Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
11 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.2 out of 5 stars
True Focus

Now Foods True Focus 90 VCaps




Precio: Mex$233.28
 

Did not like It
by Daniel on 28 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I wouldn't say its horrible, but I didn't feel any effects on focus, attention, concentration or any other similar more than I'm used to. Actually I've had better results taking Ginseng.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

It works!
by Sergio on 15 February 2017
☑ Compra verificada
It works! The product is effective. I feel a little more focused in work after I started to use this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by David D. on 11 November 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Now Foods True Focus is a premium product to say the least. It is amazing for cognitive function. The formula is perfect, as the amino acids involved are usually depleted in people due to poor nutrition and the vitamins, minerals and herbs all give them a boost. I can finally say goodbye to caffeine (which, after a few weeks, has adverse affects on the body). Thanks Now Foods and thanks eVitamins for a 5-star product and service!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by David D. on 20 October 2013
☑ Compra verificada
True Focus is an amazing supplement. It will keep you fired up and feeling good all day long without crashes. Thanks to products like this and other general amino acid combinations from NOW Foods on eVitamins, I have been able to get off caffeine. After a couple weeks caffeine has adverse effects i.e. constricted blood vessels and adrenal fatigue. On the other hand, amino acids are a better source of energy that keeps you going without crashes while preserving muscle tissue. Try it out for yourself! Amino acids are greater than caffeine, carbs or fat!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Cristina Breneman on 9 May 2013
This product really works! True Focus kept me on task all day!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Peter C. Mangiapane on 9 May 2013
This product is amazing! I couldn't be happier with the results.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Ótimo!
by Felipe on 9 February 2018
Bom suplemento para o cérebro. Ajuda na parte cognitiva, memória e concentração. Me senti mais alerta e com mais disposição mental. Levou alguns dias até perceber os primeiros efeitos positivos. Tomo uma cápsula no início do dia juntamente com uma xícara de café. Estou gostando e recomendo. Todos os produtos da marca NOW que testei são muito bons e confiáveis. Recomendo.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Concentração
by Ana Cláudia B C DOS REIS on 1 December 2016
Com este True Focus da Now eu melhorei o meu desempenho ao me concentrar nos estudos. Percebi uma melhora na disposição física também. Excelente produto!
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    




    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Fórmulas generales cerebrales Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones