Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
9 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
89%
4 Estrellas
11%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Sesame Sticks

Now Foods Sésamo Sticks Cajun 9 oz




Precio: Mex$71.80
 

Great taste!
by Lisa G on 28 January 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Taste great and was very fresh when it arrived! Will definitely buy again.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Not terrible but not great. I like it, but that's just me.
by John B Harris III on 6 January 2018
Great snack to have on hand when you are craving something salty. They are a little spicy, but that's the way I like them. #note - Not terrible but not great.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Flavorful sticks, beware of the hotness.
by Erika Agostino on 18 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I like these sesame sticks, they are crunchy like bread sticks and spicy. Maybe they're a bit too spicy for my taste but that is individual. The flavour is very nice of sesame and I love sesame. I would recommend these for a natural snack when you're craving munchies.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Amazing!
by Harley Kensington on 26 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I was skeptical with trying these Cajun sesame Sticks by Now Foods. But once I finally did, I was not disappointed! These are absolutely fantastic and extremely addicting! The cajun flavor isn't overbearing or too spicy. They're crunchy and crisp. These are defiantly a great snack and I would highly suggest trying them if you like spicy!
41 people found this review helpful.

Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Wonderful For Snacking And Salad Toppings
by Allie C on 12 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
These bite size Sesame Sticks in Cajun flavor are wonderful. The flavor is outstanding. The small size make then great for snacking or adding to the top of a salad to give it a little something extra. I love that they are 100% natural as well it makes me feel less guilty when I accidentally eat more than I mean to. Wonderful option for anyone looking for a flavor bursting treat.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Valentyn on 8 July 2015
Delicious taste! We use this as a snack, zesty and spicy.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

O melhor salgado que ja comi!
by Luana Mendes de Mendes on 22 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
O produto é muito bom e gostoso! O pessoal aqui de casa simplesmente amou!!!!! Crocante e um sabor indescritível comparação com os produtoa oferecidos aqui no Brasil. Com certeza iremos comprar novamente. Esta me ajudando muito na minha reeducação alimentar. No serviço me perguntam oque eu estou fazendo para conseguir manter o foco e com certeza e pelo fato de ter um lugar para produtos tão saborosos e viciantes. Ameiiiiiiiiiiiiiii de maiss! Super recomendo e alem do mais chegou tudo certinho e supreendeu a qualidade.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Very good
by Andrew on 28 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Very good, and very spicy :) After 3-4 hand fulls, you are satisfied. Will buy again.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Chips & Pretzels Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones