Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
82 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCápsulas




Precio: Mex$734.61
 

Very good for joint health.
by Marcelo Eller de Amorim on 11 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I have meniscal issues on my knee and I had passed through 2 surgeries already. I was frequently feeling some pain on the location of the surgery and after taking this capsules every day, the pain has gone away.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Bones
by Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on 11 August 2017
☑ Compra verificada
It is a good vitamin and supply for bones.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Very good product for old people
by Anonymous on 1 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Very good product and very effective.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Write a headline for your review.
by Huong Pham on 18 February 2017
☑ Compra verificada
My parents been using the product for years. They believe in the product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by George Allen on 21 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I have checked the published research papers linked to Undenatured Type II Collagen, it looked like a promising treatment/cure for my wife’s arthritis. She has/had a hip problem and painful arthritis in her hands. Our main focus was on the hip, which after about seven weeks didn’t appear to be responding. She did notice at this time that her hands had very nearly totally recovered. There was no more pain on use and she could now shake hands again without the pain she previously had. There were still lumps on her thumb join that restricted some movement, but no pain. I think that with time the lumps will go away, so we will wait and watch.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Dor nos joelhos
by Edna on 20 June 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Utilizo para dor nas articulações e tem sido um suporte importante no tratamento. Produto com ótima quantidade e qualidade. Utilizo outros suplementos da marca e também são muito bons.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente!
by Felipe on 15 June 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Excelente fonte de colágeno. Comprei para a minha mãe que sofre a algum tempo de dores nos ombros, joelhos e mãos. Este suplemento, segundo ela, ameniza muito as dores e proporciona melhor bem estar. Produto recomendado por sua qualidade e eficiência. Cinco estrelas!
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Um remédio, colágeno, milagroso!
by Tania Maria Cortez dos Santos on 5 June 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Esse produto me faz um bem muito grande às minha articulações. Meu ortopedista receitou. Eu comecei a fazer em farmácias de manipulação. O preço por aqui é muito mais em conta.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Exelente produto
by rosangela maria de castro metzker on 8 May 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Me ajudou demais, minhas articulações estão respondendo muito bem ao suplemento.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente produto!
by Matheus Mota Pinheiro on 3 May 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Excelente produto, estou usando após cirurgia de lca e menisco e não sinto dores. Indico e comprarei outras vezes!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health 60 VCaps
Mex$403.93
Greek Island Labs Natural Joint Greek Island Labs Conjunto Natural 30 VCaps
Mex$915.14
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Condroitina glucosamina con MSM y cúrcuma 120 Caps
Mex$410.96
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Cápsulas
Mex$385.33
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength
Mex$816.25
World Nutrition Vitalzym World Nutrition Vitalzym 180 Liquid-Gel Caps
Mex$2,041.20

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Fórmulas Articulares Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones