Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
11 Opiniones de los usuarios:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
100%
4 Estrellas
0%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
TOTAL TEEN

Esteem TEEN TOTAL DE 60 Caps




Precio: Mex$ 471.87
 

Excellent product
by Tony Bokeroth on 4 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
My daughter is very happy with this product. Will buy it again and again really good.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Cari K. on 11 September 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I noticed a significant difference in my 13-year-old daughter's attitude and eating. I am definitely re-ordering Total Teen!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Morena on 6 June 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I love Total Teen. I'm in my 40s and have had acne since I was a teen. This product has helped get rid of it. I did do 6 tabs a day, 2 in the morning 2 in the afternoon and 2 at night. It has done an excellent job helping me get rid of my acne.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Mayra M. on 3 April 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Read the reviews, which were fantastic! Still, I was a bit hesitant to order. Girl, am I glad to have done so!!! The price is nothing for what the Total Teen's benefits are worth! Happy teen in my home :)
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Susanne Tillman on 24 November 2012
I had the sweetest most considerate daughter anyone could ask for and then she turned 12yrs of age--puberty and hormones running rampant made an intolerable out of her. She was lazy, irritable, wouldn't bathe regularly and her hair was a mess---she just didn't seem to care about anything least of all me. My pediatrician had used TOTAL TEEN when her daughter was experiencing the same things with wonderful results and she recommended it to me. I can proudly say my child has done a complete turnaround and again is that sweet, considerate, loving child I had lost. How can I ever thank TOTAL TEEN enough--its like magic. A thankful mother!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Helen Hunter on 8 November 2012
I don't know how to say it except my child was a mess. At 15 she was nearly impossible for me to deal with. Her room was a disaster area, she argued with me every time I needed her to help around the house and I was about ready to boot her out. A girl friend of mine told me about TOTAL TEEN and I bought it for my Nancy. She has taken it for nearly a month now and the changes in her are unbelievable. She has a whole new attitude and seems to have grown up. I love you TOTAL TEEN.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Amy Longwel on 3 November 2012
I am the mother of a teen girl who I was afraid was headed in the wrong direction when she turned 13 yrs of age. She was lazy, sassy and was always too tired to do her homework. A neighbor with a teenager 3 yrs older than my child bragged to me how she had gone through the same thing I was experiencing. She told me her pediatrician had recommended TOTAL TEEN and almost overnight her child did a 180 degree turnaround making much improved grades and a whole mental turnaround for the good. I have just recently put my child on TOTAL TEEN and already she is getting herself together for the better and I couldn't be happier. I am very proud of her progress to date-she is so loving now. Thank you ESTEEM for such a wonderful product. I love it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Maggie Sullivan on 30 October 2012
My twins, Carla & Jake started puberty about 6 months ago and they are becoming grownups before my very eyes. At that time I put them both on Esteem TEEN LIFE and has it ever done wonders for them. They are both excelling in school work and have none of the problems I see their friends having of laziness and irritability. I am so grateful for TEEN LIFE and they both love it. I keep a bottle near each tooth brush. Thanks a million Esteem.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tamika Taylor on 25 August 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I bought these vitamins for my 13 year old son when he started playing football. After the first week, he said he felt like he had more energy and wasn't as drained when he left football practice. Soon after, I noticed he woke up earlier on the weekends; and he'd be dressed and ready to go to practice by the time I made it home from work. I highly recommend this product for those teens who have a hard time getting motivated and energized.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tabitha on 14 August 2012
I use this product and it really works. It makes me feel good and i will continue to use it. I am the most suprisied out of anyone because I never thought these vitamins could work.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
NATURELO Whole Food Multivitamin for Teens
Mex$ 567.11

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Multivitamin del Adolescente Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones