Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
12 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.2 out of 5 stars
Steel-Libido

Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido 75 cápsulas blandas




Precio: Mex$ 511.20
 

by William S. on 19 March 2013
☑ Compra verificada
This stuff is awesome!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Biggie 69 on 16 February 2013
Steel-Libido...This Stuff is SUPER AWESOME!!! What I have found is that it works great by itself, but if you use it with a Product called Stamina RX, LOOK OUT!!! You become a LEAN, MEAN, KNOCK YOUR BOOTS MACHINE!!! Or if you can do what I like to do and take two in the Morning or early afternoon, then take two more before sex. You can take 4 like the bottle recommends, but if you don't have a strong Stomach, then don't....By the way, it Added Size as well, something I didn't need, but like anyways.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Brian on 25 December 2012
I take one Steel-Libido on a empty stomach or with a low fat meal, like a salad. Wait one hour, then take another pill on an empty stomach. After 2 hours, I was a god! I was bigger and stronger. Do not mix with alcohol or it won't work. Do not take more than 2 capsules.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 8 December 2012
I love Steel-Libido! I have never tried Viagra, but this is a pretty good substitute as far as I am concerned. If you just pop a pill and expect instant results, it's not going to happen. If you take a few pills on an empty stomach and let them dissolve, after a while, one nasty thought and your pants are a little tighter. I love the stuff. It is effective for a few hours. Alcohol will lower its effectiveness.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Mike on 23 November 2012
Steel Libido has done nothing for me, and I have even doubled the dose. I take 4 in the morning and 4 in the afternoon.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by San Man on 21 October 2012
I read a lot about Steel-Libido, but it doesn't seem to be working for me. Pill after pills and thought after thought--nothing. Not a thing.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Scott on 22 August 2012
Steel Libido was worth the money and it lived up to it's claims. It's not a substitute for prescription drugs, but it worked great for me. I like it because it's natural and I use it for both muscle growth and sexual enhancement (firmess & stamina). Satisfied customer!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 9 August 2012
Steel Libido is odorless, has no taste and no side-effects. Took it for a month. The results were after a week gave more semen and stayed erect longer for more pleasure. Overall, results are based on more semen with a good orgasm.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Charles M Laird on 2 June 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I found that the presentation of Steel-Libido is far better than the product itself. I feel like I could get better results with two baby asprins.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Mark B. on 27 May 2012
Steel Libido is a good product. It takes time to work, but once it gets in, its good for the remainder of the evening. It even had effects the next morning. The price is also good.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Twinlab Horny Goat Weed Twinlab Horny Goat Weed 60 Caps
Mex$ 358.68
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab Tamaño máximo de efedrina 60 Tabletas
Mex$ 568.02
M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab Carga máxima 60 Tabletas
Mex$ 908.97
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula M.D. Science Lab Tamaño máximo de Male Enhancement Cream 5 oz
Mex$ 908.97
Nature's Plus ProCreation Male Fertility Support Nature's Plus ProCreation fertilidad masculina Soporte 60 Vcaps
Mex$ 413.46
Michael's Male Reproductive Factors Michael's Reproductor masculino Factores 60 Tabletas
Mex$ 470.51

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Actuación Masculina Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones