeniable. I was very on edge while taking this product and had frequent headaches, though in fairness these could be attributed to environmental factors. Regardless, a product that does what it is meant to do is worthy of a 4 star rating.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Very good results for nails so far
by Eva C. on 9 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Almost finished the first bottle and definitely ordering the second one. I have very thin hair and haven't seen results yet, it needs more time I guess but after a month of use Ultra Hair Plus seemed to work well for my nails, the're pretty stronger than before. Hopefully Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus will be the hair supplement to stay with since I've tried so many in the past.
48 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Hair Repair!
by KLW on 9 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Wow - I am amazed at how well Nature's Plus, Ultra Hair Plus, vitamin has worked on helping my damaged hair become healthier. Through the years I have colored and straighten my hair. I did not think there was much I could do to correct the damage I had created. I decided to try this product and so far it does seem to be making a big difference in the way my hair feels. It appears thicker and stronger now. So excited!
56 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Ultra Hair!
by Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Pill is big and doesnt smell pleasant. Pill does work good and does do what it says it does.
8 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Meh, an Average Vitamin.
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
A pretty average vitamin for your hair and nails. The tablet is pretty large, but thankfully doesn't have a bad vitamin taste going down. Sustained release is great too, let's your body absorb it longer.
65 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Healthy Hair
by C. Wolfe on 2 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Overall it's not a bad product. It has all the right ingredients to help with hair nutrition but the supplement itself leaves something to be desired. The tablets themselves are rather hard to swallow due to the size and the smell is not exactly pleasant. Over all it's not a bad product but it was slightly difficult for me to stomach.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good longstanding brand
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 15 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Natures plus is a good brand. The pill itself is not too large, and the company has been around forever so I trust most of there products.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good product - large pill
by James W. on 8 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
These supplements are pretty big to swallow. I can see they seem to help both hair and nails as the Biotin is good for both but I'm not a huge fan of the size of the actual pills.


Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Swisse Hair Skin Nails Swisse Hair Skin Nails - 16.9 fl oz
Mex$ 363.45

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Vitaminas para el cabello Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones