Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
12 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.5 out of 5 stars
Ultimate Detox and Cleanse

Michael's Último Desintoxicación y Limpieza 1 Kit




Precio: Mex$532.18
 

by Meghan on 28 December 2012
I have not noticed a difference at all since I started taking Ultimate Detox & Cleanse, and I am on day five. I hope it gets better.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 26 December 2012
I have used many different detox kits in the past and Ultimate Detox is by far the best. In 2 weeks, I felt like a whole new person. My body has more energy and I feel healthier. I usually do 1 Detox at the begining of the year and 1 in the middle of the year - I think that flushing the toxins out of my body twice a year has really helped me both internally and outwards.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 11 December 2012
The pills are large but not any bigger than a multivitamin. Just one of those things that one deals with. I did feel better digestively when I was taking them but it was what I noticed afterwards. My body was breaking down foods faster and I lost a lot of body fat. The body cleanse helped me lose 20 pounds in the 3 months after taking the body cleanse. I couldn't be happier.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 13 November 2012
I read the other reviews and they generally summarize the various views of my friends who have tried it. As for me personally, Ultimate Detox & Cleanse has been wonderful. I have had it for approximately 3 weeks and have only taken three packs. The results has been that my gut feels a lot better. I have also started drinking diet green tea and have been drinking yogurt smoothies (mixed berry). During the course of the past month, I have lost 10 lbs. I have not had such a drastic weight loss since gall bladder surgery. I love this stuff. The pills are so big, however, that I have to cut them in half. Happy to have found a product that seems to agree with my system.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 26 October 2012
☑ Compra verificada
This 2 week detox didn't do anything for me. Maybe a few more bowel movements, but didn't lose any weight.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 18 September 2012
The pills are huge and the taste is gross. I just started taking it today, lets hope it works! It seems decent enough.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Casey on 6 August 2012
I starting using this and in the first few days I was noticing a difference. This is the first time I have ever used any products. I am glad I tried this one.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by DGF on 11 July 2012
I have a difficult time taking all three packs of Ultimate Detox & Cleanse each day. In spite of only taking one pack a day, I still feel like it is working for me. I am now on my second week. With my dieting and only one pack a day, I have lost 5 pounds. I eat only fruits, veggies, low cal proteins, and drink lots of water. I was wondering if I can crush the pills just so that I can swallow the pills a lot easier.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Sunflower on 29 May 2012
I have been using Ultimate Detox & Cleanse almost week now. I absolutely love it. I have been watching what I eat and definitely drink more water. My bloating and tiredness have diminished.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 1 May 2012
Ultimate Detox & Cleanse doesn't work at all. I quit doing it after day 4.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

General de Detox Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones