Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
10 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
60%
4 Estrellas
20%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
20%
Sleep Assure

Nature's Plus Sleep Assure 60 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$445.22
 

Works well for my son
by stacy james on 30 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
My son takes this when he has issues sleeping and finds that it helps him to stay asleep when he gets there - he finds that it works well for him.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Creed on 8 April 2013
My husband works nights and needed something to keep him asleep. This has been wonderful. Even if he gets up to use the restroom he can go right back to sleep. He says he's had quality sleep which he hasn't had in months. He's a long haul truck driver and he thinks because this product helps him have such a good nights sleep that he can stay awake during the night. He gives this product a 10 star.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Sheila Sanders on 15 December 2012
I've tried different kinds of natural sleep remedies. Sleep-Assure is, by far, the best! It helps me get to sleep and stay asleep. Even if I wake up in the middle of the night, I can still go right back to sleep. When I wake up in the morning, I don't feel groggy. I wake up in a better mood and feeling quite restful! I take 2 before I go to bed. I've already recommended this product to coworkers and friends!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Annie on 30 November 2012
Tried this on a fluke, and got the best sleep I've had in years! Have recommended it to 8 relatives & friends, and offered to buy their supply if it did not help them. Every one has called and said "The best sleep I've had in years, where can I get more?" I even give it to my 13 year old yellow Lab who was waking at 3:00 AM for an "out", now he is sleeping like a baby all night. I will never let my household run out of Sleep Assure.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 24 November 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I love this product. I used to take melatonin and it put me to sleep, but once I woke up, I would lay there wide-eyed. Sleep Assure puts me to sleep and allows me to stay asleep all night. And yet if I need to get up to use the bathroom, I am not too groggy. I've been using this product for seven years and highly recommend it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 31 July 2012
Sleep Assure didn't help at all. I gave it several trials. I wish I could get my money back. I am tired of paying for things that don't work. The store that I purchased it at won't give me an exchange or return even though I never return things there and I have been a regular shopper about twice per week for 20 years. I was so taken back by that I don't want to shop there anymore. I am a vegan so I am limited to where I can purchase special products without paying for shipping.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Sylvia on 14 July 2012
I've been using this product for 5 days and on the first night I slept so good!!!! My boyfriend and I had a hard time falling asleep. Now, we both have a great night of rest. I can't tell you how much I love this little bottle. My eyes are actually white, not red from not being able to sleep and I noticed it on the first night! Great product :)
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Joanne Sturgeon on 21 April 2012
I have been taking Sleep Assure for over two years. I find that it helps me to sleep through the night, as opposed to other melatonin products which are not time- released, and only knock me out for 2 hours or so. Sleep-Assure leaves me alert and cheerful, no morning residue. It's part of my daily regimen.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kathy Gardner on 11 April 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I tried this product because I was having trouble sleeping through the night. It did not help me. Sleep Assure helped me to sleep only for about two or three hours, and then I was up again. I definitely would NOT recommend this product to anyone.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Storm on 13 February 2012
I've tried many sleep aids over the course of five years and Sleep Assure is the only one that has helped. While it does not keep me asleep all night, it does help me get to sleep which is more than I can say for any other sleep aids I've tried.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Natrol 5mg Melatonina Disolver Fast 90 TAB
    Mex$186.90
    Natrol Sleep 'N Restore Natrol Dormir 'N Restaurar 20 Tabletas
    Mex$156.09
    Hyland's Calms Forte Hyland's Calma Forte 50 aquí
    Mex$164.30
    Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid - 192 Tabletas
    Mex$293.47
    Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM Irwin Naturals Poder to Sleep PM 60 cápsulas blandas
    Mex$364.89
    Swisse Sleep Swisse Sleep - 120 Tabletas
    Mex$319.25

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Soporte para el Sueño Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones