Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
9 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
78%
4 Estrellas
22%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Cleansing Therapy Bar Soap

Desert Essence Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap 5 oz




Precio: Mex$84.11
 

Clean, simple soap!
by Bruce Kent on 12 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Works very well. Doesn't leave your skin dry. I thought the tea tree would smell too strong, but it's pretty neutral.
59 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Works Good!
by Monica W on 2 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I like the tea tree smell. It does clean my body very well as well help with my acne. I first bought Dessert Essence tea tree soap in January and I can't try a different one. I also like the fact it is a vegan product. I would highly recommend this product to anybody that wants to experience a refreshing and lovely shower!
51 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Works well
by KHiller on 19 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I really like Desert Essence Tea Tree Cleansing Bar. I enjoy the smell of the soap and think it cleans very well. My daughter has been using it to help with her acne and believes it is working to lessen her break outs.
3 people found this review helpful.

Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by WALESKA NOBRE on 5 October 2015
☑ Compra verificada
OMG. It's a skin revolution!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jacqueline Hunter on 15 June 2015
Nothing worked quite like this soap. This cleared my acne even better than my prescribed meds. I used it in the shower all over and never felt more refreshed.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by dani on 10 February 2013
OMG,this soap is awesome! My skin has never felt smoother! I sometimes get adult breakouts and this soap takes care of that too! Amazing stuff. I'll never use anything else on my face!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Luna on 4 December 2012
I have been using this Tea Tree Therapy soap for a long time and I love it! I went to a doctor to clear my acne; nothing worked but this soap. If you have problem skin, this is a must!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 4 August 2012
I like the Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap so far. My face broke out after using it for a couple of days. I think that's just the toxins coming out of my skin. I used it in the shower too. It left me too dry. So far so good.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Johnny Sutton on 15 February 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Very nice shower bar, smells great, leaves my skin refreshed.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Dr. Bronner's Tea Tree Oil Pure Castile Soap Dr Bronner Aceite del árbol del té puro jabón de Castilla Tea Tree 2 fl oz
    Mex$65.00
    Clearly Natural Tea Tree Pure and Natural Glycerin Soap Clearly Natural Tea Tree Puro y Natural Jabón de Glicerina 12 fl oz
    Mex$98.51
    Sunfeather Tea Tree and Lavender Hemp Soap Sunfeather Tea Tree y Lavender Jabón de cáñamo 4,3 oz
    Mex$101.88

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Tea Tree Oil Soap Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones