Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
18 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.5 out of 5 stars
True Focus

Now Foods True Focus 90 VCaps




Precio: Mex$ 245.26
 

Did not like It
by Daniel on 28 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I wouldn't say its horrible, but I didn't feel any effects on focus, attention, concentration or any other similar more than I'm used to. Actually I've had better results taking Ginseng.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

It works!
by Sergio on 15 February 2017
☑ Compra verificada
It works! The product is effective. I feel a little more focused in work after I started to use this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by David D. on 11 November 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Now Foods True Focus is a premium product to say the least. It is amazing for cognitive function. The formula is perfect, as the amino acids involved are usually depleted in people due to poor nutrition and the vitamins, minerals and herbs all give them a boost. I can finally say goodbye to caffeine (which, after a few weeks, has adverse affects on the body). Thanks Now Foods and thanks eVitamins for a 5-star product and service!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by David D. on 20 October 2013
☑ Compra verificada
True Focus is an amazing supplement. It will keep you fired up and feeling good all day long without crashes. Thanks to products like this and other general amino acid combinations from NOW Foods on eVitamins, I have been able to get off caffeine. After a couple weeks caffeine has adverse effects i.e. constricted blood vessels and adrenal fatigue. On the other hand, amino acids are a better source of energy that keeps you going without crashes while preserving muscle tissue. Try it out for yourself! Amino acids are greater than caffeine, carbs or fat!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Cristina Breneman on 9 May 2013
This product really works! True Focus kept me on task all day!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Peter C. Mangiapane on 9 May 2013
This product is amazing! I couldn't be happier with the results.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente
by Ricardo Teodoro on 23 November 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Já uso a mais de três meses e com certeza vai continuar a fazer parte dos meu suplementos. Sinto que diminuí no cansaço mental, e que aumentou a concentração me sinto mais ativo e disposto. Acho que era a vitamina que faltava na minha mente. Recomendo e não fico mais sem. Fora que chegou rápido.


Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente!
by Caroline S Giacomet on 31 October 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Muito bom, realmente aumenta a disposição e a concentração.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Foco
by Simone Fatima Novakoski on 6 May 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Comecei a tomar alguns meses atras. Ótimo produto inicialmente sentia uma certa agitação pois tomava ao mesmo tempo com o Memory plus e sou uma pessoa muito ativa e agitada. Resolvi tomar um deles e foi ótimo. Produto com efeito de melhorar o foco. Estudo muito e ele me ajuda a melhorar as energias e o foco. Por conter ginko senti uma melhora nas habilidades de lembrar as coisas e também pelo fato também de possuir cqo10,que já fazia o uso anteriormente. Recomendo pois melhorou também o humor, energia e vontade de realizar as coisas. Tomo somente na parte da manha por ser um produto mais forte. Meu marido usa e também sentiu muitas melhoras no rendimento do trabalho. Alguns efeitos colaterais que senti quando parei de tomar o produto por alguns dias foi sono, muito sono, e falta de vontade de levantar e fazer as coisas. Isso depende de cada pessoa, mas a marca é ótima sempre compro produtos dessa marca e o site é super confiável.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Memória e Concentração!
by Isaque Fancelino on 23 April 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Minha esposa está tomando, juntamente com Brain Elevate, e está sentido melhoras na concentração e memória. Parece ser muito bom, realmente!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Life Extension Cognitex Elite Pregnenolone Life Extension Cognitex con Pregnenolone and Brain Shield 90 cápsulas blandas
Mex$ 1,056.95
Now Foods DMG 125 mg Now Foods DMG 125 mg 100 Cápsulas
Mex$ 183.89
Life Extension Cognitex with Brain Shield Life Extension Cognitex con neuroprotección Complejo 90 cápsulas blandas
Mex$ 1,022.85
Now Foods Brain Elevate Now Foods Cerebro Elevate Fórmula 60 VCaps
Mex$ 269.81
Vitanica MindBlend Vitanica MindBlend 60 VCaps
Mex$ 776.46
Life Extension Optimized Ashwagandha Extract Life Extension Optimizado Ashwagandha Extract 60 VCaps
Mex$ 170.48

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Fórmulas generales cerebrales Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones