Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
30 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Source of Life

Nature's Plus Fuente de la Vida 90 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$739.04
 

Great Product
by A.Powers on 11 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Nature's Plus Source of Life is a great whole food supplement. Pill is a little larger than most other whole food supplements but if you do not have trouble swallowing pills I highly recommended this one over competitors. Days I do not take one my lack of energy and focus is highly noticeable.
7 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Source of Life
by Brent Harrington on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This multi-vitamin is a great product. The pill is and looks all natural. It doesn't have the most pleasant smell but doesn't have much of a taste when swallowing. I normally take one of these every morning with my breakfast and it gives me a little boost of energy to start the day.
10 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

All-natural but big
by EK on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
These are definitely all natural, you can tell just by looking at the tablets. I like that. Source of Life says it's food-based so it's easier on the stomach and doesn't make you sick but I also found it gives you a bit of energy, like half a cup of coffee. The smell isn't as pleasant though and the pills are big. Smaller than a quarter but bigger than a dime. I'm glad they're all-natural though, something I look for in multivitamins.
68 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Quick energy + Vitamins
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
The taste and flavor have a strong green, very over bearing taste. The tablet is quite large too. Other than that, its food based so you can take it on an empty stomach. It does give you a bit of pep. Feels like the energy equivalent of a light cup of coffee.
67 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Energized
by KLW on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
After taking Nature's Plus, Source of Life Multi Vitamin, I am shocked at my increase in energy. Not only do I physically feel more energized, but my mind seems to be sharper and more alert. I am able to comprehend things at my job at a much quicker pace. I am so excited about the results, I almost feel young again.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Effective food based multivitamin.
by Eva C. on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
It is not a long time I've been taking Nature's Plus Source of Life tabs but I can tell the difference in my energy levels. I prefer food based supplements than synthetic ones. Highly recommend this brand.
48 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

burst of energy
by Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
The biggest drawback of this product is that you need to take three pills that are decently sized for each serving. I have to break them in half to be able to swallow them okay. They do not have a bad taste either, and once I broke them in half they were easy to swallow. I like these source of life vitamins because they give me a burst of energy in the morning when I need it the most.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

These pills are the bomb~!
by Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
These green pills smell natural and are not too large. They taste pretty good and have a chalky texture. I prefer to not take more than one pill daily, so the serving size is perfect. The label has a lot going on. I would recommend this product to friends.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Once-A-Day Keeps The Dr Away
by C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This once-a day multi-vitamin is all around a great product. The tablet itself is a little big but isn't too difficult to swallow. The green color looks natural and the smell smells natural as well. Over all it is a great multi-vitamin and mineral option!
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great product, but huge!
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
The Source of Life tabs by Nature's Plus is a great product. I do have a few issues with it though. Firstly, the serving size. You have to take 3 Tablets per day, but the size of the tablet is huge, in my opinion. So to have to that 3 of them a day of such huge pills I was definitely not a fan of. They are a great multivitamin, just not for me. If you don't mind the size or quantity, give them a try.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Now Foods Daily Vits Now Foods Diarios Vits multi 100 Tabletas
Mex$183.40
Thompson Multi-Vitamins with Minerals Thompson Multi-vitaminas con minerales 60 Tabletas
Mex$78.21
New Chapter Tiny Tabs New Chapter Diminuto aquí 192 aquí
Mex$611.41
Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily Carlson Labs Súper 2 todos los días 120 Cápsulas Blandas
Mex$933.55
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Nature's Plus Ultra Juice 90 Tabletas
Mex$577.18
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Green Nature's Plus Ultra jugo verde 90 Tabletas
Mex$577.18

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

General de Multivitamin Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones