Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
70 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCápsulas




Precio: Mex$700.27
 

Very good for joint health.
by Marcelo Eller de Amorim on 11 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I have meniscal issues on my knee and I had passed through 2 surgeries already. I was frequently feeling some pain on the location of the surgery and after taking this capsules every day, the pain has gone away.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Bones
by Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on 11 August 2017
☑ Compra verificada
It is a good vitamin and supply for bones.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Very good product for old people
by Anonymous on 1 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Very good product and very effective.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Write a headline for your review.
by Huong Pham on 18 February 2017
☑ Compra verificada
My parents been using the product for years. They believe in the product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by George Allen on 21 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I have checked the published research papers linked to Undenatured Type II Collagen, it looked like a promising treatment/cure for my wife’s arthritis. She has/had a hip problem and painful arthritis in her hands. Our main focus was on the hip, which after about seven weeks didn’t appear to be responding. She did notice at this time that her hands had very nearly totally recovered. There was no more pain on use and she could now shake hands again without the pain she previously had. There were still lumps on her thumb join that restricted some movement, but no pain. I think that with time the lumps will go away, so we will wait and watch.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Produto de qualidade!
by HELEN FRASSON BILLA on 31 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Uso esse produto mas sempre mandei manipular em farmácias, é a primeira vez que compro industrializado e adorei, marca boa e de qualidade.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Melhor Colágeno tipo UC - II
by Lilian Marcia Yoshie Hachebe on 29 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
O produto é excelente. Uso há mais de 3 anos. Tomo por recomendação do meu médico, pois tenho problemas nas articulações dos joelhos e hérnias de disco. Desde que iniciei o tratamento com o UC - II da Now, não tive mais dores e pude voltar a correr.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

UCII -me livrou das dores do joelho, é um processo lento mas eficaz./ recomendo.
by munhoz on 20 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Fui diagnosticado com artrose grau 3 no joelho direito que na época me causava muitas dores e edemas, à 4 anos, era caso para operação. O medo me levou a um tratamento alternativo, iniciei com condroitina/glucosamina e migrei para UC II. Hoje corro, jogo futebol. Tenho 64 Anos de idade.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Recuperação das articulações
by Geraldo Navarro Cabañas on 6 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Excelente produto. Recomendado para recuperar articulações. Foi recomendado para ministrar em uma cadela que está com dificuldades em se levantar. Após um mês de tratamento a melhora é perceptível, sobretudo por se tratar de um animal (cadela) que já completou 15 anos de vida, além de se tratar de animal de porte médio/grande. Pretendo seguir no tratamento por mais alguns meses, permitindo, assim, que o animal possa de locomover sem maiores dificuldades. Por fim, recomendo o produto UC II para o tratamento das articulações.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Aprovado!!
by Leandro Alves da Cunha on 21 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Produto excelente, usei ele por 4 meses e não senti mas dores na coluna. Indico comprar o com 120 cap.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Fórmulas Articulares Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones