Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
18 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
83%
4 Estrellas
17%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Syntha-6

BSN Syntha-6 de Chocolate Milkshake £ 2.91




Precio: Mex$ 921.02
 

Tastes like a shake!
by Harley Kensington on 14 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This protein tastes great! I've tried other Syntha-6 products and was not disappointed, and this one is not different. This Chocolate Milkshake has such a great flavor and I love how the power mixes well even with water. It doesn't leave any weird after taste like other proteins and it doesn't get clumpy the closer to the bottle you get. Really good product.
54 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Marinalva S. on 11 September 2014
Produto top. Timo sabor e bons resultados.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Bruce Kent on 20 September 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Great taste!
59 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Cleverson Padovani De Toledo on 23 August 2013
Excellent protein.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Dan on 9 June 2013
Decent protein but I've liked others better. Muscle Milk is available in a wider selection of flavors and is slightly cheaper. Go with Muscle Milk instead.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Mike Oles on 17 May 2013
Great tasting, low in fat and sugar and provides a high amount of protein. Not much more you can ask for in a protein. Also worked as an excellent meal replacement if I was in a rush.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Thomas on 15 May 2013
I have always mixed my protein with milk, just to make a nice shake. Yet, with Syntha-6, it tastes so awesome just with some ice and water. The downside is its a bit heavy on the calories, but if you just mix it with water, its all good.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Bruce Kent on 23 March 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Awesome taste! It seriously tastes like a chocolate milkshake. I don't understand why someone would have a a shake that's bad for you when you can have this. Add a little peanut butter and you're in heaven. Good stuff.
58 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

The best tasting protein
by James W. on 12 January 2013
☑ Compra verificada
This is by far the best tasting protein. I can even user a shaker bottle and water and it still taste like a milk shake. Most proteins with just tap water don't mix well and certainly don't taste the greatest. This protein does both. I like to actually use ice, milk, banana and a scoop of peanut butter in a blender. It taste as good as any store bought milk shake.


Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 10 December 2012
☑ Compra verificada
This flavor and brand of protein shake is by far the best tasting and would highly recommend trying it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Metagenics BioPure Protein Metagenics BioPure Protein - 12.3 oz
Mex$ 852.38

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

De proteína de suero Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones