Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
10 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
70%
4 Estrellas
20%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
10%
Super Enzyme Caps

Now Foods Enzima estupenda Caps 90 Caps




Precio: Mex$246.23
 

No la volveré a comprar
by LUIS CORONADO on 3 April 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Horrible sabor, tableta muy grande y difícil de tragar, además se pone pegajosa.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by David D. on 15 February 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Enzymes are pretty straightforward. We need them to digest and absorb our food properly and if taken on an empty stomach they will clean out your blood. People only have a short supply of enzymes and IMO everyone needs to take these, especially because people eat complex meals. Complex meals, or in other words, meals containing carbs, fats and proteins are hard to digest as protein requires an acidic environment and carbs/oils require an alkaline environment; thus, what ends up happening is the food gets neutralized and most of the nutrients and lost or malabsorbed, not to mention all that mess makes you tired as it takes much energy for your body to try to figure it out. Taking these with your meals will help offset this and if you decide to only eat one type of macronutrient per meal it will still increase absorption.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 26 July 2012
I've been using Super Enzymes for 2 years now. It has helped greatly with problems I used to have with cramping, bloating, and frequent diarrhea after meals. I take them everyday and am no longer afraid to go out after eating and am free to eat many foods I stayed away from before.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kenneth Pulverenti on 2 April 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Any type of enzyme with ox bile in it is good, and this one is no exception.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Essencial para sua digestão !
by Washington Jeronimo Rodrigues de Souza on 5 May 2018
☑ Compra verificada
O melhor suplemento para sua digestão,melhorou minha digestão,auxiliando o suco gástrico junto com as enzimas digestivas, um suplemento completo para sua digestão !
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Ótimo!
by Camila Oliveira on 2 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Super aprovado! Recomendo
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Super Enzyme Caps
by raphael guedes barbutti on 9 March 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Valor acessível e uma das melhores enzimas que ja utilizei.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Enzimas
by Vicente on 21 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Melhorei da azia, boas enzimas.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by tiago santos on 23 June 2015
Muito bom, tenho gastrite e esofagite e minha médica gastro havia receitado um bem fraquinho aqui no brasil, tomei e não vi resultados, perguntei a ela sobre este e ela aprovou a troca! Minha azia depois do almoço sumiu, eu tinha também muito pigarro devido a esofagite de refluxo e este desapareceu, adorei! O uso de antiácidos caiu de diário para muito eventual!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Now Foods Betaine HCl Now Foods Betaína HCl 120 Caps
    Mex$246.23
    American Biologics Ultra Infla-Zyme Forte American Biologics Ultra Infla-Zyme Forte 90 Tabletas
    Mex$473.74
    Swisse Co-Enzyme Q10 150 mg
    Mex$570.27
    Now Foods Optimal Digestive System Now Foods Optimal Digestive System 90 VCaps
    Mex$246.23
    Doctor's Best Serrapeptase Doctor's Best Serrapeptase 90 VCaps
    Mex$420.69
    Now Foods Plant Enzymes Now Foods Enzimas vegetales 120 VCaps
    Mex$221.58

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Enzimas Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones