Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
17 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
82%
4 Estrellas
12%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
6%
Super Collagen Powder

Neocell Labs Súper Colágeno en polvo 7 oz




Precio: Mex$299
 

Super Collagen Powder
by Elizabeth A Boozer on 12 October 2017
☑ Compra verificada
The thing I love the best about Super Collagen is that I put it in my tea at night and I can not taste it at all but I do believe it is working on my skin and my joints. My joints do not hurt as much and the skin on my hands is looking much nicer. I have used 1 scoop per day every day for one month.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good
by Alexa on 18 April 2017
Powder is very difficult to dissolve, lumps. The suspension in liquid was felt. Recommend to use the blender to the best dissolution. On taste unpleasant.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Best way to consume collagen
by Milly Bernard on 17 February 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I've been using this for years. I love this product, it really does help keep you young and is great for repairing skin after pregnancy.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Peter Jarecki on 22 May 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I haven't tried many other collagen brands but I do notice an improvement in my nails, hair and joint mobility since I've been using this product. Tastes fine. It's a little clumpy but I prefer that over additives.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Nelisa Talamo on 23 April 2016
☑ Compra verificada
It does what it says, it is not a miracle product, but bit by bit helps maintain the pain away from my joints.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Katita on 4 August 2015
The product has arrived faster than I thought and I do recommend collagen for people who would like to remain health, it is not a miracle supplement but I can see the difference in my skin and my hair, I have never had joint's pain anymore, it does what it says.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Write a headline for your review.
by James W. on 5 June 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Say what you like or don't like about this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Purnima Dutta on 29 September 2015
☑ Compra verificada
I really can't believe it. My nails are growing fast and strong. My skin is supple and glowing. I am 57. And I do not look my age. The changes are quite obvious.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Vale à pena
by Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 5 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Está sendo ótimo para minha esposa após ela ter começado a tomar suas unhas ficaram mais fortes, a queda de cabelo diminuiu, além de sofrer com menos dores nas articulações.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Priscila Ramos on 8 July 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Muito booom!! Todos os dias pela manhã eu coloco no meu suco de laranja. Com uma semana já senti a diferença nos meus cabelos que ficaram mais fortes e minhas unhas não quebram mais com tanta facilidade. Ele é ótimo e não troco por nada, quando esqueço de tomar, parece que meu dia esta incompleto. RECOMENDO!!
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Collagen Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones