Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
27 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
89%
4 Estrellas
7%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
4%
Blemish Touch Stick

Desert Essence Tea Tree Blemish Touch palillo de 0,33 oz




Precio: Mex$ 173.54
 

effective
by Lucía sanz valles on 10 October 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I love it, it really works!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Effective
by Miranda on 16 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Effective , This product helps to clear blemishes fast! Natural and effective. Shipping to Canada did not take long at all. Will be reordering this product soon.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Allan C. on 2 March 2014
☑ Compra verificada
The Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is very effective in clearing my zits and my pimples. Excellent!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Caroline G. on 22 March 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is gentle and so effective -- love it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Dana on 7 December 2012
I have been using the Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick for only 2 days and it's already working! I haven't used it long enough to see overall results, but so far so good.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Skyler on 24 November 2012
The Tea Tree Blemish Stick has really helped my cystic acne the most. I have dealt with those painful underneath pimples for a while now and this product really helps the bumps go down and go away faster. Although it leaves those spots a little bit dryer, it's better than leaving them redder and more inflamed. This does not cure my acne, but it definitely helps it to not get worse. I recommend this to those who deal with cystic acne. At least give it a try, it may be worth it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Winnie on 26 October 2012
I've never found a product so gentle, yet absolutely effective! Some of my friends have also tried it and said their blemishes had begun to heal overnight. If you are scared of trying products with abrasive chemicals, don't hesitate to try this product. I love how it's all-natural.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 26 September 2012
I used to say the exact same things everyone else is saying about this product. I have been buying it every single month for 2 or 3 years. I just bought a bottle recently and the bottle (and the product inside) have changed. It has the same name, but the label is different and it burns like alcohol on my skin. It hardly affects my pimples at all.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 23 September 2012
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is a great product! I bought it at a health food store for $4, but even here at this price it's SOO worth it. Great for zapping zits and taking the itch out of those summer bites and rashes. Best part is it's not full of harsh chemicals. Great value, I'd say buy it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Rolonda Goodwin on 16 September 2012
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick works incredibly fast! I had been searching for a product like this to fade my facial blemishes. It works well on pimples, also.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion Home Health Products Tratamiento Manchas Lotion 4 oz
Mex$ 179.68
Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish palillo de 0,26 oz
Mex$ 175.25
Natra-Bio Acne Relief Natra-Bio Alivio del acné sin sabor 60 Tabletas
Mex$ 153.43
Alba Botanica Good and Clean Acne Wash Alba Botanica Good & Clean Acne Wash 6 OZ
Mex$ 165.70
Tate's The Natural Miracle Acne Solution Tate's La Solución natural del acné Milagro 8 fl oz
Mex$ 585.52
Alba Botanica Acne Dote Deep Clean Astringent Alba Botanica Acnedote Deep Clean Astringente 6 fl oz
Mex$ 193.66

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Tratamiento del acné Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones