Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
11 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.6 out of 5 stars
Calorie Free Syrup

Walden Farms Jarabe de fresa 12 fl oz




Precio: Mex$135.31
 

yuck
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 19 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This is not real strawberry syrup, so if you order this be prepared to have a alternative to the real thing. I did not enjoy it and the ingredients do not go with their "healthy" labeling. The flavor was not the worst, but will not buy again.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

SO GOOD!
by Harley Kensington on 6 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I tried this Walden Farms Strawberry Syrup on vanilla ice cream and it was amazing! For being calorie free and not awful for you it tastes amazing! It didn't have a weird after taste. It has a very mild taste so it's not super over powering. Honestly, I would highly recommend this product.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great Ice Cream Topping Choice
by C. Wolfe on 15 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Ice Cream is a must in our house but we needed something new when it came to toppings that helped to balance out the bad with the good. This Strawberry Syrup from Walden Farms did just the trick! The texture is smooth and just the perfect consistency. The flavor isn't completely over powering or sweet. There is no weird after taste or artificial flavor taste at all. Overall this is a great addition to our sundae topping collection.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Artificial colors
by Joey Wheeler on 14 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Pretty good syrup but loaded up with artificial colors that I don't want in my body. It's one thing to be calorie, fat, and sugar free but without the whole package you're doing your body a disservice.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Decent strawberry flavor.
by Bruce Kent on 16 May 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Not bad compared to other walden farms products. It's a bit runny, but the flavor is bearable. Perfect for ice creams and snow cones. Of all their sugar free products, this one is pretty good.
132 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Strawberry Sundae
by KLW on 4 May 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Walden Farms, Strawberry Syrup appears to be a little on the runny side, but the flavor is quite good. I put it on ice cream and fruit. I can not even tell it is a healthier alternative. It has just enough sweet strawberry taste to satisfy my cravings.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Tasty
by EK on 2 May 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This Strawberry Syrup has great flavor. It's very thin, not a thick syrup like I was expecting but it lacks any "fake sugar" aftertaste that others in this brand have. It's very good on ice cream or in a milk shake I think. Great for a healthy touch to a sundae bar!
132 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tawanna Hunter on 27 May 2013
This taste better than Nestle Nesquik strawberry milk and powder mix. Very good on ice cream and delicious in goat milk.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Muito líquido e fraco.
by kdano on 11 April 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Achei o sabor extremamente fraco. Muito diluído em água. Ele é bem líquido! Não compraria novamente mas acho que seria uma boa opção pra quem não pode ingerir açúcar.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Alternative ëmbëlsire perfekte për të mbajtur linjat
by Eva C. on 6 May 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Nëse je duke mbajtur dietë, e kupton çdo të thotë të kufizohesh nga çdo gjë me sheqer. Shirupi me luleshtrydhe i Walden Farms ka shije fiks si çdo shirup tjetër por zero kalori, zero sheqer dhe nuk ka kolesterol. Do më pëlqente të ishte më pak i ujshëm se në çdo gjë tjetër kam gjetur një alternative perfekte për të mbajtur linjat. E përdor me akullore në verë ose e përziej me tërshër dhe kos për mëngjes. E sygjeroj shumë këtë produkt për ata që duan të humbasin në peshë ose merren me palestër, më ka ndihmuar shumë.
49 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Walden Farms Pancake Syrup 12 fl oz
    Mex$135.31
    Now Foods Organic Maple Syrup - Grade A (Dark Color) Now Foods Orgánica de grado B de jarabe de arce 16 fl oz
    Mex$267.69
    Now Foods Organic Maple Syrup Now Foods Orgánica del grado A de jarabe de arce 32 fl oz
    Mex$515.05

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Syrups & Molasses Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones