Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
19 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
84%
4 Estrellas
11%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
5%
Super Collagen Powder

Neocell Labs Súper Colágeno en polvo 7 oz




Precio: Mex$276.31
 

My hair grew back to original color
by Sammy G on 1 May 2018
☑ Compra verificada
After taking for a few weeks I noticed part of my hair that were gray grew back to original color. My nails and cuticles also look healthier. My doctor approves of taking it. Another thing, I chose the powder type instead of the tablet type because I could dissolve the powder in water and drink it down with other medication. Before I switched to the powder type, took the tablet type but I had hard time swallow many tablets in addition to my other medication. Taking powder Collagen dissolving in water is a perfect solution. I can also adjust the intake amount for my body weight. But the powder type does has stronger smell and taste.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Super Collagen Powder
by Elizabeth A Boozer on 12 October 2017
☑ Compra verificada
The thing I love the best about Super Collagen is that I put it in my tea at night and I can not taste it at all but I do believe it is working on my skin and my joints. My joints do not hurt as much and the skin on my hands is looking much nicer. I have used 1 scoop per day every day for one month.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good
by Alexa on 18 April 2017
Powder is very difficult to dissolve, lumps. The suspension in liquid was felt. Recommend to use the blender to the best dissolution. On taste unpleasant.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Best way to consume collagen
by Milly Bernard on 17 February 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I've been using this for years. I love this product, it really does help keep you young and is great for repairing skin after pregnancy.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Peter Jarecki on 22 May 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I haven't tried many other collagen brands but I do notice an improvement in my nails, hair and joint mobility since I've been using this product. Tastes fine. It's a little clumpy but I prefer that over additives.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Nelisa Talamo on 23 April 2016
☑ Compra verificada
It does what it says, it is not a miracle product, but bit by bit helps maintain the pain away from my joints.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Katita on 4 August 2015
The product has arrived faster than I thought and I do recommend collagen for people who would like to remain health, it is not a miracle supplement but I can see the difference in my skin and my hair, I have never had joint's pain anymore, it does what it says.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Write a headline for your review.
by James W. on 5 June 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Say what you like or don't like about this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Purnima Dutta on 29 September 2015
☑ Compra verificada
I really can't believe it. My nails are growing fast and strong. My skin is supple and glowing. I am 57. And I do not look my age. The changes are quite obvious.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Vale à pena
by Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 5 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Está sendo ótimo para minha esposa após ela ter começado a tomar suas unhas ficaram mais fortes, a queda de cabelo diminuiu, além de sofrer com menos dores nas articulações.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C Neocell Labs Súper Colágeno Plus C 120 Tabletas
Mex$260.36
Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1- 2  3 YouTheory Tipos de colágeno avanzadas 1 2 & 3 160 CT
Mex$289.44
Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II Olympian Labs Biocell colágeno II 100 Caps
Mex$904.97
NeoCell Fish Collagen 2000 mg Neocell Laboratories Colágeno de pescado 120 CAP
Mex$325.19
Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 Doctor's Best Tipos de colágeno 1 y 3 180 TAB
Mex$367.28
Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream Reviva Labs Colágeno Crema de Noche 1,5 oz
Mex$305.51

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Collagen Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones