Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
10 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
90%
4 Estrellas
10%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Ultimate Omega-D3

Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 limón 60 Cápsulas Blandas




Precio: Mex$ 520.02
 

Easy to swallow
by Isabel Maria Rodriguez Mitchell on 2 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I really like this product and although the capsules are quite large they are easy to swallow
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly A. on 27 September 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Ultimate Omega-D3 is an excellent source of vitamin D!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly A. on 27 August 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Ultimate Omega-D3 is a very new addition to my vitamin stack but so far I'm really liking it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly A. on 13 June 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Ultimate Omega-D3 from Nordic Naturals is an excellent product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly A. on 2 April 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I love Ultimate Omega-D3! Would not go without it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Wonderful product, take it everyday!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Lemon-y Omega-D3
by HealthFreak on 7 November 2016
It's something with a lemon-y twist. If you are bored with your regular omega-3 and vitamin D3 capsules, you can try this out for a change. It's the best of both worlds!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

It's performance is excellent
by Mahesh mishra on 15 October 2016
☑ Compra verificada
It's an tablet, before using this I couldn't believe, but its amazing.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ram G on 1 February 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I've been taking Ultimate Omega D3 for more than one month to deal with D-vitamin deficiency. I noticed several positive results after starting taking it. My face started to glow, look vibrant. My eyebrows and nails started growing rapidly. My lips are also looking healthy. I am really very happy with positive results. I never came across a product like this that showed several noticeable positive results almost immediately. It is the best omega-3 supplement available in the market with good amount of EPA, DHA and D3. Their cumulative and combined effect is quite swift and noticeable on my face.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente produto!
by Marcos AD on 1 December 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Eu sou médico, a minha mãe (80 anos) toma este ômega-3 da Nordic Naturals já há alguns anos e posso afirmar que os efeitos são impressionantes, em especial no que diz respeito à parte ósteo-articular. Ela sofre de artrose, com dores articulares crônicas e em duas ou três ocasiões em que o medicamento acabou (dificuldade de importação), causando interrupção do tratamento por alguns dias, ela relatou piora no quadro doloroso. E ao voltar a tomar o Ultimate Omega, a melhora ocorreu rapidamente, em questão de poucos dias. Agora tomamos todo o cuidado para que o Ultimate Omega não falte e estamos sempre pedindo de maneira regular - por causa da alfândega brasileira, costumamos pedir a menor apresentação (60 cápsulas), e cada pedido é feito com no máximo dois (02) itens. Quando eu recebo a mensagem no meu e-mail de que o pedido foi enviado, aguardo aproximadamente 12 dias e faço um novo pedido. Além dos excelentes efeitos observados quanto à parte óssea, os exames cárdio-vasculares dela também estão bem adequados, com níveis de colesterol e triglicerídeos bem controlados. Ela também toma Ubiquinol 100 mg (forma ativa da coenzima Q-10) e resveratrol 100mg, ambos adquiridos aqui no E-vitamins.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg 100 cápsulas blandas
    Mex$ 171.61
    Now Foods Pumpkin Seed Oil Now Foods Pumpkin Oil 1000 mg 100 cápsulas blandas
    Mex$ 183.89
    Jarrow Formulas EPA-DHA Balance Jarrow Formulas EPA-DHA Balance - 600 mg - 120 Cápsulas em Gel
    Mex$ 368.23
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Omega 369 Junior Nature's Plus Animal Parade Omega 369 junior 90 Cápsulas em Gel
    Mex$ 466.82
    Now Foods Wheat Germ Oil Now Foods Germen de Trigo 16 fl oz
    Mex$ 205.93
    Amazing Herbs Black Seed Oil Negro Seed Aceite de semilla negro (comino) 16 OZ
    Mex$ 985.35

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), otros aceites Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones