Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
10 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.4 out of 5 stars
Steel Libido for Women

Irwin Naturals Libido Acero para la Mujer 75 Gel Caps




Precio: Mex$511.65
 

Would Recommend
by Lynn on 24 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
When they are taking on a regular basis I noticed an increase in my sex drive. I no longer had dryness and was more sensitive. Would recommend to any woman in a slump.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jennifer on 25 June 2014
☑ Compra verificada
I'm 44, been on antidepressants/anti-anxiety meds for about five years now. They've promoted weight gain and demoted my libido significantly. I've tried a bunch of other supplements with only minimal effectiveness. I bought this one because of the reviews. It's been approximately two weeks now, consistently taking one in the morning, one at lunch, then two when I get home from work and oh my god, I'm getting the full effects now! Also noticed that the ashwagandha root has helped my mood a bit, feeling a bit happier most of the time and not cranky or 'zombie-like' which is another side effect of my prescribed meds.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly F. on 29 November 2013
Myself and two friends have taken an entire bottle each of Steel Libido for Women with zero results. I see some positive reviews for it so perhaps it just depends on how your body reacts to certain ingredients? For the three of us, it's two thumbs down.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ginger C. on 10 October 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I have used Steel Libido for Women for over a month now, and I have seen NO results. I might as well be taking a sugar pill.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Julie on 14 October 2012
Steel Libido for Women hasn't increased my desire for sex as much as it's increased my response. I take one a day and find that I have better blood flow to my vagina and also a nice increase of natural lubrication. I have also noticed an increase in my overall energy level. I don't think this product will make you want sex if you don't, what it does is make the sex you want even more enjoyable. I recommend it especially if you are experiencing vaginal dryness.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by candace on 30 July 2012
I took three Steel Libido for Women each day until the whole bottle was gone. I just got an upset stomach and attitude problem every day. It did nothing for me so I'm still looking for my miracle cure.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Sally on 26 April 2012
I've tried many aphhrodisiacs with many having no results. Steel Libido for Women is the first formula that I actually felt within the first few days!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kim on 26 February 2012
Hands down, this product saved my marriage. In three days I noticed positive changes.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Sandi on 18 January 2012
Steel Libido is amazing! Taking this product saved my relationship. I can have sex now, anytime, anyplace!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Liddell Laboratories Vital Female Sexual Energy Liddell Laboratories Vital Energía Sexual Femenina 1 fl oz
    Mex$329.99
    M.D. Science Lab Viva Cream M.D. Science Lab Viva Cream 3 Tubos (0,25 fl oz cada uno)
    Mex$545.77
    Enzymatic Therapy Hot Plants For Her Enzymatic Therapy Plantas Para Ellas 60 Cápsulas
    Mex$439.30
    M.D. Science Lab Max Desire M.D. Science Lab Max Desire 60 Tabletas
    Mex$909.77
    Savesta Shatavari Savesta Shatavari 60 VCaps
    Mex$329.65
    Only Natural For Her Only Natural Sexy Lady 30 Caps
    Mex$238.65

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Actuación Femenina Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones