Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
16 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.8 out of 5 stars
SKINNY MINI

Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI 90 Caps




Precio: Mex$711.30
 

Fantastic!
by Cathy Kennedy on 19 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Brilliant. Energy and weight loss. No side effects.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jade on 6 April 2013
I love these! I've taken Hydroxycut before and it didn't work as fast as these do. You HAVE to diet and exercise to lose weight though, you can't just buy a few pills and expect it to work miracles. I was 141 when I started these. After two weeks of taking these, drastically decreasing my portion sizes and working out hard everyday I'm right at 131. The combo of these diet pills and diet and exercise works fast! Just stick to it so you don't gain it back! Good luck all! Upside: very good price for the amount you get Downside: I am having some chest pains. I don't know of it is from skinny mini though!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 19 November 2012
Hi! I have noticed that Nature's Plus Ultra Skinny Mini really works. I'm 33 yrs old. I've started taking it since October 4, when I was 160lbs. For two weeks, combined with my exercise regimen, I lost 8lbs But during the last week of October, at 150lbs I stopped taking it because I thought that my exercise was the reason for my weight loss and ultra skinny mini has no contribution and was not working. And so I went on with my exercise: yoga booty ballet, treadmill, dancing, but I became lazy and felt like I can't stand even for 15 minutes because I got easily tired and my appetite soared high that I opened the fridge almost all the time! On November 5, I gained 4 lbs in just a week! So I started taking it again and lost the pounds I have gained. Last week, I already weighed 148lbs but I ran out of the pill. But I have it again since yesterday but its a pity because I am again 150lbs! But I am now optimistic about my losing weight, and I feel happy because with the aid of Ultra Skinny Mini tablets I can reach my ideal weight. I already bought 3 packs of 90tabs each, so I will not run out of it again. At first, I didn't believe that it worked. But now, I can attest to its effectively. I could have never learned until I skipped it. See it for yourself... Thanks Nature's Plus Ultra Skinny Mini..
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Crystal on 22 October 2012
I am ecstatic! I just finished my first bottle of Skinny Mini and I lost 15 pounds. I am very happy. I feel great - energized, and absolutly excited about this supplement. I never thought I would/could see these kind of results!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ruth on 19 October 2012
I love Skinny Mini! I lost 20 pounds in the first month! I take more than the recommended dose, but I think I have bundles of energy! I'm in the gym most days and don't feel hungry all the time anymore.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anne Marie on 28 September 2012
I started taking Ultra Skinny Mini about 12 weeks ago. After a few weeks, it became surprisingly easy to lose weight which before I could not shift for the life of me. I stopped taking them for a month, but 1 month later am not losing as fast as when I was taking them. I am now back taking them again. They give me energy and I really feel they curb my appetite, especially for junk food. I have gone from 210 to 175 in 3 months!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 19 September 2012
Skinny Mini didn't work for me. I have actually gained weight and my appetite has doubled!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Maggie on 2 September 2012
I love Skinny Mini. I bought the Ultra Skinny Mini, have taken it for 2 days and have lost 3 pounds. One thing I have noticed is that I pee all the time, so I might be losing just water weight right now. This is an amazing diet pill, I am never ever hungry and I work at a restaurant! I recommend it highly.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 31 August 2012
I've been taking Skinny Mini for two days now, I have had a lot of extra energy. I am no longer too tired to get up for a run in the morning. I've always been a big eater, and Skinny Mini has massively curbed my appetite. I am eating less than half of what I was without the product. One thing however, I recommend you not have any other caffeine. Yesterday, I had a cup of tea, and I was high - I couldn't stop laughing for like twenty minutes. I was crying too.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 30 August 2012
Skinny Mini didn't work for me. I have had a little more energy but I have actually gained weight.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Quemadores de Grasa Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones