Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
10 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
90%
4 Estrellas
10%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Ultimate Omega-D3

Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 limón 60 Cápsulas Blandas




Precio: Mex$520.47
 

Easy to swallow
by Isabel Maria Rodriguez Mitchell on 2 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I really like this product and although the capsules are quite large they are easy to swallow
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly A. on 27 September 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Ultimate Omega-D3 is an excellent source of vitamin D!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly A. on 27 August 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Ultimate Omega-D3 is a very new addition to my vitamin stack but so far I'm really liking it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly A. on 13 June 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Ultimate Omega-D3 from Nordic Naturals is an excellent product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly A. on 2 April 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I love Ultimate Omega-D3! Would not go without it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Wonderful product, take it everyday!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Lemon-y Omega-D3
by HealthFreak on 7 November 2016
It's something with a lemon-y twist. If you are bored with your regular omega-3 and vitamin D3 capsules, you can try this out for a change. It's the best of both worlds!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

It's performance is excellent
by Mahesh mishra on 15 October 2016
☑ Compra verificada
It's an tablet, before using this I couldn't believe, but its amazing.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ram G on 1 February 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I've been taking Ultimate Omega D3 for more than one month to deal with D-vitamin deficiency. I noticed several positive results after starting taking it. My face started to glow, look vibrant. My eyebrows and nails started growing rapidly. My lips are also looking healthy. I am really very happy with positive results. I never came across a product like this that showed several noticeable positive results almost immediately. It is the best omega-3 supplement available in the market with good amount of EPA, DHA and D3. Their cumulative and combined effect is quite swift and noticeable on my face.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente produto!
by Marcos AD on 2 June 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Após pesquisar bastante, resolvemos adquirir o Ultimate Omega-D3 da Nordic Naturals por causa do grau de pureza e outras excelentes opiniões de clientes. Ele não apresenta o desagradável gosto de peixe que alguns ômega 3 podem ter, possuindo um delicioso cheiro de limão. A minha mãe utiliza já há alguns anos e quando ela pára por alguns dias começa a sentir dores articulares que melhoram rapidamente ao reiniciar o Ultimate Omega-D3. Só tem que lembrar de avisar ao médico/dentista se for fazer alguma cirurgia ou procedimento dentário, pois ele "afina" o sangue.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg 100 cápsulas blandas
    Mex$171.76
    Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil Nutiva Orgánica de aceite de cáñamo 8 oz
    Mex$172.67
    Now Foods Pumpkin Oil Now Foods Pumpkin Oil 1000 mg 100 cápsulas blandas
    Mex$184.05
    Nature's Bounty Fish- Flax- Borage Nature's Bounty Fish, Flax, Borage - 1,200 mg - 72 Cápsulas em Gel
    Mex$277.78
    Now Foods Grapeseed Oil Now Foods Aceite de semilla de uva 4 fl oz
    Mex$61.20
    Nordic Naturals EPA 425 mg Nordic Naturals EPA cápsulas blandas de limón 60 Cápsulas
    Mex$538.46

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), otros aceites Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones